$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2600943

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2600943
$159.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $45.01
Don't Pay RRP: $205.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. This is my favourite scent by far. The packaging is lovely and the bottle is very pretty. I always order online via chemist warehouse and it arrives efficiently and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it it's perfect
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this fragrance for many years! I love this fragrance!! And amazing fast postage
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this a few weeks ago and it never gets old, amazing smell and I’m complimented often on how good I smell.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Love this Fragrance, having been wearing it for two years not - Beautiful. Only appears to be available on-line.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume Wow this perfume is the bomb, ultimate favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to name It’s the only perfume i buy love the product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume My all time favorite it’s a beautiful perfume 100% my fav
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my standard perfume, I love that the fragrance stays with me all day, pity it’s hard to get in 100 ml!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price My wife loves this and at these prices she can have it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerbomb perfume OMG I bought this perfume as a present to myself. It is gorgeous. It's fragrance is so feminine and lasts for hours. Every time I wear it women tell me I smell fantastic. It's flowery and fresh ... divine.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful perfume great price
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Bought this for my wife and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I bought this for my sister as her birthday present
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated and Sexy Scent I bought this purfume a few weeks ago after stumbling over it for the first time at Christmas. The nicest purfume I have come across for a very long time. It has a very sophisticated and sexy scent with woody tones a real head turner. This purfume makes me feel wonderful, and the scent lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Favourite perfume, best price anywhere
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this for my partner and she loves it. It's now her favourite perume.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! It’s so great for me. I became fascinated by it when I first smelled it. Chemist warehouse’s price is so good and I didn’t hesitate to by it.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This has been my favourite perfume for a few years now. It’s a nice mature fragrance that lasts and lasts. I can often still small it even after swimming or showering. It’s great that the 100ml is on offer at such a good price by Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume My daughters favourite
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfume that last all day I ordered the perfume on line and it arrived in no time beautiful bottle and perfume devine many comments regarding
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love this smell. Beautiful design too
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely soft floral perfume This is my favourite perfume. Got it for a great price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! I have bought this fragrance before and love it, I get so many compliments from people when I wear it!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance Love it, fresh, floral, lasts all day
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy Delivery | Gorgeous Fragrence I love this fragrance which lasts well. I always receive compliments when wearing this. Ordered online from Chemist Warehouse (fantastic price) and received super fast.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely devine!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance! Bought this for my partner for her birthday and she loves it! The fragrance lasts most of the day which is great so you don't need to keep reapplying and the product itself last longer.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I absolutely adore this beautiful fragrance and always receive lovely compliments on how good I smell whenever I wear it! Chemist Warehouse offers the best value price as well as prompt and free delivery. Win Win!!! I could not be happier!!! Thankyou x
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and genuine perfume! I have been wearing Flowerbomb since it was released years ago as it’s my signature scent. The price and ease with which I can buy this at Chemist Warehouse is what keeps me returning to stock up. It’s the genuine authentic fragrance and I won’t buy it anywhere else
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership