$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black
  Product ID: 2519835

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Waterproof Mascara - Very Black

Product ID: 2519835
$7.47
$7.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 8.2mL

Ingredients

G1844 Ingredients: Petroleum Distillates, C8-9 Isoparaffin, Quaternium-18 Hectorite, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Copernicia Cerifera Wax/Carnauba, Water/Aqua, Synthetic Beeswax, Allyl Stearate/Va Copolymer, Paraffin, Propylene Carbonate, Polyvinyl Laurate, Rice (Oryza Sativa) Starch, Silica, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Methylparaben, Isoceteth-20, Lecithin, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, 2-Oleamido-1, 3 Octadecanediol, Simethicone, Diazolidinyl Urea, Disodium Edta, Propylparaben. May Contain: [+/- Iron Oxides/Ci 77491, Ci 77499, Ci 77492, Carmine/Ci 75470, Chromium Hydroxide Green/Ci 77289, Chromium Oxide Greens/Ci 77288, Ultramarines/Ci 77007, Mica, Titanium Dioxide/Ci 77891, Ferric Ferrocyanide/Ci 77510] Fil D345/3
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Step 1. Sweep the brush from root to tip of lashes. Step 2. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An answer to ISO lashes With naked lashes after the cancellation of Non essential appts for lash extensions/refills, this was my first purchase of mascara for years. I’m very impressed . Easy to use on fine thin lashes, no clumps and no smudge. Dries quickly and is waterproof. I’ll keep using this until I can get extensions again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. Easy & quick to use with a great coverage.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I’ve been using this mascara for over 15 years - no other brand, even designer brands, holds a candle to this one. Perfect lashes every single time, and it really helps to lock in the curl after I curl my lashes. It looks great with just one coat for everyday, or you can build layer upon layer without clumping if you’re after a bolder look. Amazing, everyone should use this!!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I bought this mascara as a last resort. My eyes have been sensitive to everything lately, but this mascara doesn’t seem to effect me at all. I’ll be sticking to this one from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality mascara One item ive used for 15+ years and never had to change.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never let me down Best mascara ever - perfect finish and holds curl after curling. Looks natural but can build it for a more dramatic look.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Have been using for years, long lasting goes on evenly and no clumps. Have tried others but always come back to this, excellent value for price too
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this mascara more than three years make my lashes really long it’s my favourite mascara
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara i've ever used. I have sensitive eyes and have tried lots of mascaras and don't wear it often so prefer something that looks natural but still gives some volume. It has defined and lengthened my lashes and stayed on all day, no irritation which is awesome for someone who suffers sensitivity with eye makeup.Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I have used this mascara for absolute years. At times I, for some silly reasons I spose, have tried others but years later, this is the only one I use. Have never found a product that even comes close in comparison.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara First time I used this was most impressed. No clumping, easy to apply with awesome effect.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BESTT!!!! I bought this mascara 3 months ago and all I can say is WOW!!!! I recommend to everyone who wants to have a natural look while going to school or work.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Completely love how light it it is, feels like I’m not wearing any at all.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Finish. Flawless. This was the first mascara I bought at the beginning of high school 18 years ago. I've randomly tried many since, but I have such a loyalty and love for this mascara. It is a great waterproof mascara that looks like you're not trying hard with obvious mascara. Looks like you naturally have amazing lashes rather than you tried to paint them on with tar.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer ready This product does what it promises leaving your eyelashes appearing fuller and also the bonus of being waterproof,which you need in the summer months.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft clumpy Love, love love this mascara for everyday wear. It colours and thickens my eyelashes without looking too made-up.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! holds the curl, lasting all day, does not smudge at all.. excellent product!!! way better than the high end.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Waterproof mascara. I have been using for years & years. I live in fear that it may discontinued.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Waterproof mascara. I have been using for years & years. I live in fear that it may discontinued.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG mascara for all times! So amazing I don't even know how to describe how beautiful this product is! I was out looking for a good mascara in the market to hold my lushes curled as my lushes are thin,short and won't hold a curl, ever until I met this one. I used to curl my lushes(with my fave Shu Umera eyelash curler) and put normal mascara on them but after two minutes my lushes went back to being thin,straight and no memory of the curled lushes or the mascara. And 4 months ago I finally discovered why, the high concentration of water  in normal mascaras weigh down your lushes and make them straight again. Its like you straightened your hair and then washed it so it became curly again, make sense right? So anyway after the long background story I finally found my all time favourite waterproof mascara. The wand is amazing, not the annoying silicony type its the original kind of wand. Cover each and each lash, separates them, make them longer and gives them that 'INSTAGRAM GLAM' look of full,soft and wispy lushes. It gives you defined but yet natural looking lushes, so dramatic bold lushes gals this mascara might won't be for you. I already on my third tube of this stuff, its so easy to remove with any oil based makeup remover and the best thing? It holds your curl for 24/7! LOVE !
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG mascara for all times! So amazing I don't even know how to describe how beautiful this product is! I was out looking for a good mascara in the market to hold my lushes curled as my lushes are thin,short and won't hold a curl, ever until I met this one. I used to curl my lushes(with my fave Shu Umera eyelash curler) and put normal mascara on them but after two minutes my lushes went back to being thin,straight and no memory of the curled lushes or the mascara. And 4 months ago I finally discovered why, the high concentration of water  in normal mascaras weigh down your lushes and make them straight again. Its like you straightened your hair and then washed it so it became curly again, make sense right? So anyway after the long background story I finally found my all time favourite waterproof mascara. The wand is amazing, not the annoying silicony type its the original kind of wand. Cover each and each lash, separates them, make them longer and gives them that 'INSTAGRAM GLAM' look of full,soft and wispy lushes. It gives you defined but yet natural looking lushes, so dramatic bold lushes gals this mascara might won't be for you. I already on my third tube of this stuff, its so easy to remove with any oil based makeup remover and the best thing? It holds your curl for 24/7! LOVE !
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice long black lashes I really like using this Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara because it gives me long black full lashes with the lashes clumping together. It's also Waterproof so it does not come off or cause smudging or panda eyes. I usually do 2 costs of this mascara with no issues. It does not have a scent to it and also does not irritate my eyes. The wand is a the most perfect size. Not to big it is just right. I also like the simple packaging. The mascara is very affordable too. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite This is the best mascara for the money.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to mascara This is my everyday mascara its affordable, volumising yet defining and also comes off really easily with make up remover. 10/10
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full N’ Soft Bring It Back In BROWN!! Love this mascara! So soft and flattering in all areas, but Maybelline you Stopped making it in brown or even Brownish Black...Why??? Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice mascara I was looking for a new mascara and saw this on sale so I gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised how smooth the application was, with minimal clumping. As someone who loves to wear a natural make up look, this mascara is perfect as it accentuates your lashes without being overdramatic. It does well for all day wear but does slightly smudge on the under eye after a while.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Waterproof! Holiday Proof! I normally don't use waterproof mascara - however I purchased thus before I went on vacation Just perfect! swam all day and didn't budge! worth it!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Natural Mascara I love this mascara for making my short straight lashes look fluttery and natural. I do have to curl my lashes beforehands but it thickens my natural lashes with minimal to no clumping. Only downside is that the waterproof formula still tends to smudge under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This used to be my go-to mascara years ago. I found it to be an excellent mascara to achieve natural-looking full lashes. It didn't clump, it separated lashes nicely, and felt weightless. True to its name, my lashes always felt soft instead of crunchy or obviously covered in product. Not one for a dramatic look, but rather to give my lashes a subtle definition for work or school. I found the traditional brush easy to control even when coating my bottom lashes. However, it always smudged onto my lids and under my eyes, which is annoying for a waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously one of the best mascaras ever! I've purchased so many tubes of it I've lost count. I have short, non-existent lashes and this mascara gives them the perfect volume, length and separation. Really magnifies each and every lash. Zero smudging and flaking either! Highly recommend it. The brush is just a standard bristle brush, the formula is slightly drier than the non-waterproof version, but it definitely lasts longer (and is harder to take off at night). Maybelline's Soft & Full mascaras don't make your lashes feel clumpy either. Just soft and voluminous!
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership