$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Black
  Product ID: 2495986

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Black

Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner Black

Product ID: 2495986
$14.39 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$14.39
$14.39
$9.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon® ColorStay™ Eye Liner Black with smudger and pull-out sharpener.

Revlon ColorStay™ Eye Liner glides on effortlessly for drama and definition. No matter what your day holds, the waterproof formula will keep you covered for wear up to 16 hours. Use built in smudger to blend color; Use pull out sharpener for precise lines. Ophthalmologist tested.

Size: 0.28g

Warnings

Never use if eye is injured, irritated or infected, Consult an eye doctor immediately in case of injury. Always handle and apply in a careful and sanitray manner. Do not dilute product with any additive or share with others.

Ingredients

CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. OZOKERITE.
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. POLYETHYLENE. PHENYL
TRIMETHICONE. CANDELILLA CERA [(EUPHORBIA CERIFERA
(CANDELILLA) WAX) CIRE DE CANDELILLA]. TOCOPHEROL.
SORBIC ACID. BHT. METHYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. IRON OXIDES (CI 77491,
77492, 77499). TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). BLACK 2 (CI
77266) [NANO]. FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
CARMINE (CI 75470). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). YELLOW
5 LAKE (CI 19140). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). CHROMIUM
OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI
77742). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 23521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I have been buying Revlon ColorStay eyeliner for 3 years now and it’s my go to eyeliner . Stays on all day ! Love it .
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put Tried this eyeliner few months ago and won't use any other one from now on. Love it..
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner This is my go to eyeliner. I love the texture, the small tip (retractable pencil) and the intense black color. It's easy and neat to draw with. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coloring goes on easy. Stays on all day, blends in well on my eyebrows, good color. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting effect Others may be good but this one is the better one.Lasts longer good strong colour
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Brought this product a mouth ago rich in color no smudging
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Revlon I find Revlon colorstay eyeliner is so easy to apply and lasts all day
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to apply. I have been buying this product for years and years. This eyeliner is the only eyeliner on the market that is soft and easy to apply and also waterproof. I have tried many eyeliners in my time but they all smudge under the eye. With the Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, I can apply at midday and still look flawless at midnight as though I have freshly applied it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! Doesn't smudge and is long lasting, recommend buying in bulk!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look bought it 2 weeks ago, am very pleased with it, very smooth
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this great colour great brand
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! This is the only eyeliner I use anymore. It glides on smoothly and lasts all day, even on my waterline! Unlike a lot of other black eyeliners I've tried, this has great pigmentation and doesn't turn out looking grey or dull. The intensity of their other colors is also exceptional. I will never use anything else! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on amazingly This is very easy to use and stays really well on my oily lids :) I have this in brown and I use it almost every day! It's lasted over a year too which is pretty worth it considering the cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drama Free! I have this eyeliner in charcoal and found that it creates a natural look to my eyes without being over the top. It's easy to use with the wind up feature, lasts a long time and doesn't smudge. I love this eyeliner and would buy it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2012! This has become my go to eyeliner. Wind it up, shape the tip with the built in sharpener and your ready to go. It's really that easy. A dream to apply. It glides straight on. Quite foolproof, won't smudge and really does last all day just as it says. You can build up the coverage to which ever suits you. Perfect eyeliner in my opinion. Did someone say holy grail? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foolproof I've been using Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner for years, and it's the only type that I buy. It goes on smoothly, doesn't seem to flake, and being retractable means no fiddling around with cosmetic sharpeners. I can throw it in my bag and know it will always be ready to glide on. The Colorstay formula wears well, although it can be a bit dry on the lash line. I have sensitive eyes and have to take extra care with eye cosmetics, and have never teacted to thid. I think it works best for a smokey eye look, as a crayon tip is never as fine as a liquid, or a sharpened pencil. Still, it's easy to handle and get a straight line / foolproof for gumbys like me! The Charcoal is my favourite colour in the range. I find it is fairly easy to remove with makeup wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty 2012 This is my favourite eyeliner. It's nicely pigmented, and the colour really lasts. I have this in black and brown, and I have repurchased several times. I especially love the fact that you don't have to fiddle around sharpening the pencil. A definite vote from me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've got so many different eyeliner, but this one is my favourite. It's very easy to apply, doesn't wear of, and there's no messing around with having to sharpen the pencil. Great value for money, this is one that I re-purchase again and again. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grain eyeliner. Revlon ColorStay eyeliner is by far my absolute favourite eyeliner. I was given this eyeliner from my Mother one day out of the blue and instantly fell in love with the pigmentation of the eyeliner. Then when I finally got around to wearing it out for a long duration of time and checked my makeup in the mirror, I noticed how it had not budged - I fell in love. Ever since, I always have Revlon ColorStay eyeliner on me; it's a must have. And the price is reasonable, also. Especially since this eyeliner lasts quite some time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour that WILL stay When it comes to all those eyeliners that do not budge, Revlon Colorstay is the only one I trust and go back to. It's got a "wind up/automatic" kind of design, so you don't need to sharpen it or worry about anything, which is great. On the other end, it has a little sharpener, so that the tip can be sharpened for a more precise look. The eyeliner is highly pigmented, so you will always get a lovely blacker than black coloured eyeliner. This eyeliner doesn't blend and that is obviously why it will last all day. All you need to do is draw a line and you will be set to go for the entire day. If you have really oily skin, I do recommend setting it with eyeshadow or some finishing powder. This eyeliner is great quality and goes on smoothly, which is another bonus. The price is reasonable and it will last for a very long time, so cost per wear is minimal! I have repurchased this eyeliner a number of times, and although I do try other ones, when I want my eyeliner to last the entire day without worrying about it, I turn to Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staying power is amazing! I got this for free, from a GWP that i received ages ago. It had been sitting in one of my drawers. So when i realised my Ulta3 eyeliner is done, i was considering to buy a new eyeliner, yet i was clueless to which one should i get next. So while rummaging among all my unused beauty products, i found this lil amazing thing and decided to give it a go. I should have used this from the start! It is amazing! the colour is black and despite it as non-pencil liner, it doesnt smudge and doesnt leave a crease on my oily eyelid. It only comes off when i remove it with my jojoba oil. it is also very pigmented, so i only had to appy in a go, and once for the whole day! I love love love this absolutely worth trying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting This eyeliner is one of my favourites. It is long lasting, doesn't smudge easily unless you want it to and it glides onto your eyelids easily. The packaging is also very nice with a sharpener which was very useful when i blunted my eyeliner tip. recommend this for long lasting wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! It glides on so easily without smudging, discolouring or making it look uneven and yuck! It makes putting on eyeliner easy and not a chore, it comes out perfect every time! I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful! This eyeliner applies smoothly and does last. Its one of the few eye liners i have tried which works perfectly on my water line and still remains in place its very pigmented too. You can also use this as a lipliner (finding a decent black lippy is near impossible) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eyeliner I use I have slightly oily skin and eyeliner smudges very easily on me but I don't have that problem with this product. It slides on easily, the colour is intense (I only use black) and it has never irritated my eyes or skin. It doesn't set so quickly to the point that you can't make any adjustments with the good old cotton bud. The little sharpener at the end is a nice little bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving high end brands a run for their money! I've long been an avid fan of eyeliner and am always on the lookout for a rich black, long wearing eyeliner that doesn't budge. Revlon's Colorstay Eyeliner passes with flying colours for me, it's super pigmented, creamy and once set it does not move. I own both the black and brown eyeliners, which I switch between depending on whether I'm trying to create a sexier darker look, or a more natural everyday look. The packaging itself is uncannily similar to a Chanel eyeliner I own, the lid the same colour as the eyeliner itself, and on the end a super convenient sharper to achieve that polished look. This wind up crayon eyeliner does have its cons though; because it's long-wearing it 'sets' very quickly leaving you very little time to smudge it out for a smokier effect, but it doesn't fuss me as I prefer a sharper line anyway. Currently, this is my go-to liner and I don't think that will change any time soon (it's getting more love than my Chanel one!), so I would highly recommend this product to anyone who loves their eyeliner as much as I do! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eyeliner I keep coming back to! This - in Black - was the first eyeliner I ever owned, and to this day I appreciate Mum for telling me it was worth the extra money. It is a wind-up crayon-type pencil, with rich pigmentation and has a smudge-proof formula. It is super easy to apply, and lasts well on the waterline (since it is similar to a crayon). I think my greatest problem with this product is what is supposed to be a sharpener on the opposite end... It doesn't work. I don't recommend using it at all, as all it seems to do is waste product. Instead, try to use the outer rim of the product if you're going for a straight line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice product that makes application quick and simple. Simple easy packaging and the product is honest as it does stayput for a long time with out major smudging. It may cost a little more than the some other brands but it is worth it and eyeliners last me a long time so I know it is worth it when I buy one at that price because I tend to have them for atleast 2years. Product doesnt have any smell to it, feels smooth on application and certainly easy to use because of this it seems to glide on nicely. Product made me feel good as it gave me the desired effect I was after and I am becoming more confident as it is a easy product to use.I would definately buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark smouldery eyes :) i have the black and i love the quality of it, it glides on easily and is a dark intense black which i love. its as smooth as a kohl liner pencil and if you need to blend it will blend with fingertips , but it stays on during the day without smudging... unless you touch it. which i did accidentally forgetting i had it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great eyeliner - absolutely nothing bad I can say about it. I have slightly oily lids but this still has great staying power. Lasts about 4-5 hours if I apply it by itself but if I put a light dusting of foundation or go over it lightly with a black eyeshadow, it lasts throughout the day! Absolutely love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership