$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2609919

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2609919
$89.99 + Free Shipping
$74.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

2008 revelaed the 1 Million Man and his fantasies. Lady MILLION is the incarnation of his feminine alter ego, excessive, humorous and bursting with glamour. A flamboyant couple where there is no doubt that it is she who will call the shots. She embodies all that women dream of becoming, and whom every man dreams of seducing.

Fragrance Notes:

A stunning fragrance, voluptuous ultra-feminine. Woody Floral.

Top Note : Nerali, Bitter orange, raspberry
Heart Note : Orange Flower, Jasmine Sambac
Base Note : Patchouli, Honey

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing! Bought this a while ago and am in love. Seriously the best perfume!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My missus loves this perfume
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEVINE!! I bought this a month ago and absolutely LOVE IT!! It’s soft and so elegant and actually is long lasting. Officially My new favourite scent.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely beautiful fragrance. I love Marc Jacobs Daisy and this has now topped that in smell and longevity!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Paco Rabanne. What else is there to say? I love, love, love this woman's fragrance as I love smelling the men's fragrance on a man. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love it, great scent
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Thought I would try something new and I love it. This is my new favorite smell and I get compliments all the time. One very happy customer
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gorgeous I bought this about 3 weeks ago & I absolutely love it. Long lasting beautiful smell that I get loads of compliments about,
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this perfume
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine fragrance I love this fragrance, every time I wear it people comment on it. I bought a bottle for my daughter for her birthday and she loves it too.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I just bought my 2nd bottle of my favourite smell from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Repeat purchase - must have perfume. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my lady million Couldn't be happier hubby first brought lady million for me at Christmas just past, he also wears 1 million by paco ... Love them both no regrets
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My go to perfume! Absolutely love the smell, get a lot of compliments when wearing this perfume
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! Great perfume. Great price and prompt delivery so happy!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning perfume This is not the first bottle of Lady million that i have purchased and it won't be the last! Its just gorgeous... Not only do you smell amazing when wearing it but it makes you feel a million dollars!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance Love it Love it absolutely Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best perfume ever.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this perfume one of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Rich This perfume lasts all day and night. It has a subtle and smooth musk about it. I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I wish I could have gotten a bigger one. The price here is cheaper than most sites too!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Beautiful fragrance, long lasting, only need 1 spray, many compliments for it
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved it..we will buy it again op
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell lasts all day One of my favourite smells, lasts all day. Will forever purchase this
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great I’m getting so much compliments and really love this perfume. But I really love one million perfume rather than lady million even though I’m a girl .
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Bought this a while back and I loved it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml This product is an original, not a watered down version, and the price is the best I have found either online or from visiting numerous store outlets. This is where I will be buying my Paco Rabanne Lady Million from in future.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday Have worn this fragrance in the past and needed something light and long lasting to wear during the day. So happy with my choice.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy perfume This is my favourite perfume. Its got that perfect sultry sexy scent. I always feel a boost of confidence after i spray this on!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t recognise yourself So glad I bought this. Instantly transforms my mood and I feel ready to own the day. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership