$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Whitening Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 2609893

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Whitening Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Whitening Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 2609893
$8.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

• Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Whitening Toothpaste provides clinically proven instant and lasting relief for sensitive teeth
• For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily
• Works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain
• With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity
• Low abrasive formula gently and effectively removes stains, helping to restore the natural whiteness of your teeth

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

Ingredients

Calcium Carbonate, Water, Sorbitol, Arginine, Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Flavour, Carmellose Sodium, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum.

Active Ingredients: Arginine 8% w/w, Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w.

Contains: This product contains Arginine 8% w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450 ppm F).

Directions

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 712 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist of doctor. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive teeth Really good price. Half of what I'd pay at the supermarket
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional experience Taste is great! I use it with my electric toothbrush and feel like my teeth are professionally cleaned
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste one of the greatest peoducts in market, high recommended
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great toothpaste for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sensitivity I have using this product for a while and am finding that I no longer have issues with having anything cold.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more achy teeth After pregnancy, I’ve found that my teeth become much more sensitive than before baby. My teeth can’t handle even sweet things such as chocolate or lollies, let alone ice cream or acidic food such as citrus. I bought this toothpaste when it was on sale for 50% off at Woolies and I could see the effect from day 1. I just apply a small amount on my electric toothbrush and brush as usual - twice per day, and I no longer feel the ache anymore. The flavour of this toothpaste is also great. It’s not too minty which sometimes can feel like burning in my mouth. The price is a bit high compared with normal toothpaste but I think you get what you paid for. Taking advantage of sale, I think the price is reasonable for a quality product. It doesn’t lather as much as other toothpaste though, which makes me feel sometimes like it doesn’t clean as good as my normal toothpaste. But that’s just my feeling and now I get used to that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Colgate is normally my go to toothpaste brand and their Sentive Pro-Relief toothpaste is my favourite. Since starting to use there is a definite reduction in the sensitivity of my teeth and gums, my teeth are also appearing to be whiter. The only negative I have is that it’s quite expensive in comparison to other toothpastes however I purchase a few when I find them on sale. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain be gone Thank goodness for no more pain on brushing or when consuming cold foods! This has worked well for me.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As a sufferer of sensitive teeth, this product keeps my symptoms at bay! I have also noticed a difference in the colour of my teeth, slowly getting brighter with each clean!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this After suffering for a while with sore teeth I went to my dentist only to be told my teeth were fine but I had receding gums and I should try a sensitive toothpaste. Well after using this twice a day for a week I found that my teeth were so much better, not gone completely but certainly much better so I continued using this Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste and it has been about a month and Oh it feel so much better I can drink and eat normally without getting that soreness and although it will not go forever I shouldn't think as its my age, but if I can control it using this fantastic toothpaste I shall be forever grateful. I found the paste looks the same but has a slightly different taste to normal and on first using it gently rub some onto your bad area with your fingertips. Then use it twice a day. I am rapt I must admit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite affordable Colgate toothpaste My dentist had always prescribed white toothpaste for sensitive teeth like sensodyne but here in Australia, they are so expensive. Happy that Colgate came out with a sensitive line. As for the whitening, I don’t usually buy into claims from toothpastes and mouthwashes. Anyway, this is now a staple for me. My dermatologist advised me to stick to plain white toothpastes for acne purposes. I get mild acne only from certain changes or triggers, and she has told me that at times, acne can be aggravated by a new product used in or around the face, so I’ve followed that advise to this day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works This toothpaste actually starts making teeth less sensitive after the first use. I found it great to use when whitening my teeth with the take home kit from the dentist as the whitening gel would always make my teeth quite sensitive especially to cold foods and drinks. It also worked well when I used it prior to going to the dentist for a scale and polish as I always have a couple of teeth that can be sensitive when the ultrasonic scaler is used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product buy regularly
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in Reducing Tooth Sensitivity and Tastes Great Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief Toothpaste. I noticed a sensitivity in my teeth quite a number of years ago when eating frozen ice cream or an ice block. Already being a Colgate toothpaste user, I went straight to this one. The taste is great and it is very similar to their "normal" toothpaste. It did take a few weeks of regular use, but it does work and I've never had a problem with sensitive teeth since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality toothpaste This particular toothpaste was given to me in a goodies bag recently, and I am glad it was. After using this particular toothpaste twice over the last week, my teeth feel really cleaned out. The paste itself can feel a bit strong in your mouth, yet this product does work. If you're someone whose teeth ache after biting an ice cream, or perhaps that does not happen to you when engaging in such a sweet treat - it really does not matter. I've found (after only using this toothpaste twice) that this product is a gem of a toothpaste irrespective as to whether or not you have sensitive teeth. If you like that deep clean feel for your teeth and gums, then this product is worth checking out. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for me! Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste really works for me! I use this toothpaste morning and night and it leaves my teeth feeling really clean and leaves my mouth feelingfresh, it has a mild mint flavour. This toothpaste works straight away to prevent sensitivity, I normally cannot rinse my teeth out with cold water, I would always have to use warm water but not any more. Colgate also recommend to apply a small amount of the toothpaste on the affected tooth/teeth with your finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice a day. I highly recommend this toothpaste for sensitive teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and works too I get sensitive teeth and usually hate the chalky taste of sensitive toothpastes I was given some samples of different pastes by my dentist, and this is the only one I like It tastes just like normal minty toothpaste, foams up the same and leaves my teeth feeling clean It has definitely helped to reduce the sensitivity to cold drinks and foods, which is great! It's widely available at supermarkets, and isn't too much more expensive than regular pastes A normal sized tube lasts me several weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps sensitive teeth. I love this toothpaste, the mint taste is really mild and not bitey like a lot of other toothpastes. Although it is mild it certainly leaves my breath fresh and clean when I've finished brushing. Getting to the sensitive part, I used to find it uncomfortable to brush my teeth and it was often an uncomfortable experience around my gums. After a few days using this it gave me much more confidence in being able to brush my teeth properly without the fear of it hurting. I think this is a great toothpaste and use it regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste I've ever tried for sensitive teeth instant relief for sensitive teeth. Very pleasant flavour. I was recommended this toothpaste by my dentist and haven't looked back since. i have tried other toothpastes for sensitive teeth but found this gives the best results. I can now enjoy having ice creams and ice drinks painfree. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cares for sensitive teeth and for prolonged use I am currently using this to care for my sensitive teeth, and it really does the job. After a few weeks of using this product, my teeth are feeling less sensitive to sweet, cold/hot beverages. The toothpaste also leaves that really refreshing minty feeling in my mouth! Bonus: I could barely feel any sensitivity after having been to the dentist (and had a filling done), thanks to the toothpaste for having strengthened my teeth :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acutal Magic Product My dentist left me with the most painful tooth sensitivity like ive never had in my life and i thought all was lost and i had to lose the tooth until my friend recommended me to try this . Ive never looked back. it look a few weeks for it to really take effect properly with me . but now with daily use, i can go back to eating and drinking cold things without the electric pain though my face ! this is truly an amazing product and should win an award lol !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite sensitive toothpaste! I work in the dental industry and often get sensitive toothpastes to trial, but this is by far my favourite!! It works well and quite quickly to so it's great for spot treating a sensitive area. I even keep a little tube in my handbag to use in the go. The consistency and taste are slightly different to normal Colgate but aren't neccessarily unpleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one that works for me! I have sensitive teeth from hot and cold food and drink, and recently sweet foods as well (chocolate, cookies etc) and I find this is the only toothpaste that helps alleviate the pain. I use the enamel protect one and love it. I can't use any other toothpaste, this is the only one that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one for me I have very sensitive gums and teeth and my dentist recommended this toothpaste to use. It's the best I've tried and haven't gone back to any others. It just leaves my teeth and gums feeling so clean and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I received a deluxe sample of this toothpaste and found it to work very well on my sensitive teeth. I only have a few teeth that can get a bit tingly sometimes but when they do they are annoying! I found this toothpaste to start working on those teeth just under a week after use which I thought to be quite effective. The toothpaste has a similar consistency to other Colgate toothpastes-perhaps slightly thicker. It also has less of a minty taste which I liked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Ice cream! My dentist first recommended me this product and it has done wonders. The toothpaste is the right thickness and applies easily onto the teeth. The packaging is standard Colgate looking packaging with the eye catching red and white contrasts. In addition the product smells and tastes like normal toothpaste with a minty overtone. I'm really satisfied with this product before using it my teeth were quite sensitive to cold drinks especially after drinking a hot drink, with this product it enabled me to eat cold foods such as ice cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one my dentist recommended! I was in the dentist chair, being quizzed on all things I was doing wrong to my teeth, when I was asked about sensitivity. Yes, I can no longer chew ice blocks. So my dentist hands me a sample of Colgate. This product, my dentist said, was a new innovation from regular sensitive toothpastes. Colgate had looked at sensitivity in a whole new light - and he proceeded to tell me all about it whilst poking about my mouth. So, I don't know what the revelation is but I took the sample anyway. And love it. Using just a tiny bit at night ensures my teeth have relief from sensitivity the next day. Miracle! The taste is fine, my feels clean. A great day at the dentist after all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Protection I received this product for a 2 week trial... I have sensitive teeth to cold and also some tooth pain at times where I have brushed too hard in 1 spot. I was really impressed that the product when applied for 1 minute to the tooth really was protected and then not painful for brushing. After the 2 weeks my teeth were so much better protected from cold and I am feeling noticeably more confident when brushing or having cold food / drink. xx [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for my sensitive teeth Unfortunately, I NEED this product. Despite my best efforts, I just have problematic gums and teeth. I've had tissue grafting due to gum recession but I still have several sensitive areas in my mouth. I've tried so many different sensitive teeth formulas and this is the only toothpaste that gives me any relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I developed sensitive teeth after years of enjoying sour acidic snacks. This toothpaste fixed the pain within 2-3 days of twice daily use. The toothpaste is more chalky in consistency than our usual Colgate toothpastes, but this doesn't bother me at all. The cap is slightly difficult to screw on or off, and is probably its biggest letdown. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-04-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership