$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Kim Kardashian Gold Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2626427

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kim Kardashian Gold Eau de Parfum 100ml

Kim Kardashian Gold Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2626427
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The brilliant new scent opens with radiant citrus tones of sparkling Bergamot and crisp Grapefruit blended with a hint of spicy Pink Peppercorn creating a gleaming radiance upon introduction. The body revelas rich layers of lush Jasmine, precious Bulgarian Rose and vibrant Violet further enhancing the elegant aura that surrounds you.

The fragrance culminates with a luxurious mix of smooth Australian Sandalwood, creamy Benzoin and sensual musk wrapped around exquisite golden Amber resins creating a luminous, soft and addicitve effect that lingers on skin for hours.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought for my daughter she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purfume Great cheap Purfume for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim Kardashian perfumes I would recommend this perfume to all of my friends Letting them try b4 buy garanteed to sell I love it smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I love each time I purchase this item. It’s great price compared to other stores and it’s one of my favourite perfumes. I can’t fault nothing I have purchased from chemist warehouse, great service, great delivery, great prices and great store! Keep it up!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love this perfume always buy it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great aroma I am very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This lasts all day, I use it as my work one and everybody always comments on how nice it is..
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters love this perfume so easy to purchase makes Christmas shopping so easy!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value... I buy this for my daughter she loves this perfume, and great value...
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This is my newest favourite, I have been using for about a month now. This is the second kk fragrance I have fell in love with and use daily and will continue to use
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim Kardashian Gold I purchased this after loving her other one, this is amazing too, long lasting sweet scent. I also read the reviews before purchasing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I got this as a gift and was immediately hooked, I’ve now bought two since, it’s not overpowering and the scent lasts all day. I get so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my 5th bottle I love this perfume so so much I am on to my 5th bottle now and get so many compliments when I wear it please please always stock this scent!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this perfume as a gift for my sister in law. She sprayed it on the same day and it smelled beautiful, I had to go and get one for myself.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this.. Fast delivery aswell
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing, I love it
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Love this perfume and so affordable from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I brought this perfume a couple of years ago for the first time and hated it so much i couldn't stand the smell but i recently smelt in on someone and I fell in love with it. So I brought it from you guys and I wear it everyday its soo amazing and I get completed at work everyday regarding how nice I smell. So glad I smelt it again otherwise I would have never brought it again.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic smell Love the smell, its woody with a hint of flowers. Great for evening wear more than day, though I wear for both.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I brought this item a couple weeks ago! And it’s amazing the smell and the aroma it brings it perfect, a lovely refreshing smell, that a lot of people notice and enjoy.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to scent Kim k's perfume is a beautiful soft scent that you can wear at anytime day or night long lasting good all rounder
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature smell I have been finding a smell just like this since signature beckham discontinued. I just adore it. Smells exactly like Calvin Klein Euphoria but fraction of the price. This will definitely be my new signature smell.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well I bought as a gift because I know she likes Kim Kardashian
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great perfume smells nice and very affordable
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful smell absolutely love it The bottle is so pretty aswell
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I brought this for a part of a Christmas present. But may have kept it for myself haha :)
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift So many grandchildren to buy for, this was perfect
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one ever I brought this online and was not sure what to expect . I love it the smell last all day
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Fast delivery and an amazing smell
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Ordered online. Perfect delivery and happy with the product. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership