$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets
  Product ID: 2603964

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ 100 Tablets

Product ID: 2603964
$16.47
SAVE $16.48
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ is a premium quality beauty formula with vitamins and minerals specifically formulated to support collagen production and assist in the maintenance of healthy hair, skin and nails.

Collagen Production: Vitamin C and silica play an integral role in the formation of collagen. Collagen is a major structural protein, important for healthy and strong connective tissue to help maintain skin integrity and appearance.

Radiant Skin, Glossy Hair & Healthy Nails: Formulated with silica and vitamin C to help maintain healthy hair, skin and nails along with zinc to assist minor wound healing and skin health.

Nail Strength: Contains biotin, which helps strengthen soft, brittle nails and reduce breaking and splitting.

Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C provides antioxidant support to help protect against potential free radical damage.

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Skin Nails+ has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide essential nutrients that work from within.

Size: 100 Pack

Warnings

Contains zinc, which may be dangerous if taken in large amounts or for a long period. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

Ingredients

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

BIOTIN 2.6 mg

SILICON (from silica-colloidal anhydrous 85.56 mg) 40 mg

ZINC (from zinc gluconate 229.70 mg) 30 mg

IRON (from ferrous fumarate 16.01 mg) 5 mg

VITAMIN C (ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate 60.52 mg) 50 mg

ST. MARY'S THISTLE (Silybum marianum) standardised extract equiv. dry fruit 1 g (equiv. flavanolignans calculated as silybin 12 mg)

Directions

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it... Love the Hair skin and nails tablets, they promote growth and make my skin feel great.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this product for over a year now and found it to be very helpful with my hair and skin but especially with my previous brittle nails which are now stronger
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I noticed my nails were stronger and healthier within a week of using this product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a trusted product that works I bought these vitamins to strengthen my nails- they worked. Best price from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this product for over 3 years now. Very happy with the results. My hair is much thicker and doesn't fall anymore. My nails are no longer brittle and have noticed a great improvement in my skin. Will continue using this product and recommend to all
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Improve my skin a lot, absolutely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have been taking these for around 14 days and am noticing an improvement in my nails. I will definitely continue to purchase these whenever I can afford to do so.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin Nails I have always had thin, flaky nails until I started using Hair Skin Nails. After 3 months, my nails were hard and grew long enough to file and wear nail polish. My hair is thick and luxurious as when I was a teenager (I am sixty seven) and my skin is glowing. Thank you Swisse, very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I regularly buy this for my teenage son and it has improved his skin immensely.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I have been trying this for about a month now and I wish I could attach a photo because my nails, hair and skin have improved remarkably. Totally worth it and will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin hair and nails have never been better and I owe it all to swisse
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I notice a big difference when I take these
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Swisse! Love this product! It really helps my nails and great for my hair!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference So I’ve been taking these for roughly a month now, I didn’t expect to see a noticeable difference for at least 3 months however I’ve noticed my nails are stronger and my hair is shinier. Previously my nails would break so easily but now they’re a lot stronger and growing like crazy! And my hair is noticeably shinier. Glad I took the dip and started taking these!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi vitamin for men I'm glad I bought this, it is very effective
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boost Since I got it my hair is so much better, silkier, smoother. My nails are so much stronger, but my skin is still waiting for better treat or longer time to get the best results.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! I bought this a couple of weeks ago and so glad I did! Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin and shiny hair! I ran out of these before restocking and within a week I had a small break out. I definitely see the difference in my hair and skin when taking them. Wont be running out again!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I’ve bwen purchasing these for a while now. They’ve been helping make my nails grow thicker & less prone to snapping! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference Works well! There is a noticeable difference in the apparence of my hair and nails
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness! I finally fiund something to help my nails. I hate to think what they'd be like withpout this. And with the hair and skin bonuses.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear packaging This product easy to swallow. It may take a few months to see results But happy to see results
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for nails I have been using Swiss Hair, skin, nails for a few months and it is by far the best for stronger nails. I have tried numerous differentroducts over the years but this is the outstanding winner. Am recommending it to friends and family. I finally have nails that grow and don’t peel or break!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been taking these for around 4 months. I;ve never been able to grow my nails as they were weak and brittle. I now have long talons. My hair also seems to be thicker, I think.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have been taking this supplement for 10 days & have already noticed a difference in my nails. They are not splitting & seem stronger.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my nails! My nails used to flake, break and chip. I have never been able to grow long lovely nails. I've been taking these for around 6 months now and I suddenly realised that I have long talons! And so strong (for me). Doesn't seem to have helped my hair and skin (just through menopause), but I'm very pleased with my nails :)
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strengthens hair and nails My hair and nails no longer brittle. This Seisse product has strengthened my hair and nails. My hair is more healthier and thicker.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swisse ultiboost hair skin and nails THE SWISSE ULTIBOOST HAIR SKIN AND NAIL ARE NOW BETTER THEY DO NOT SPLIT OR PEEL ANYMORE.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am about to start my third bottle of these and OH BOY I now have nails that do not split, hair that is strong & healthy and skin which is keeping in good condition.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used a lot of different brands of Hair, Skin and Nail supplements and so far Swisse has worked the best, my nails are finally back in shape and my skin and hair are great, especially helpful now I’m going through the change.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership