$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills
  Product ID: 2617868

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills

Product ID: 2617868
$24.99 MAYDAY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$25.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Precision Clean
Precision Clean

Round Brush Head

Clinically proven to remove 100% more plaque than a manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better* for healthier gums.

*vs a regular manual toothbrush

Precision Clean

Built in 2-Minute Timer

Helps you brush the dentist recommended 2 minutes

Precision Clean

Dentist Recommended Brand Worldwide

Designed with dentists, and compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes.

General Information

Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with extra soft bristles removes more plaque than an ordinary manual toothbrush. Clinically proven it removes 100% more plaque.* It's round head cleans better* for healthier gums.

*vs. a regular manual toothbrush

- #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide

- Clinically proven: Using extra gentle bristles, removes more plaque than standard manual toothbrush

- Advanced cleaning technology: Oral-B Sensitive Brush Head's compact round brush head surrounds tooth while extra soft bristles are gentle on teeth and gums.

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- High speed oscillating/rotating motion.

- 2 Minute Timer. Signals after two minutes to help you brush for the recommended brushing time.

- Rechargeable battery. Overcharging is impossible.

 

The Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush uses oscillating, rotating technology to surround each tooth for better overall cleaning than a manual brush. 

*vs. regular manual toothbrush

Oral-B: The Brand More Dentists Use Themselves Worldwide

Product Claims: Round head cleans better for healthier gums

Recommended By: Dentists

Boxed Contents: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Sensitive Brush Heads, 2 Minute Timer, 1 Charger

Size: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Sensitive Brush Heads, 2 Minute Timer, 1 Charger

KEY FEATURES

• Extra soft bristles
• Rechargeable Power Toothbrush
• 2 Minute Timer
• Interchangeable brush heads
• Powered by Braun

Warnings

30 days money back guarantee - full details inside pack.

Product is compliant with Australian Warranty Law: Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure. Our goods also come with our limited warranty (described in your product pack) in addition to your rights under law. This statement is to be read with and forms part of our limited warranty. To claim under our warranty follow the directions contained in your product pack; you will bear any costs of returning your product to us.

Directions

New brush head after 3 months
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)| 11 NiMH

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B power tooth brush I found this product a pleasure to use It is very easy to keep clean and stow away
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I wanted I bought this product about 6 weeks ago
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS A GREAT IVESTMENT
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Christmas present and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 4 of these for my kids Xmas stockings
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and product makes so much difference to teeth
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced old one that I had for over three years . I do have sensitive teeth and product recommended by my dentist. Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Little Tool That Works! I so glad I pull the trigger and bought this awesome electric toothbrush. I always have been skeptic of the cheaper electric brush but this particular brush performed really well for me. Taking care of my teeth is one of my priorities and I can say it did a good job. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use and better than a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present My daughter loves her new toothbrush. The price and quality of product is very good.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentler than other electric brushes but effective Happier with this brush over all others I've had, bristles soft and it is gentle. Others have felt like heavy machinery in my mouth.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time using an electric toothbrush and I don’t think i’m ever looking back! The price is also very reasonable compared to other brands and models.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product over a month ago and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I found the Oral-B sensitive toothbrush to be gentle on your gums and teeth …. I found it easy to use and the teeth feel clean and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teeth cleaning solution It felt great, got into the hard to reach areas and was easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely thrilled with this Toothbrush I found this product to be a great asset to me as I have sensitive teeth already. This toothbrush provides an all round great clean and all this with only using half the usual amount of toothpaste. You can use the toothbrush several times before charging too. I really liked this product so much that I bought my husband one for Fathers Day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back to a manual toothbrush! I had never used an electric toothbrush before, but I will never go back to a manual one now! The Vitality cleaned my teeth amazingly well whilst being gentle on my teeth and not making my gums hurt or bleed. I thought I cleaned my teeth well with my manual toothbrush, but this is next level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush I have never used an electric toothbrush before and cannot believe how much cleaner my teeth feel. Feels the same as after I have had a cleaning at the dentist. Not sure I can go back to my regular toothbrush. The cost of replacement heads would be the biggest factor though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I was definitely slightly skeptical on this product but WOW, I love it so much! It cleans my teeth with complete ease & they definitely feel cleaner for longer. The only thing I find confusing was the charger. I don't know if it's charging or not as there's no indicator or light! But so far so good. It's definitely my favourite toothbrush now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a little gem! Love, love, love! Who can go back to a manual toothbrush after using the Oral-B Vitality Sensitive toothbrush. It makes brushing a breeze and gives such a clean feeling without having to foam up with excess toothpaste in your mouth (which happens with a manual toothbrush). It’s a targeted clean which I most liked about the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush Fast charging , easy to use. Effective in making teeth feel clean and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oral B sensitive electric toothbrush The product is really great. I do not need to press hard on my teeth and the vibration of the brush is perfect. I really feel the brush is cleaning my teeth better than a manual brush, because I can focus on each tooth individually and have confidence that it is cleaned thoroughly. The size of the brush is perfect so it does not feel bulky or uncomfortable in my mouth. The charging stand and built in rechargeable battery makes for worry free brushing. The fact that it comes with an extra brush makes it even more attractive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush Extremely happy. I can't believe I haven't used an electric toothbrush before! My teeth are extremely clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for kids to use. I actually gave this to our 8 year old to use as she is a VERY reluctant tooth brusher! It's perfect. Very gentle and does a wonderful job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clean! Was pleasantly surprised by Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Electric Toothbrush! The brush really helped to clean my teeth and I didn’t get that “furry” feeling in evening. I feel my teeth even look cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional clean for a % of the price Upon receiving it in the mail, the packaging was attractive and it was great that you could see the actual product inside. The brush is comfortable to hold and feels good to the touch. I really like the built in timer. If purchased for kids, the timer would be really handy for parents to encourage their children to brush to the first timer or even the next timer for an extra clean mouth. I initially wondered if the brush was going to be big enough, as it is smaller than my teeth in size, but was surprised how I got full coverage without having to move it around as much as a manual toothbrush. After rinsing, I could immediately feel the difference and how clean my teeth really feel. Never, with a manual brush have I ever felt so clean. It felt like I had just been to the dentist for a full mouth clean. I am thrilled to have been a part of this trial. And I will certainly be telling my friends and family to buy one. I have already bought one for my partner and our 12 year old son. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Clean feeling Great toothbrush with small head to get onto them small sections to give a great clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product everyone should use. It is a very good product to use and the mouth and tonged feel much more fresh. It is my first time using this product and highly recommend everyone should try or use it with kids and the elderly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I think it’s great! Leaves my teeth feeling so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership