$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2622563

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2622563
$59.99 MAYDAY SALE
$59.99
$59.99
+ Free Shipping
$99.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $159.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jimmy Choo Turns To Fragrances Jimmy Choo, the designer brand famous for its upscale stylish shoes, has made an early announcement that it will launch a first feminine fragrance in the spring of 2010.

The brand has signed a 10-year partnership with Selective Beauty to venture into this new territory. Jimmy Choo eau de parfum expresses an aura of strength and beauty. Glamorous in attitude, confident, intelligent and with a sense of fashion and fun, the fragrance is a modern Fruity chypre with warm, rich, woody depths.

It's a fragrance inspired by modern women - strong, empowered, beautiful, seductive and alluring with a hidden and mysterious sense of confident sexuality.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy choo I bought this perfume as a present for my mum and she totally loved it, also 100ml bottle at was so cheap you can’t go wrong
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit for a princess any princess should have this
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it, nice and light
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume with a great scent Excellent perfume for that special women
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Quick delivery and you exactly what you wanted
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume recently and I absolutely love it. Whenever people visit, the first thing they say is ‘I love your perfume what is it’ ? So happy to be able to tell them what it is.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely This was bought for me for my birthday. Absolutely stunning smell that lasts a long time.. Recommend 100%
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume one of my all time favourites Always a great price
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago, very happy with it. I get a lot of compliments from everyone. Also delivery was extremely fast!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume, fantastic price ! Easy to find and order and the price was the best in Australia!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inlove I absolutely love this perfume Smells amazing and shipping was quick
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Smells Devine fast delivery
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love shopping online with Chemist Warehouse I bought this for my daughter based on reviews and she loves it! Quick delivery and a lovely fresh fragrance but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My favourite, Jimmy Choo has a great smell and is long lasting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jimmy Choo is my favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting smell! It lasts me so long as it has such a good smell to it that doesn't wear off easy! Have showered before and it still stays on my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love this perfume! Getting lots of compliments every time I wear it. It lasts long and is very feminine.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Choo Bought this as a gift for my sister in law and she absolutely loves this scent! Wears it every day.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss. She loved it. It is such a classy fragrance that smells divine. The product lasts all day!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest perfume I love my Jimmy Choo. Sent out fast
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product/service/delivery Product was as expected, delivered extremely quickly at a great price, will be shopping at chemist warehouse again!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a winner for mum Mums gonna be stoked to find out that it’s the large bottle. Definitely a winner.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this a while ago and my wife is still impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance! I bought this as a gift for a friend after she had admired mine. Such a sweet, feminine fragrance. Not at all overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price I bought this for my daughter for Xmas, the price I paid was amazing, the price was cheaper than any other shop/website i looked at. I love shopping at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I purchase this about one month ago great value and wonderful product
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume! One of my favourite perfumes! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this about a month ago for a Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent, my friend loves her present Brought this beautiful perfume for my friend and she absolutely loves it. Pretty smell for a pretty girl
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of the bottle I was given this as a birthday present first time and wanted to buy it again, it was a good sale at Chemist Warehouse where I purchase most of my fragrances.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership