$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Precision Clean +2 Refills
  Product ID: 2604899

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Precision Clean +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush Precision Clean +2 Refills

Product ID: 2604899
$24.99 FRENZY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$25.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Vitality

General Information

Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush surrounds each tooth and removes more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better for healthier gums (vs. a standard manual toothbrush).

- Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- Surrounds each tooth to remove more plaque

- Round head cleans better for healthier gums*

- Designed with dentists

- Compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes

- Contents: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Precision Clean brushheads, 2-Minute Timer, 1 Charger

 

The Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean electric toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The round shape of the Precision Clean toothbrush head is designed to clean tooth by tooth, and 2D cleaning action oscillates and rotates for better plaque removal than a regular manual toothbrush.

*vs standard manual toothbrush

Oral-B: The Brand More Dentists Use Themselves Worldwide

Product Claims: Round head cleans better for healthier gums

Recommended By: Dentists

Boxed Contents: 1 Rechargeable handle, 2 Precision clean brush heads, 2 Minute timer, 1 Charger

Size: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Precision Clean Brush Heads, 2 minute Timer, 1 Charger

KEY FEATURES

• The essential electric toothbrush to achieve an everyday clean
• Removes more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush
• Superior 2D Cleaning Action oscillates and rotates to remove plaque better than a regular manual toothbrush
• Contents: 1 electric toothbrush handle, 1 toothbrush head, 1 toothbrush charger
• Oral-B, the #1 brand used by dentists worldwide
• New brush head after 3 months

Warnings

Periodically check the cord for damage. If the cord is damaged, take the charging unit to an Oral-B Braun Service Centre. A damaged or non-functioning unit must no longer be used. Not intended for use by children under age of 3 years. This appliance is not intended for use by children or persons with reduced physical, sensory or mental capabilities, unless they are supervised by a person responsible for their safety. In general. we recommend that you keep the appliance out of the reach of children. Children should be supervised to ensure they do not play with the appliance. If the product is dropped, the brush head should be replaced before the next use, even if no damage is visible. Do not place or store the charger where it can fall or be pulled into a tub or sink. Do not place the charger in water or other liquid. Do not reach for a charger that has fallen into water. Unplug immediately. Do not modify or repair the product. This may cause fire, electric shock or injury. Conmsult your dealer for repairs or contact an Oral-B Service Centre. Do not disassemble the product except when disposing of the battery. When taking out the bnattery for disposal, use caution not to short the positive (+) and negative (-) terminals. Do not insert any object into any opening of the appliance / charging unit. Do not touch the power plug with wet hands. This can cause electric shock. When unplugging, always hold the power plug instead of the cord. Use this product only for its intended use as described. Do not use attachments which are not recommended by the manufacturer. If you are undergoing treatment for any oral care condition, consult your dental professional prior to use.

CAUTION

Do not use on children under age 3.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Product is compliant with Australian Warranty Law: Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure. Our goods also come with our limited warranty (described in your product pack) in addition to your rights under law. This statement is to be read with and forms part of our limited warranty. To claim under our warranty follow the directions contained in your product pack; you will bear any costs of returning your product to us.

Directions

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.

USAGE ADVICE

Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.
Dentists recommend that you change your toothbrush every 3 months.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)| 10 NiCD

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothbrush My daughter loves this toothbrush she is 8 years old and I’ve always had trouble with getting her to brush her teeth, since buying this brush she actually enjoys brushing her teeth
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Much better than a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush, excellent price. Very happy with purchase, provides a excellent clean. A great price. No need to buy any of the expensive ones on the market. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time trying an electric toothbrush and loving it so far! The price is really good too compared to other brands and models
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this item a couple of weeks back and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Powerful feel fresh and clean easy to use work on top of gums on build up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clean smile Fantastic product, would highly recommend this to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased. The clean was excellent. I really felt the difference. As I had never used a electric toothbrush before now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush convert! Looooooved the electric toothbrush. My teeth feel so fresh and clean. I haven’t been able to experience a clean feeling like this with a regular tooth brush. My teeth are also a few shades whiter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Toothbrush Having not used an electric toothbrush before, I love it. My teeth feel cleaner and my mouth feels fresher. Great product with great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and feels greay First time using any electric toothbrush. The toothbrush feels good, i thought id get this odd buzzing sensation but nothing. The heads are soft and easy to swap andchange. The charge after first charge lasts ages, i dont think ive recharged yet after 6 days. The one thing that gets me is the high price of replacement heads, bit high and would only buy on special [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at Electric Toothbrushes a new way I shocked when I tried the Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean and found through all my best efforts previously my teeth weren’t getting the clean they should have been. The first time I used it my teeth felt clearly whiter and felt amazing.Initially I made a rookie mistake and put the toothpaste and just started the toothbrush only to wear most of the toothpaste but quickly moved past that and found the toothbrush easy to maneuver, comfortable while still being powerful enough to provide a great clean.The little features were a bonus and just added to the toothbrush being a must have like the timer, Overall experience I was impressed as the Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean cleans much better than a manual toothbrush, it isn’t too powerful where it vibrates your whole jaw and the 2 minute timer is very helpful. Convenient for everyday use. My teeth have never felt cleaner or whiter and I highly recommend this toothbrush if you want an excellent toothbrush and certainly worth the investment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean, every time.... My teeth have never felt cleaner/polished. Very happy with the clean Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush gives each time I use it. Easy to get to hard to reach places where a normal toothbrush doesn’t get. Very good grip on handle that stops it from ever slipping out of your hand. Would highly recommend this electric toothbrush. I will now be purchasing one for everyone in my household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean you can actually feel You could notice and feel the clean immediately. A smooth and easy experience great features including the 2 minute notice function. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, thorough clean every time Great toothbrush, my teeth feel like they have been professionally cleaned every brush! I love the 2 minute timer as well which lets you know when you have achieved a thorough clean. The brush was soft and did not damage my sensitive gums either which is nice. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle effective cleaning Fast, gentle and effective cleaning with no fuss. This electric tooth brush provides an exceptional clean and is far superior to brushing manually. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably better cleaning The Oral-B vitality precision clean electric toothbrush is a fantastic toothbrush. It provides a very good clean - you can feel the difference between a regular toothbrush and this one, and the timer is a great feature to ensure proper length of brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum’s review The oral b vitality precision clean electric toothbrush is amazing. It’s easy to use and my mouth feels fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It was effective at cleaning and reaching hard to clean areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B toothbrush 50:50 In the short time that I used the electric toothbrush my teeth feel really clean. I love the power of the brush and that the toothbrush heads are changeable. The charge seems to last long enough not causing any issues between daily brushing. The brush itself and the charging dock make it a big unit which I would say is a down side as well as the cord, which is kind of in the way. I couldn't tell when the toothbrush was charged and how much charge was remaining. Overall it cleans well, not sure how much the replacement heads would cost if I continue using the brush and I probably wouldn't take it away on a holiday. I am not sure if this is more of a novelty item that may not stand the test of time? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dentist clean at home. Ready to use from the package, easy to follow instructions, I like the 2 minute buzz so I don't over-clean my teeth, I like that we can have one unit for the whole family and just have a different head for each family member. My teeth feel like I had just been to the dentist, they felt so much cleaner than when I just use a manual toothbrush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough clean Certainly give a thorough clean. The high pitched vibrating sound does take a bit of getting used to. They really need to provide a stand for allowing the toothbrush to dry thoroughly and for hygienic storage particularly if more than one person is going to use it. I like the 2 minute timer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great toothbrush! I really enjoy brushing my teeth with Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush. My mouth always feels clean. This electric toothbrush is simple to use and very easy to clean. I like the two minute timer. The only negative point is that it takes 14 hours to recharge the battery. Luckily, the battery life is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great product I absolutely love this electric tooth brush. The colours are nice. And it runs smooth. I like that it has a timer to let you know when you have been brushing for 2 minutes. I have noticed a difference in my teeth since i started using an electric tooth brush instead of the manual brush. I haven't got best gum health and have been seeing a dentist and will be for a bit. But this will definitely help my gum health get back to being better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes. Great toothbrush comfy to hold easy to turn on/off. There a many different head attachments you can buy to suit your needs however the head that comes with it does a great job. It is not over powerful that it hurts your gums it actually feels nice on your gums. There is a vibration after 3mins letting you know you can stop but does continue to go should you choose. The charging dock is small and takesvery little space however been using it for 2 weeks and still not required a charge. I brought one for my husband to use also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clean! I found that it cleaned my teeth a lot quicker than the usual Manuel brush, and was very thorough in how in cleaned all parts of my mouth! Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like I'd just come back from the dentist Really easy to use and set up. My teeth felt super clean, like I'd just come back from the dentist. However my gums got a bit tender after a few days, so unfortunately it wouldn't be a daily toothbrush for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up My teeth feel cleaner then using a manual toothbrush. At first try it felt quite powerful, after a few days you get use to it power. The built in timer is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend This tooth brush leaves your teeth and mouth feeling a lot cleaner than a regular toothbrush. The charge lasts several days. It was easy to use and the small head makes it easy to get into smaller spaces at the back of the mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% converted Wow. I don’t think I will ever go back to a basic toothbrush again. Who know you could enjoy a tooth brush? First use was a little strange but since that, nothing could compare. I feel like I could clean much better than before, especially at the back and edges. The timer is a nice bonus to know when you’re done and the charger is super convenient. I tried my basic tooth brush again and geez, I couldn’t have been left more unfulfilled. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership