$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Chloe by Chloe Eau de Parfum 75ml
  Product ID: 2601246

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chloe by Chloe Eau de Parfum 75ml
Free Shipping

Chloe by Chloe Eau de Parfum 75ml

Product ID: 2601246
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$85.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $185.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Creative, confident and individual, this free-spirited fragrance
captures Chloé modern chic in a fresh, delicate and sensual
bouquet.

Top notes: pink peony, freesia and lychee
Middle notes: magnolia flower, lily of the valley and rose
Base notes: cedar wood, amber and honey
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells good, long lasting! Definitely worth buying
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe perfume Smells amazing. Get compliments daily. Beautiful scent and long lasting. Just a touch too Expensive. Great as a b’day gift from hubby
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume Beautiful fresh and clean smelling floral fragrance. Quality of this perfume from chemist warehouse is great, and a great price too.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a warm, comforting scent soft, rose and musk scented perfume that lasts all day - reassuring is the word I'd describe it
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Beautiful perfume! Lots of compliments
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Winter Perfume This was a present for my daughter, who was very pleased. She says Chloe is "a really good winter perfume" and likes to keep a bottle to hand.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People always commented that I smell so nice. Always buy this perfume. Smell so good.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My favourite perfume. Lasts all day and get compliments on it nearly every time I wear it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe very nice smell long lasting 100% recomended
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Scent Always receive compliments when I wear this perfume.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe by Chloe Signature Fragrance, stays on longer. Receive comments and is worth the price. You don’t have to saturate yourself like most cheaper brands, this fragrance is timeless. It’s a Coty high end brand, one of the best in my collection. I never tire of Chloe by Chloe, it’s definitely a fragrance you’ll love. It’s not sweet at all.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant It’s very elegant ideal to wear for that special occasion
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my signature scent! i wear this scent every day, it lasts long and smells so good!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feminine scent This is an absolutely timeless scent, great longevity and perfect for a signature wedding perfume! (that's what I got it for) - an absolute classic that I will always be able to get (hopefully) and remind me of my special day with just a spritz!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe Perfume Such a great price and the click and collect process was so easy.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite Lovely soft scent, lasts reasonably well too. Had to buy again great price.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Amazing. My go to fragrance! Always get compliments!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My go to perfume. Long lasting fragrance. Such a classic
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Classic. This perfume lasts all day and I always receive compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This is a very classic perfume and will never go out of style.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe perfume It smells Devine. Is long ladling. My favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the perfume it's beautiful. Fast postage also thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent I bought Chloe a month ago and love the staying power of this beautiful fresh scent
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Great price too! So pleased I was able to get my favorite perfume at a reasonable price delivered to the door promptly.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chloe So happy i bought this. Value you for money. Wears for hours and i have had so many compliments when i wear it. So fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I was very happy to receive my bottle of Chloe perfume recently. This is my favourite perfume and it arrived within days of my order.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell Have always loved this fragrance and the way it smells on me. Makes me feel so sophisticated, even in a pair of trackies.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell that lasts a long time! Such a beautiful smell that follows you around all day! I’ve been complimented so much and asked what perfume I’m wearing! I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. Not too strong but and lasts most of the day.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved Chloe I have always wanted to purchase Chloe as I had a small bottle given to me some years ago and loved it. So when I saw your advertisement in the Sunday Telegraph I decided to purchase it on line. Looking forward to purchasing more items as needed.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership