$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Clarins Hand & Nail Cream 100ml
  Product ID: 2494531

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clarins Hand & Nail Cream 100ml

Clarins Hand & Nail Cream 100ml

Product ID: 2494531
$29.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$29.99
$29.99
$12.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $42.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarinet Hand and Nail Cream I have been buying this product for many years. The only hand cream I will but. It isn’t at all greasy and makes your hands feel wonderful
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarins hand & nail cream Excellent products that keep my nails strong and hands soft. Simply love it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hand cream. I first bought this product years ago when I was living interstate. I have been using other hand creams but the results have not been anywhere as good. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that Chemist Warehouse is selling this fantastic cream. Yes I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream Chemist Warehouse stock Clarins hand cream for approx $12 less than major department stores. That should be reason enough to buy this fantastic product. Quick absorption, non-greasy, lovely scent & leaves your hands soft & moisturised.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great price ! Great product and great price !
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this hand cream for years now........nothing compares. Well worth the extra $$.......a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav hand cream ever this hand cream has the fragrance that I honestly dislike the most, but its what I alway keep in my home/bag. There's just something about it that makes me always, always come back for it!! I guess with Clarins products, you either really love it or just hate it, there's no middle ground.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hand cream I bought this two months ago and love it! Beautiful fragrence and very moisturising!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, really nourishing. Only need a small amount, my last tube lasted me 1 year well worth the money
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real classic for a reason I have purchased this product many times over the years and always come back to it, even after trying other hand creams. My hands always feel great after I use it. It is non greasy and not too heavy. It's a real classic hand cream for a good reason : it's an excellent product that never disappoints me.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream ever This is the best hand cream I’ve ever used .So moisturising not greasy and you only need a tiny bit.And add to that the great price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious to use and smells divine A favourite Clarins product which has stood the test of time, love it!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hand cream clarins hand and nail cream is by far the best hand cream I have ever used. I have been using it for years and don't intend to change to anything else
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream ever I have tried other hand and nail creams over the years, but keep returning to Clairns because it is absorbed into the skin quickly leaving no greasy feel and my hands never feel dry.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to improve Nails! Love this hand cream and used it for years before buying cheaper products. Came back to this one because it does seem to help my nails grow without splitting and breaking. Just love the delicious perfume of the product too.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hands cuticles and nails. I've taken my acrylics of and the cream had helped my nails and cuticles strength.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss delicate product Refreshing light fragrance with immediate absorption. Helps nails and cuticles . Worth the extra $$$
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Consistently very good. Really help around cuticles. Smells great
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feel and result I bought this and would recommend it. This makes my hands feel supple and smooth. It's my luxury I can't do without.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not sure its cost is justified I thought I'd give this hand cream a go as my MIL raves about it. It is good but I don't think it's great enough to justify the high price. Chemist warehouse has it for much cheaper than anywhere else so I decided to try it out. I feel like the scent is a bit 'old lady' (it HAS been around forever) but only my opinion. Still a good product.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love how this cream absorbs easily and lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership