$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Bausch & Lomb Renu Fresh 3-for-2 355ml
  Product ID: 2609747

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bausch & Lomb Renu Fresh 3-for-2 355ml

Bausch & Lomb Renu Fresh 3-for-2 355ml

Product ID: 2609747
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solution I have used Renu for a long time now. Its the best solution you can get for your contacts
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and excellent product I’ve bought this product a few times and very happy with the moistness when wearing contact lenses.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Love this product and love the multipack such great value
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and huge saving
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Perfectly fine lens solution
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it online. Easy purchase and quality product.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contact lens solution I have been using it for several years and this is the best solution. I can wear my lenses whole day and it keeps my eyes moisturized.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money! This product is a constant staple for my eye routine. You cannot find better value for money. The product does everything it needs to, as well as providing fresh lens storage to keep your lenses fresh. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been using this for years to clean my contacts. It’s great value and handy that it comes in a value pack.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Always buy this to wash my contact lens. Good value. Use for a few months.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable I got this package a month ago and found it is very valuable!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Just as good as any other solution I've used but cheaper
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best contact lense solution so far . I’ve been using it for many years
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good brand to trust when it comes to eye care and is great value. Includes two contact lens cases to keep your containers fresh and replaced also.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Does the job. Great value and love the design of the flip top lid so much easier.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have been using this eye contact solution for three years. It has never caused any uncomfortableness to my eyes. The 3-for-2 package can last me for the whole year which is great.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always use this brand. Not irritating to the eyes
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Been wearing contacts for many years and always use Re-Nu. Have not issues.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I am a regular contact lense user and have been using B&L for the longest time. They maintained their quality, providing multi purpose lenses solution that is suitable for storage and manual cleaning. Awesome!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good product, great value for quantity and very fast delivery!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable value Great reliable quality product at unbeatable price.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and Highly Recommended Have been buying this brand for the past 7 years and really love how economical this pack is.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best contact solutions and super affordable!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple! Been using this for the past decade. No issues ever!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to This is my go-to contact lens solution. From time to time, I get bored and buy other brands, but see, to always return to this.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comforts my eyes and helps avoids dryness. Works well to wash away dirt from the surface and to re-wet lenses to enhance comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and keeps contacts clean.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Been using this for years, best price here
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Good value for money!
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership