$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL
  Product ID: 2618676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

OGX Renewing Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo 385mL

Product ID: 2618676
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo
Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo
Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo
Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo

Hair has a life of it's own and OGX wants to make sure it's a full life. Each innovative salon quality formula is made with on-trend ingredients to help hair shine, move, curl up, hold tight - whatever sets its personality free. The collections are fun and the choices never end.

In the world of haircare, no other brand has hair looking, smelling, and feeling like this. OGX is WHAT HAIR WANTS

Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo
Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo
Modal Content Argan Oil Shampoo

General Information

OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo is a sulfate free shampoo that helps to penetrate the hair shaft and revives dry damaged hair. This argan oil shampoo is hydrating and moisturising for soft and strong hair.

OGX Renewing+ Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo 
Why You Want It... This exotic, hydrating argan oil shampoo helps to penetrate, moisturise, revive and create softness and strength while helping to protect your hair from harmful styling heat and UV damage. Discover smooth, sexy tresses.

A unique, precious blend with argan oil of Morocco helps to penetrate the hair shaft. Discover newly restored strength, shine, softness, and seductive, silky perfection.


  • Moisturising shampoo with Argan oil for dry damaged hair

  • Use for shiny, smooth hair that is stronger

  • Sulfate free sufactants, (sodium lauryl sulfate) SLS free

  • Not tested on animals

Size: 385mL

KEY FEATURES

• Argan Oil of Morocco
• Renewing Shampoo
• Restores Strength, Shine & Softness

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Amodimethicone, Glycol Distearate, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Polyquaternium-6, Polyquaternium-10, Laureth-4, Laureth-23, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, lodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Fragrance (Parfum), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Red 40 (CI 16035).

Directions

Apply shampoo generously to wet hair, massage into a lather through to ends, then rinse the hair thoroughly. After shampooing, follow with conditioner. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I can Love it. I can feel my hair is getting strong. My dry hair is more hydrated than before. Wish it came in a larger bottle.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product every time I wash my hair. Makes it feel smooth and strong. Does make your hair a little frizzy though
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Cleans well definitely recommend washing with shampoo twice if your like me and don’t wash it often smells really good
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! This product works wonders. i got it 2 days ago and before that my hair was dry and scratchy. Just after one wash with this shampoo, conditioner and penetrating oil my hair is now moist and soft. i cant wait for the complete results and transformation in a few weeks/months time! Id reccomend all ogx brands to any hair type its the best hair product ive ever used.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect mid range shampoo For a shampoo that is typically more expensive than the regular supermarket shampoo, it really is worth the extra cost. Without fail leaves, the hair soft, clean and detangled, while also restores damaged hair. Perfect for people with dry and sensitive hair.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance and leaves hair looking healthy This is the usual shampoo that I use. I have thin hair and this makes my hair have a lot more volume. I also adore the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well Loved using this shampoo and works effectively and rapidly. After the first few washes, I found my hair light and repairing.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo perfection Amazing smell! Beautiful product. Although very expensive Its well worth spoiling yourself A+
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great result this shampoo has great texture. it is really good for dry and damaged hair. It gives good moisture to your hair and it’s really mild and has a great smell. The bottle is a good size.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived Hi Guys, So I tried out this product a together with the conditioner and it was awesome , my hair was very dry and damaged but this product revived it with great shine softness and smell!!!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX! OGX is one of the best supermarket brand hair products. This argan oil type is both refreshing and nourishing, perfect for dry and damaged hair! I absolutely love the smell too.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this product. Leaves hair soft and smooth. Leaves a beautiful shine and cleans beautifully! No need to use alot so is cost effective as well. Definitely in my top 2
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Today Good value for the product
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Smells great and leaves your hair feeling clean and light weight.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good i tried this shampoo so many time this is one of my fav shampoo out there!!! would recommend to all of you out there.. and it smells so GOOD..
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo The shampoo is amazing. It softens the hair and makes it look shiny. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have to start this review with an admission of why I purchased this shampoo. (It was because of the bottle size as it sits in my shower holder with out falling out.) Well it was a good purchase as I love the argan oil shampoo. My hair reacts to it by looking fuller and being easier to control.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo Absolutely amazing, Firstly the smell is so Devine, It’s Thick, less is more with this shampoo, After washing my hair with shampoo, my hair wasn’t knotty, it felt silky smooth, like I had a treatment in it. better than any shampoo I’ve ever tried
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Smells great and leaves hair feeling nice and soft. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recommend 100% you don’t need a whole heap, just a small amount. it lathers wickedly. I recommend it for anyone who hasn’t used it before
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Shampoo I loved this shampoo left my hair feeling shiny ,silky and manageable . Smells divine easy to open and great size bottle . Will buy again and recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Extravagance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shampoo is tremendous. It lathers, like liquid silk and smells divine. Makes my hair feel so silky! My hair was still really clean for days after.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle clean, lovely feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colour, texture and shimmer of the shampoo was a lovely surprise, it lathered well and had a subtle clean fragrance. My hair felt clean but not stripped and I was really happy with how it felt even before I conditioned. I generally use a shampoo for colour treated hair but I felt that this shampoo was gentle enough even for colour treated hair and left my hair feeling great.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very smooth great lather refreshing leaving hair silky soft and shiny
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt divine and left my hair so soft and lovely it felt like I'd had a treatment from the hairdresser.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich silky shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The consistency of the shampoo was thick with a pleasant light fragrance. I felt like it cleaned my hair pretty well and didn't need much product to do so. I have tried so many shampoos in the past but was really happy with the results and would defiantly buy this product over all other products that I have purchased before.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ogx Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo left my hair feeling clean and it looked so healthy. No dullness by the end of the day as it kept the hair looking and feeling great.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - great result [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the thickness of the shampoo which made it easy to apply. No noticeable smell, which is good. Left my hair feeling really clean and soft.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the thick luxurious texture of the shampoo when applied to my hair. It leaves my hair clean and soft.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shampoo for frizzy, dull hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the fragrance of this shampoo and the way it left my hair soft, shiny and manageable. Used in conjunction with the conditioner my hair looked lustrous.
Date published: 2020-04-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership