$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Vital Pea Protein Vanilla 500g Powder
  Product ID: 2622358

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vital Pea Protein Vanilla 500g Powder

Vital Pea Protein Vanilla 500g Powder

Product ID: 2622358
$29.99
SAVE $9.96
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have it in my smoothies each day, love the vanilla.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital protein This was my first try of a protein shake and this is such a delicious vanilla flavor and makes you feel really good after drinking it. Very filling in a good healthy way. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest flavored protein! I recently tried Vital Pea Protein in chocolate, but I decided to try vanilla after reading heaps of great reviews, and they were right! The vanilla is definitely the nicest Vital Pea Protein flavor that I've tried. It tastes like a delicious milkshake and it is very easy to digest. This is a drink that I feel very confident drinking as it has very low calories but is packed with protein, definitely a great tool for weight loss. I will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pea protein We love this protein! Taste great in a smoothie with a banana and spinach
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pea protein , blends smoothly with water to make a rich drink . No tummy upsets , highly absorbable and curbs cravings for the wrong foods.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. A vegan pea protein without any added nasties. It is light, mixes well and will leave you feeling great without any bloating.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product no hidden nasties I use this to boost the protein in the family diet. Great in smoothies and baked goods, no over powering taste or aftertaste. Mild on the tummy.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price This is the best protein powder out there. The taste is malt vanilla in flavour and is delicious with milk or water. All natural ingredients with no chemical nasties. It's not chalky like some of the others and the price is great value.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Plant Protein Quality Quality Quality! Smooth taste - with no bitterness afterwards. Flavours are great too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I am almost at the bottom of my first tub and already have been back and purchased 3 more. I found this a little plain so am adding 1/2 tbsp. cacao and am much happier. When I also add a heaped tbsp. of Maca - it sets into a delicious pudding. As a coeliac with soy and lactose issues this is the only diet shake product that I have found I can use. I lost 5 kg last month. I intend to live with this as my permanent choice for lunch everyday.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family and tummy friendly we buy this to add more protein to our diets its very filling low sugar and nice taste and its easy on the tummy.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste This product has a great taste, was at a great price and it also does not upset my stomach like a lot of others on the market.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan protein We’ve bought this three times now, always happy with it. Smells almost like white chocolate. We use it in our green smoothies. Ingredients are vegan, best tasting vegan protein powder
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly great One of the best pea proteins I’ve tried, no artificial nasties, tastes great, perfect for cooking, oats and smoothies.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would give 4.5 stars.... It's not perfect but used in my nutribullet and mixed into a frozen berry smoothie for breakfast it's great! On its own, it tastes very powdery but I like that it's vegan and still giving me heaps of protein to keep me going throughout the morning. It also doesn't contain cr&p tonnes of sugar, so that is even better! Obviously with no sugar or fat it's not going to taste like a freaking donut. Lol
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste good Tastes good and is vegan.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Protein shakes Taste is great and does the job
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership