$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Conditioner 385mL
  Product ID: 2618672

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Conditioner 385mL

OGX Brazillian Keratin Therapy Ever Straight Conditioner 385mL

Product ID: 2618672
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner helps to strengthen and soften the hair.

Sulfate Free Surfactants Hair Care System (includes shampoo and conditioner).

Why You Want It... This rich formula with Brazilian coconut oil and keratin proteins will help smooth and strengthen your curly or wavy tresses.

Ever straightening+.

An exclusive blend with coconut oil, keratin proteins, avocado oil and cocoa butter helps to strengthen and soften the hair, while helping to smooth the cuticle for strong tresses, adding a brilliant, luxurious glow and luminescent shine.

Size: 385mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Not tested on animals.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glycol Stearate, Glycol Distearate, Ceteareth-20, Isopropyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclotetrasiloxane, Citric Acid, Cyclopentasiloxane, Panthenol, Tetrasodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Red 40 (CI 16035), Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Blue 1 (CI 42090), Fragrance (Parfum).

Directions

After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner to try My hair is always really dry with lots of fly always. I’ve found since trying this product, it’s less dry with less flyaways so I’m happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I loved the how my hair felt after using this product. the softness less frizz and it left such great smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and manageable The Ogx Brazillian Keratin Therapy Conditioner left my hair soft manageable and smelling great. I have very thick long hair and have found it helped with straightening. After 2 washes I could see the difference. I also found it amazing in my young daughters hair leaving hers tangle and tear free. Happy I can use this product on both our hair. Highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner Ever! This is the most amazing conditioner that I have ever used. It’s divine scent made my shower feel luxurious. The best part was the level of hydrating it gave my hair. Having frizzy hair, I’ve tried lots of keratin conditioners and this one is the best. It left my hair feeling smooth and shiny. I cannot recommend it highly enough. This will definitely be my go to conditioner moving forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Great smelling conditioner that left my hair feeling smooth yet still manageable and not too soft that I could not style. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed, would recommend. Highly recommend this product. Even after just a couple of uses, my hair feels softer and more managable, not so frizzy. Didn't seem to use as much conditioner compared to other products I've used. My hair has stayed soft and instantly noticed the difference even after the first use. Even though a bit pricey, as I did actually see this product in a local supermarket, for me, worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGX Brazilian Keratin Conditioner Awesome conditioner, great smell. I wasn't a fan of the colour and look of the actual product, and also both my daughter and I noticed when we combed it through in the shower, it didn't take the knots out as much as other conditioners we used. But other than that it made my hair feel very soft and silky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OXG Brazilian Keratin- Thumbs Up! I loved this product. Deeply nourished my hair, made my hair softer, left my hair less frizzy and dry and the smell is divine. I had seen this product but it cost more than my usual products so I didn't buy it but now that I have tried it, I will definitely buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Thick and creamy Easy to apply Smelt amazing Left my hair, and I have strong curly hair, very manageable and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizzy hair miracle worker I have naturally frizzy hair & I found this conditioner really assisted with the frizz. Using the product, it also made the straightening process so much easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I would definitely re purchase again and again. I noticed such a difference and find my hair much less frizzy and much more manageable to style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Best conditioner for my hair. Keep my wavy hair easy to manage, moist and shiny. I use OGX Brazilian keratin shampoo, conditioner and OGX Argan Oil of Morocco Intense Moisturizing Treatment.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner I love this shampoo & conditioner combo however my only issue with this product is the packaging it is soooooo hard to get the conditioner out of the bottle I have tried everything from shaking to squeezing between my knees pressing against the wall, putting a hole in the bottom and last resort using my teeth arrrrrrah hopefully someone can look into this
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner that I have used. I tried it a year ago and have been using it since
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestest conditioner love the Keratin product it’s makes my hair so soft.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best conditioner this is the best conditioner i buy it when its on special. my hair feel so soft and healthy
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and very smooth Best even within the OGX collection. Ultra smooth from the viscosity and smells great.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a month ago because i have problems in my long hair and am so happy that i did use this product is really good for my hair thank you
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using the OGX shampoo and conditioner for over a year they leave my hair smooth, silky and easy to style with a lovely scent
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most trustworthy product All members of my family love to use it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite I bought these for my daughter in law as she swears they are the best for her afro curls.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control I have been so happy with this product. It leaves my hair shiny and moisturised. I’ve got great control. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product just a little expensive I try other products as it can be expensive when not on sale. It's the only product that doesn't leave my hair oily and stringy. I also dont need to use as much or wash as often.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top Rating Supermarket Conditioner! It worked quite well with my hair with an easy, smooth application. Can distinguish the conditioner formula from the shampoo formula easily by the defined texture and colour difference when released from the bottle. Great sized bottle to grip onto with one hand and squeeze. The only thing missing is an anti frizz application, which would have been perfect for my frizzy hair! Other then that, top rating supermarket conditioner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want soft shiny hair, you need this. I found the conditioner lovely to use. With my thick wavey hair, it leaves my hair soft and manageable and cant wait to use it a bit more to see the changes with my hair thank you for the opportunity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tamed the frizz Great smelling conditioner that tamed my frizzy hair after several uses. Ogx Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner left my hair feeling soft and nourished. I would definitely recommend to those with frizzy hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will definitely be using I love the way that it left my hair feeling soft and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and tamed My hair felt smooth and shiny after using it. It smoothed our my wavy frizzy hair. Had a lovely scent too!! Didn’t make my hair straight but made it more smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice alternative Oh Brazilian Keratin Therapy Conditioner left my hair feeling beautiful and soft. It didn’t however stop my frizz unless other hair styling products were used as well as the hairdryer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really hydrating conditioner Gives the hair a lot of hydration, would be good for dryer, frizzy hair types
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership