$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Optislim VLCD Platinum Chocolate Shake 21x25g Sachets
  Product ID: 2630650

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Platinum Chocolate Shake 21x25g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Platinum Chocolate Shake 21x25g Sachets

Product ID: 2630650
$35.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie) Platinum range is designed to deliver a rapid and effective weight loss solution. With all the benefits of a regular VLCD plus a unique combination of Glucomannan, Ginseng and Green Coffee Extract. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Warnings

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie) Platinum range is designed to deliver a rapid and effective weight loss solution. With all the benefits of a regular VLCD plus a unique combination of Glucomannan, Ginseng and Green Coffee Extract. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Ingredients

Wheat Protein, Skim Milk Powder, Sunflower Oil Powder [Sunflower, Glucose Syrup Solids, Milk Protein, Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidents (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Vitamins & Minerals [Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, ?Maltodextrin, Chromium Chloride, Vitamin B3, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Zinc Oxide, Vitamin A, Copper Sulphate, Vitamin B5, Vitamin D3, Manganese Sulphate, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B2, Biotin, Vitamin B1], Flavours, Mineral Salts (508, 451), Maltodextrin, Cocoa Powder (4%), Glucomannan, Corn Starch, Vegetable Gum (412), Salt, Green Coffee Extract, Siberian Ginseng Root Extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus), Sweetener (955).

Directions

Add one 25g sachet to 200ml of cold skim milk (less than 1% fat). Blend or shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time.  One serve of the Optislim VLCD Platinum shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Best tasting great results loving the outcome of using this product . Chemist warehouse best products best prices
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable flavours I brought this product in chocolate and also banana and loved the flavours
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved it work well will be buy more
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious And filling I've been on the optislim shakes now for 3 weeks. I can see a noticeable change in my body. I've lost around 3-4 kilos. And the shakes actually taste amazing. My favourite is chocolate.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great results so quickly. 4 kgs in 2 weeks. Easy to use. Still going so will be glad to see final results .
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great I bought this 3 weeks ago and i have lost 5kg so far, tastes great and keeps you feeling full, i havent had any hunger issues so far... great product...
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shakes These shakes are the best i have tried They keep me full and are not too sweet They have great flavours the chocolate i have tried both hot and cold i love the chocolatey taste i have lost 7 kilos so far and very happy Such an easy diet to stick to
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling, ok taste Happy with the purchase the taste did take a little to get used to but now it is nice. Very filling and keeps me full until lunch time. Great product. Have reordered this product and the coffee flavour to try as well. Great weight loss result as well.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that works Okay, so I bought this ages ago and it sat in the cupboard, I hated the thought of just having a shake. Well I wish I had done it sooner. I started them this week and I'm so impressed with how easy it was. The flavour is great, it's not super strong but at least it does take like chocolate and honestly, I can say I've enjoyed them. I feel good and after the first day my sugar cravings seemed to have just disappeared. I am going to continue on this journey and see where I go, I'm looking forward to the final result.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work! These taste great and I've lost 3 kilos in 3 weeks!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and results The Optislim VLCD shakes are differently a great tasting shake and I have personal had a reduction in weight using the VLC system.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and low calorie I have been taking these twice a day. I blend them with ice and skim milk and find them keeping me feeling full for compared with other branded shakes.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting out of all Platinum range - Lost 4kg Tastes the best out of the whole Platinum range and I've tried them all. Lost 4kg in one week (with a few slip ups).
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent taste very low calorie replacement meal. I choose to mix the sachet with ice and milk using a stick blender to make a thick shake which makes it more filling and interesting.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Brought 2 boxes a few weeks ago. I cannot be more happy. They're working well and taste great.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Works well, would recommend
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great I bought this to have as an alternate to my dinner. I have two children and with husband working away I just don't have time to eat tea. The shake is convenient, fills me up and tastes great.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to understand instructions have now purchased my second box. I love the chocolate flavour and so easy to make.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to kick start weight loss regime I had been working out for ages and not seeing that shift in stubborn fat so I used these for two meals and had a balanced veg and protein based meal for lunch. It really kick started the fat loss. I also enjoyed the taste helped curb the chocolate cravings
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diet assistant This meal replacement is both tasty and filling and a great addition to your weight loss regime
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavour! These shakes taste great and have seen some good results so far! So far I've lost 5 kgs in 2 weeks. The chocolate flavour was good, tasting very similar to regular chocolate milk. Platinum chocolate flavour is much less sweet than the royal chocolate in the Life range, which I find preferable, but if you have a sweet tooth I'd recommend the Optislim Life range of shakes instead.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great They taste great, and if you follow the program it really does work. I've lost 10kg in 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! Better than other "chocolate" tasting shakes out there, and very smooth.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting. The shakes taste like milkshakes.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Tasty product shakes well
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous Couldn't possibly be more delicious. OR more filling.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I’ve lost ten kilos in 20!weeks
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I bought his item a couple of weeks ago and love it! Great taste and quite filling!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I brought this a month ago or so and I could not be happier with this product makes me feel full for longer and awesome taste at the same time
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth choc flavour. Great taste and very smooth, no powdery texture at all.
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership