$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2600943

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2600943
$199.99 MAYDAY SALE
$199.99
$199.99
+ Free Shipping
$15.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $215.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance at a great price! I’ve been wearing Flowerbomb for 5 years and still love the soft floral fragrance. Chemist Warehouse have the best price for this perfume so Merry Christmas to me!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful. I bought this fo my gf for Xmas, she was so happy with it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I am obsessed with this fragrance. Always get compliments from others when I am wear it. Love the scent & duration
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting layers of fragrance Purchased due to great price. Loving the fragrance, unique florals mix with vanilla base .... get compliments all day long... It lasts.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent This is my favourite perfume and after waiting months it’s finally back in stock! Receive lots of nice comments about scent.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely The Best Eau De Parfum I know each to their own for Parfum varieties. Though the Flowerbomb Eau De Parfum has such a beautiful and delicate scent. I find it to be one of the best on the market.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price I was so amazed at the price difference purchasing Victor and Rolf Flower Bomb and Miss Dior from Chemist Warehouse saving sixty dollars on each bottle !!! These products speak for themselves. The easy click and collect and Afterpay option made the transaction simple and so affordable !! Chemist Ware house certainly has the lowest price for thes quality fragrances.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Smells wonderful a classic perfume and a beautiful gift to give to your loved ones.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume gift I bought this for my girlfriend as a gift and she loves it. Click and collect was super easy and staff were helpful.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this couple weeks ago and I love the scents of sweet but luxury smell it’s really good for winter. I always buy perfume in chemist warehouse and I love them all. Also they are the only the perfume warehouse I find it cheap. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Lovely scent and at such a good price!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing Very long lasting .will buy again .
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever! This scent is beautiful, lasts ages and always gets people asking me ‘what perfume are you wearing?’ By far cheapest at Chemist Warehouse too!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! This is my favourite perfume and arrived so quickly from ordering online.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfum I love this perfume It’s the best perfume I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine... essence of a women My sons brought me this..and I have never felt more womenly than I do wearing this scent..I am constantly stopped to be told I smell amazing.. thank you Chemist Warehouse ....xox
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. This is my favourite scent by far. The packaging is lovely and the bottle is very pretty. I always order online via chemist warehouse and it arrives efficiently and in good condition.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it it's perfect
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this fragrance for many years! I love this fragrance!! And amazing fast postage
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this a few weeks ago and it never gets old, amazing smell and I’m complimented often on how good I smell.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Love this Fragrance, having been wearing it for two years not - Beautiful. Only appears to be available on-line.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume Wow this perfume is the bomb, ultimate favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to name It’s the only perfume i buy love the product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume My all time favorite it’s a beautiful perfume 100% my fav
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my standard perfume, I love that the fragrance stays with me all day, pity it’s hard to get in 100 ml!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price My wife loves this and at these prices she can have it.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerbomb perfume OMG I bought this perfume as a present to myself. It is gorgeous. It's fragrance is so feminine and lasts for hours. Every time I wear it women tell me I smell fantastic. It's flowery and fresh ... divine.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful perfume great price
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Bought this for my wife and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous I bought this for my sister as her birthday present
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership