$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Optislim VLCD Platinum Vanilla Shake 21x25g Sachets
  Product ID: 2630649

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Platinum Vanilla Shake 21x25g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Platinum Vanilla Shake 21x25g Sachets

Product ID: 2630649
$35.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie) Platinum range is designed to deliver a rapid and effective weight loss solution. With all the benefits of a regular VLCD plus a unique combination of Glucomannan, Ginseng and Green Coffee Extract. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake.  We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Warnings

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any  medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

Ingredients

Wheat Protein, Skim Milk Powder, Sunflower Oil Powder [Sunflower, Glucose Syrup Solids, Milk Protein, Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidents (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Maltodextrin, Vitamins & Minerals [Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, Potassium Dihydrogen Phosphate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Maltodextrin, Chromium Chloride, Vitamin B3, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Sodium Selenite, Zinc Oxide, Vitamin A, Copper Sulphate, Vitamin B5, Vitamin D3, Manganese Sulphate, Vitamin B6, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Vitamin B2, Biotin, Vitamin B1], Flavours, Mineral Salts (508, 451), Glucomannan, Corn Starch, Vegetable Gum (412), Salt, Green Coffee Extract, Siberian Ginseng Root Extract (Eleutherococcus senticosus), Sweetener (955).

Directions

Add one 25g sachet to 200ml of cold skim milk (less than 1% fat). Blend or shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time.  One serve of the Optislim VLCD Platinum shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for feeling full Very palatable drink that does fill you up.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! These are so yummy!! Really nice vanilla flavour, highly recommend. Lost 5kg in the first week but also walked 3 Times also. The shakes are wayyyyyyyy better than the soups. Just gotta get used to having a shake for dinner with your veg.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, I love the taste and blended with ice comes out creamy. Fantastic
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good value via chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice A lot better tasting than I was expecting. All the flavours I bought tasted almost as good as a standard milkshake
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy Repeat product says it all
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim vanilla shakes Tastes great. Not chalky like some meal replacement shakes. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lost 900 grams in just two days....
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it claims I bought it for my wife, she loves the taste and versatility of the vanilla flavour with adding fruit. I haven't told her but the weight shed off the trouble areas is noticeable. She has asked me to buy her more
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim VLCD Platinum Vanilla Shake 21x25g Sachet I purchased about 3 weeks ago and was very happy with the fast delivery and packed well also the cheaper price than other chemists
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Mixes easily, great taste and keeps you full. Great product.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OptiSlim - Optislim VLCD Platinum Vanilla Shake 21 Very happy with the product and it really helps me loose weight, thankyou
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my current dietry requirements I purchased my Optislim products via afterpay the payement system was great for my budget and the delivery was on time as per email - very happy with this process and will definitely use again ... thankyou
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I brought this for my husband and I and we both liked the taste of it and it was filling.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great. I lost 6kg❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Lost 2 kgs already in one week
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home run help Gained alot of extra weight after second pregnancy. I lost 10kg after birth of second child but then got stuck and my weight lose came to a halt even though i was going to the gym 3-4. Optislim is helping me loose that last 10kg. So far I have lost 3kg in 2 weeks. I have 1 cheat day. Coffee is my favorite flavor.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling Have just started on OptiSlim. Vanilla was the first shake I tried. The vanilla was not very subtle in flavor. Next shake I add one fresh strawberry and ice in the blend. Made a huge difference and was thick and creamy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I love this shake the strong flavour of vanilla is amazing I find them so filling and satisfying
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shakes I bought this about 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the results having already lost 7 kilos These shakes are good they taste great abd keep you full Really loving the vanilla taste
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shakes I've been on these shakes for two weeks now and I've lost 10kg!!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! Tastes great and have lost an easy 3 kgs in the first week. Very smooth to drink.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste This would have to be my favorite flavor and makes me feel full longer definitely would recommend this flavor to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!!! Purchased these shakes just after New Years 2019. Blend with small banana, half frozen milk and top up the rest with fresh milk - yummy and so filling. Have done this for breakfast and lunch for a week and have lost 3kg's - now have the husband on them as well.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optislim platinum I have been using Optislim since New years day (8) and have lost 1 kg with no effort, but I only have it for breakfast and dinner at night while having a full meal of my own choice at lunchtime. I have no side effects and am not even hungry.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice taste and filled well for the day nice taste and filled well for the day - worth it !
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling I bought these shakes about a month ago, I usually add banana and different types of mixed berries with some ice ; I have one for breakfast and one for lunch ; they're really filling so I'm hoping that they work. New Years is going to be my determination to get this weight off . Fingers crossed
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good I have tried a few different brands of these type shakes and I will be buying more of these simply because they taste good mix well and are filling . no hunger pangs mid morning any more !!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great and directions easy to follow I have bought this product. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A more substantial breakfast! This option is mixed with skim milk, almost making it the vlcd version of a smoothie for breakfast. Nice flavour, more filling, andsatisfying
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership