$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2609919

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2609919
$89.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $74.01
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

2008 revelaed the 1 Million Man and his fantasies. Lady MILLION is the incarnation of his feminine alter ego, excessive, humorous and bursting with glamour. A flamboyant couple where there is no doubt that it is she who will call the shots. She embodies all that women dream of becoming, and whom every man dreams of seducing.

Fragrance Notes:

A stunning fragrance, voluptuous ultra-feminine. Woody Floral.

Top Note : Nerali, Bitter orange, raspberry
Heart Note : Orange Flower, Jasmine Sambac
Base Note : Patchouli, Honey

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! My go to perfume! Absolutely love the smell, get a lot of compliments when wearing this perfume
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! Great perfume. Great price and prompt delivery so happy!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning perfume This is not the first bottle of Lady million that i have purchased and it won't be the last! Its just gorgeous... Not only do you smell amazing when wearing it but it makes you feel a million dollars!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance Love it Love it absolutely Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best perfume ever.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Love this perfume one of my favorites!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Rich This perfume lasts all day and night. It has a subtle and smooth musk about it. I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I wish I could have gotten a bigger one. The price here is cheaper than most sites too!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Beautiful fragrance, long lasting, only need 1 spray, many compliments for it
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved it..we will buy it again op
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell lasts all day One of my favourite smells, lasts all day. Will forever purchase this
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great I’m getting so much compliments and really love this perfume. But I really love one million perfume rather than lady million even though I’m a girl .
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Bought this a while back and I loved it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml This product is an original, not a watered down version, and the price is the best I have found either online or from visiting numerous store outlets. This is where I will be buying my Paco Rabanne Lady Million from in future.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday Have worn this fragrance in the past and needed something light and long lasting to wear during the day. So happy with my choice.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy perfume This is my favourite perfume. Its got that perfect sultry sexy scent. I always feel a boost of confidence after i spray this on!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t recognise yourself So glad I bought this. Instantly transforms my mood and I feel ready to own the day. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell and cheap I bought this 2 weeks ago, I always wear this perfume it always gets compliments and it’s the cheapest price I’ve found it for.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Bought this after I smelt it on someone I walked past and fell in love with it instantly. Nice mature smell, not too sweet and not too strong
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh smell Beautiful fresh scent. Doesn’t fade quickly. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pricing as always will buy all my fragrance at Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Very happy. Lovely fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle looks amazing I bought this item over a month ago, around Christmas time & let me just say, it smells so good! Not only does this product smell amazing, it lasts all day long!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this a month ago as a chrissy present for myself from my son and it is amazing!!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small stays on you for ages Best perfume I ever brought
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive shape I bought this for my grand daughter for Christmas. She was over the moon with the perfume .
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had this for myself and now brought it for my mum. It’s a great all round fragrance that has everyone turning heads!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle! I bought this for my Daughter for Christmas and she Loved It! I loved it SO Much, I bought myself a bottle! Smells absolutely Beautiful and Lasts for ages! Would highly Recommend this Gorgeous Perfume!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters favourite I brought for my daughter as it’s her favourite
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it!! Have purchased this fragrance twice...its a long lasting but not an over powering fragrance...so if you want to turn some heads...I highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership