$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum
  Product ID: 2616837

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum

Purr by Katy Perry 100ml Eau De Parfum

Product ID: 2616837
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

• Purr Frisky and feline, Purr's fruity, floral scent is ready to pounce.
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• Perfect all occasion wear

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

Alcohol denat., Parfum/Fragrance, Aqua (Water), Anisyl Alcohol Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Isoeugenol, Lilial, Limonene, Linalool

Directions

Apply to wrist and neck area after cleansing, as often as required during the day.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Love it I love the fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great all round I got this for my daughters birthday and she couldn’t be more happier
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love Katy Perry purr cause it lasts
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a present they were very Happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graeat Very nice fragrance .love it
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cheap & i love it this is the 3rd bottle ive bought and emptied i really love this one from Katy Perry & it was one of her first
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent - sational Absolutely love this scent both on its own and combined with Katy Perry Meow.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this about a month ago and absolutely love the smell!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is Beautiful Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance, it beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect gift! I purchased this scent for my step daughter who absolutely loves Katy Perry and she says it was one of her favourite presents.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS :) I'm SO glad I decided to try this perfume because it smells amazing!! Comes in the cutest packaging too.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and subtle plus cute bottle
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume I purchased this perfume it is great has a lovely smell and so very happy with it since then I have purchased more products online and recommend to do so to anyone
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I like the smell and it is my 3rd bottle
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My daughters favourite perfume and such a great price at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it amazing product! Amazing smell!Fast shipment!Just amazing all round!Highly recommended !!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Got it for a gift and they loved it
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells amazing and is long lasting
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is great value for money. Long lasting fragrance too. It's my go to for everyday perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I love the light citrus smell of this perfume. It has a lingering, still fresh scent hours after applying. The bottle is my favourite animal as well.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! I bought this product as the second addition to my collection and I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my new favorite perfume great fragrance and long wearing highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Got for a present a few years ago been using ever since
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume for an awesome price ! Both of Katy Perry's Purr Perfumes are amazing smelling ! Love them and you will love them too if you like a sweet but fresh smell .. Definitely if your a liker of sweet smells.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely light pretty fragrance I bought this for my young teenage daughter.she wears it daily.loves it.very pretty fragrance .not too overpowering
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katty perry purr I bought this perfume for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle I got this as a present and I lived it it's a day or night smell young to old can wear it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle Granddaughter loves this perfume and is very light fragrance for a young girl
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice girly smell not over bearing
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_172
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership