$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills
  Product ID: 2617868

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Sensitive +2 Refills

Product ID: 2617868
$39.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Vitality

General Information

Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with extra soft bristles removes more plaque than an ordinary manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better for healthier gums* (*vs regular manual toothbrush).

- #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide

- Clinically proven: Using extra gentle bristles, removes more plaque than standard manual toothbrush

- Advanced cleaning technology: Oral-B Sensitive Brush Head's compact round brush head surrounds tooth while extra soft bristles are gentle on teeth and gums.

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- High speed oscillating/rotating motion.

- 2 Minute Timer. Signals after two minutes to help you brush for the recommended brushing time.

- Rechargeable battery. Overcharging is impossible.

 

The Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush uses oscillating, rotating technology to surround each tooth for better overall cleaning than a manual brush. 

*vs. regular manual toothbrush

Oral-B: The Brand More Dentists Use Themselves Worldwide

Product Claims: Round head cleans better for healthier gums

Recommended By: Dentists

Boxed Contents: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Sensitive Brush Heads, 2 Minute Timer, 1 Charger

Size: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Sensitive Brush Heads, 2 Minute Timer, 1 Charger

KEY FEATURES

• Extra soft bristles
• Rechargeable Power Toothbrush
• 2 Minute Timer
• Interchangeable brush heads
• Powered by Braun

Warnings

30 days money back guarantee - full details inside pack.

Product is compliant with Australian Warranty Law: Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure. Our goods also come with our limited warranty (described in your product pack) in addition to your rights under law. This statement is to be read with and forms part of our limited warranty. To claim under our warranty follow the directions contained in your product pack; you will bear any costs of returning your product to us.

Directions

New brush head after 3 months
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)| 11 NiMH

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present My daughter loves her new toothbrush. The price and quality of product is very good.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentler than other electric brushes but effective Happier with this brush over all others I've had, bristles soft and it is gentle. Others have felt like heavy machinery in my mouth.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time using an electric toothbrush and I don’t think i’m ever looking back! The price is also very reasonable compared to other brands and models.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product over a month ago and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I found the Oral-B sensitive toothbrush to be gentle on your gums and teeth …. I found it easy to use and the teeth feel clean and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teeth cleaning solution It felt great, got into the hard to reach areas and was easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely thrilled with this Toothbrush I found this product to be a great asset to me as I have sensitive teeth already. This toothbrush provides an all round great clean and all this with only using half the usual amount of toothpaste. You can use the toothbrush several times before charging too. I really liked this product so much that I bought my husband one for Fathers Day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back to a manual toothbrush! I had never used an electric toothbrush before, but I will never go back to a manual one now! The Vitality cleaned my teeth amazingly well whilst being gentle on my teeth and not making my gums hurt or bleed. I thought I cleaned my teeth well with my manual toothbrush, but this is next level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush I have never used an electric toothbrush before and cannot believe how much cleaner my teeth feel. Feels the same as after I have had a cleaning at the dentist. Not sure I can go back to my regular toothbrush. The cost of replacement heads would be the biggest factor though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I was definitely slightly skeptical on this product but WOW, I love it so much! It cleans my teeth with complete ease & they definitely feel cleaner for longer. The only thing I find confusing was the charger. I don't know if it's charging or not as there's no indicator or light! But so far so good. It's definitely my favourite toothbrush now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a little gem! Love, love, love! Who can go back to a manual toothbrush after using the Oral-B Vitality Sensitive toothbrush. It makes brushing a breeze and gives such a clean feeling without having to foam up with excess toothpaste in your mouth (which happens with a manual toothbrush). It’s a targeted clean which I most liked about the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush Fast charging , easy to use. Effective in making teeth feel clean and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oral B sensitive electric toothbrush The product is really great. I do not need to press hard on my teeth and the vibration of the brush is perfect. I really feel the brush is cleaning my teeth better than a manual brush, because I can focus on each tooth individually and have confidence that it is cleaned thoroughly. The size of the brush is perfect so it does not feel bulky or uncomfortable in my mouth. The charging stand and built in rechargeable battery makes for worry free brushing. The fact that it comes with an extra brush makes it even more attractive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush Extremely happy. I can't believe I haven't used an electric toothbrush before! My teeth are extremely clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for kids to use. I actually gave this to our 8 year old to use as she is a VERY reluctant tooth brusher! It's perfect. Very gentle and does a wonderful job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clean! Was pleasantly surprised by Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Electric Toothbrush! The brush really helped to clean my teeth and I didn’t get that “furry” feeling in evening. I feel my teeth even look cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional clean for a % of the price Upon receiving it in the mail, the packaging was attractive and it was great that you could see the actual product inside. The brush is comfortable to hold and feels good to the touch. I really like the built in timer. If purchased for kids, the timer would be really handy for parents to encourage their children to brush to the first timer or even the next timer for an extra clean mouth. I initially wondered if the brush was going to be big enough, as it is smaller than my teeth in size, but was surprised how I got full coverage without having to move it around as much as a manual toothbrush. After rinsing, I could immediately feel the difference and how clean my teeth really feel. Never, with a manual brush have I ever felt so clean. It felt like I had just been to the dentist for a full mouth clean. I am thrilled to have been a part of this trial. And I will certainly be telling my friends and family to buy one. I have already bought one for my partner and our 12 year old son. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Clean feeling Great toothbrush with small head to get onto them small sections to give a great clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product everyone should use. It is a very good product to use and the mouth and tonged feel much more fresh. It is my first time using this product and highly recommend everyone should try or use it with kids and the elderly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I think it’s great! Leaves my teeth feeling so clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changing! I have never used an electric toothbrush in my life. I have been converted. My teeth feel cleaner - like I've been to the dentist but not the painful part. It has removed some stains too - bonus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Clean Fantastic product. Cleans my teeth very well. Works so much better than a normal manual toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I have purchased expensive Oral B electric toothbrush before that lasted us usually for 2 years. However, this one is just as good and strong and way cheaper in cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Oral B Electric Tooth Brush Once used to the vibration of the brush head, there is no toothbrush I recommend more. After always using a non-electric toothbrush for so many years I will never use one again. I have wisdom teeth removed and the Oral B is the only toothbrush that can get right to the back of my teeth. Best clean ever. Will be buying these toothbrushes for the rest of my family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets even the grossest kids brushing My 10yo used it and it was fantastic. Particularly with the 2min timber setting. She even commented that her teeth feel cleaner than before [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother and daughter toothbrush testers Both my 9 year old daughter and I trialed the electric toothbrush. It gave a very good clean, I felt like it also helped give my daughter a better clean that she could do herself. As Children don’t really give their teeth a good clean. I will be making sure she keeps using it as I will as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral b electric toothbrush Great effective clean whilst being gentle on the gums and sensitive teeth. My teeth felt and looked cleaner than after brushing with a manual brush. My gums are quite sensitive and I didn’t find the brush aggregated them at all. Will be buying one for the whole family. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like going to the dentist; only cheaper Just the right amount of power to make my teeth feel like I’ve had my teeth cleaned at the dentist. But sensitive enough to make it comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothbrush available easiest and best way to clean your teeth and gums without having to brush hard , especially around sensitive gums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I’ve always preferred electric toothbrushes over standard ones as I just feel they do a better job and this one definitely didn’t disappoint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership