$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
  Product ID: 2622204

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml

Product ID: 2622204
$119.99 + Free Shipping
$75.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $195.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value fast delivery Great product very happy customer
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male aftershave Million Bought this for my hubby as smellls so sexy and yummy we both love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY Am extremely excited and happy to buy this expensive cologne at a very cheap price...my favorite
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young men Bought for my son he turned 17 he loves it
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mens cologne This Taco Rabanne I bought for my husband for his birthday. He absolutely loves it and hides it in his cupboard so our 23 yr old grandson can't use it. Great product.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell one million is one of my favourite, smells great.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Awesome fragrance that I bought for my husband on his birthday. It’s strong but not overpowering. Lasts long.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting smell Love the smell of this calogne, has a very long lasting smell which doesn’t fade away. I always receive compliments when wearing it. Great buy. Will continue buying it 100%
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One million for men 200 ml When buying one million at the chemist warehouse it is better to buy the 200 ml much better buy. It gen only $30 more than 100 ml
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell good stuff!! Just keeps smelling great!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this product early this year and it came so quickly and was great value. I’m very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance for men Amazing smell for men! It's now 2nd to my favourite. Paco's fragrance don't feel and smell cheap. Worth every dollar!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, I purchased that for my partner, I like it so much
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Top perfume extremely strong beautiful small for a Good price
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance at a great price My sister bought a small bottle of One million aftershave. I looked at a another website that I buy aftershave from and Chemist Warehouse are cheaper on the larger bottle. One million is a amazing fragrance that I wear daily.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long really worth it
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I purchased this for my son who loves the fragrance. Chemist warehouse was the cheapest I could find.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price One of the nicest smelling fragrances around at the moment. Last almost all day.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Good value buying 200ml bottle
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very Good Fragrance awesome
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Love this, good price for 200mls lasts ages and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this over the Christmas period. Amazing price and long lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son Loves this So easy to do just pick up
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Long time wearer of this fragrance. Chemist warehouse has the cheapest price by far
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Bought this for my son in law, he absolutely loves it, second bottle from me to him.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this cologne for my partner for a gift, every year i do, I highly recommend buying it, it is the best long lasting smell that both he and i love
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Million Reasons to Buy My favourite fragrance by Paco Rabanne. It's subtle, sweet, but masculine scent turns heads. A little gives a lasting smell all day.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Received the item so fast and got a little extra men’s smoothie packet in there very happy with overall purchase, much cheaper than everywhere else aswell
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it to my son and he love it..very happy I bought it for my son and he love it..very happy
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeing! Brought some last week my partner smells amazeing
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership