$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin E Cream 100g
  Product ID: 2605288

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin E Cream 100g

Healthy Care Natural Lanolin & Vitamin E Cream 100g

Product ID: 2605288
$3.24 MAYDAY SALE
$3.24
$3.24
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Natural Australian Lanolin is combined with Vitamin E to give you a light, yet rich cream that can be used all over the body and is also suitable for the face & neck. 
Moisturizes, nourishes and protects the skin.
Paraben Free.

Ingredients

Purified Water
Caprylic Capric Triglyceride
Glycereth-26, Sorbitan Stearate
Glyceryl Stearate
Polysorbate 60
Cetearyl Alcohol
PEG-100 Stearate
Lanolin Oil
Hydrogenated Polyisobutene
Glyceryl Caprylate
Tocopheryl Acetate
Carbomer
Triethanolamine
Gluconolactone
Sodium Benzoate
Fragrance

Directions

Apply to body, face & neck as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this it’s so smooth
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I have been having some dry skin. This cream is great in giving me some relief to my dry skin. Highly recommended to anyone. The mild smelling product feels natural to the skin.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smooths and hydrate my skin Good cream that moisture my skin especially when my hands and legs are dry and itchy.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lanolin is sooooo good good for use in the Northern territory
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick absorption A fabulous cream for face and hands, absorbs so quickly and makes skin so soft. I bought some for my 92 yo mum and she loves it too. And it’s such a good price, beats a lot of the top brands I’ve used over the years and Aussie made :)
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that works This cream is helping me rid myself of décolletage wrinkles. I have tried lots of more expensive products but this is a far superior solution.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on the skin I bought this 3 months back for the 1st time and loved it all the while! I have bought it for the 2nd time again. A sweet fragrance leaving a gliding soft non greasy feel on the skin.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented I bought this recently and love it! A delightful perfume, feels wonderful on your skin, leaving a soft smooth non greasy feel .
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from workable product I bought for my mom, and she recommends it very much. This product is good for smoothing and moisture for the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Souvenir in Thailand Everybody told me don’t forget to buy lanolin Cream from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value and good quality
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value It smells nice and it is not too oily.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience This is a good product as well as good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturiser My family love this cream.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream for a great price Fantastic all around cream. I use it on my feet, better than any other feet balm.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very great product it keeps my skin hydrated, using it for years
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It makes my skin smooth and hydrated. Definitely will purchase again
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price use it as a body lotion, keep my skin smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy and value Lanolin being a good product for the skin is in an easily absorbent form in this product.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and amooth I have received this cream from a friend who lives in Australia. I was very surprised that it is very suitable for the skin on my face. It is simply perfect and smells nice. This cream is not greasy, rapidly enter in the skin and leave it very soft and smooth. I will certainly try to buy it but since I live in Roumania, I dont know if it will be possible.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Great product but container too small. I have to use it every morning and night so it doesn't last long. Could you produce it in at least 500g jars please.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice nice cheap lotion for dry skin
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great​ for​ gift to.your friend I​ bought​ this​ 1​ year​ ago.To gift​ to​ my​ Thai​ friend.​She​ told​ me​ it​ is​ good​ for​ her​ skin.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely on the Skin! Smooth and lovely on the skin. It has a lovely smell that stays long. It absorbs nicely on the skin without the greasy feel after. Must try product.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but too much fragrance I’ve been enjoying this product during winter time for years. But one thing i feel like i have to complain about thing is that there is too much fragrance in it!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I have been using this for few months and will keep using it. This is a very good moisturizer that soothing and hydrating my skin, but not sticky.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price and Good Quality Bought it before during trip to Perth back in 2017 for my daughter, try to get it in Malaysia but could not find it. Have to buy online.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Very bad cream, never buy it again
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership