$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL
  Product ID: 2623251

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL

Sukin Natural Deodorant 125mL

Product ID: 2623251
$6.49
SAVE $0.46
Don't Pay RRP: $6.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Our Deodorant is aluminium free and great for preventing unwanted odour. A blend of naturals including Aloe, Burdock and Nettle helps to cool and soothe skin after shaving.  Citrus and Aromatic Oils including Tangerine, Mandarin, Lavender and Vanilla provide a fresh aroma and leave you feeling clean and refreshed. We recommend a patch test before use as it is not recommended for sensitive skin.

Warnings

e.g. Avoid contact with the eyes and rinse immediately if contact occurs. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Alcohol Denat., Zinc Phenolsulfonate, Ceteareth-20, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Limonene*, Linalool*.         * Natural component of essential oils.

Directions

Spray deodorant onto body and under arms when required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I highly recommend this deodorant. I normally use dove but would find that by the afternoon it had worn off. This natural deodorant works great in reducing odor. I found it to work for up to 48 hours which I think Is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm usually a roll on deoderant person using Nivea or dove but found this to be more effective!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This all natural deodorant works great and smells beautiful. I love the fact it's made from natural ingredients and contains no chemicals.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Deodorant Only deodorant I use and have been for years.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i care about mother earth and this is a great way to do so
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and delicious This deodorant is great. Has a very nice fruity smell and lasts a good amount of time!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very happy to using it
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product with no nasty harmful ingedients we have switched to this product as my partner is allergic to many harmful and toxic ingredients found in personal care products. This sprays easily on- smells good and more importantly works.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This smells amazing and lasts for ages. You only need to spray once and the bottle lasts for a long time
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting effective product Brilliant product that keeps odour at bay for a VERY long time even when perspiring heavily. Nice fragrance and gentle on sensitive skin under the arms. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product The only deodorant I can wear at work as others can trigger respiratory issues in the people I look after. Smells great without the harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title says it all! This is a lovely scented natural deodorant. Effective and doesn’t leave a harsh, sticky feeling under your arms like many roll on deodorants. Washes off easily.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deodorant I absolutely love this deodorant. Fresh smelling and works all day.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is an amazing product, finally my husband & myself found a deodorant that agrees with both of us, after trying many other brands, no more itching, we love this deodorant and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous Sukin product All our family toiletries are from the Sukin range. This deodorant is refreshing & uplifting. I keep a bottle in the fridge as well for those hot summer days!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will last all day I have tried many natural deodorants and have always felt like i still smell, however I've been using this product now for nearly a year and I love it. I find it lasts all day and although it still allows you to perspire, there is no smell!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, light and natural I was looking for a natural deodorant as my skin gets irritated from using the regular ones. Sale price caught my eye as well as the positive reviews. Great purchase! Product has a gentle mist type spray and scent is natural as not fond of those alcohol based perfumes in deodorants. Surprisingly does well to keep body odour at bay even during hot sweaty summer days. Going to get my husband to try and see if it does not leave yellow stains on his business shirts!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I got this to take and use in India and I was happy. I feel fresh and dry and have that was in hot sticky India while doing yoga. I’ve continued to use it:
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin deodorant This product is very good all natural
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT Before using this product I use to get rashes and ingrown hairs from deorants . Since I made the switch to Sukin deodorant I no longer get those pesky irriations. I've been using this deorant for over a year now. I highly recommended it 5/5
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is the first time I have tried a non aerosol, non roll on deodorant and I love it! Smells lovely and works a treat
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great product! I bought this online a few weeks ago - it arrived really quickly and even with the postage was still much cheaper that I could buy it locally. It is a great product - it smells really fresh and is all natural so does not contain toxins like many other deodorants.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, effective and gentle product My family has been using Skin Natural Deodorant for many years and we love it so much because it is natural and content no harmful ingredients. We tried other natural brand from the health shop, they are rather expensive and don't feel good. It is import to use only natural deodorant spray on your skin. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good One of the best natural deodorant I have ever used,it doesn't sting under my arm pits,even after shaving.It smells naturally good.I have even introduced my daughter,and friends to this "All natural deodorant"
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deo Smells great, good ingredients and an effective product, got my friends onto it as well
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Sukin I actually can't believe how well this works. I knew it would smell great, as I love all the Sukin products, but I was very surprised that I didn't even need to reapply during the day... although I do just because I love the smell. No BO at all and little, if any, perspiration. Great product.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and effective My husband has been using this for a while now and loves that it's natural AND effective. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all day with no BO trying another deodorant away from Tea Tree this deodorant is awesome I can work all day go to the gym come home and still have no b o
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product Fresh fragrance, lasting throughout the day
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant !! Sukin deodorant is awesome ,no nasty chemicals & it smells great ,having sensitive skin ,my armpits love it ! & so do i .
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership