$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Lancome Poeme Eau de Parfum 100ml Vapouriser
  Product ID: 2495880

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Lancome Poeme Eau de Parfum 100ml Vapouriser
Free Shipping

Lancome Poeme Eau de Parfum 100ml Vapouriser

Product ID: 2495880
$139.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$139.99
$139.99
+ Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $210.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Spirited. Adventurous. Intuitive. A fragrance beyond words.

POÊME is a scent of contrasts: the icy transparent notes of Blue Himalayan Poppy embrace the intoxicating Desert Datura Flower and warm Vanilla-creating something vibrant, sensual and long-lasting.

Size: 100ml

Fragrance: Floral

KEY FEATURES

• Top Notes: Blue Himalayan Poppy, Lychee Blossom
• Heart Notes: Orange BlossomMimosaJasmine
• Base Notes: VanillaDesert Datura Flower

Ingredients

Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance • Aqua / Water • Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexylbenzoate • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Butylmethoxydibenzoylmethane • Bht • Ci 1551 / Orange 4 • Ci 172 / Red 33 • Ci 1914 / Yellow 5 • Ci 673 / Ext.Violet 2 • Linalool • Geraniol • Eugenol • Isoeugenol • Coumarin • Farnesol • Limonene • Hydroxycitronellal • Citral • Citronellol • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzyl Alcohol • Benzyl Benzoate • Benzyl Salicylate

* This Ingredient List Is Subject To Change, Customers Should Refer To The Product Packaging For The Most Up-To-Date Ingredient List.

Directions

Spray onto your skin, focusing on the warm areas of your body: the inside of your wrists, under your earlobes and behind your knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift for mum I buy it always for my mum, she loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price A present for my wife she is very happy with the perfume
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is My Perfume Fifth time I have bought this just love it. I get compliments all the time from all ages and genders. I actually do not smell it on myself which I here is just what your perfume should be.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First & the last perfume I’ve wearing this poeme since I was 24 years old. And em still wearing it till now 49yrs old. Definitely my first n last perfume ever. .
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poeme I love this I don't leave the house with out it it gives me the confidence I need, I've been using poeme for over 15 your. It's the best!!!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only perfume I can wear This is the only perfume I can wear and I put it on in the morning and still get compliments in the afternoon with people asking what I am wearing. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv the smell It is great value, luv the price
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent like no other My mum wore this years ago I never forgotten the beautiful even, I bought 3 times now I've never gotten so many compliments in my life on my perfume and I'm usually a ja'dore girl!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting smell I always buy this perfume from chemist warehouse, although you need to have more available to buy online or in the shops. I love this perfume as I get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I have been using this perfume for a while, I always get compliments about the fragrance. Few of my girlfriends have also bought this perfume.. This is my all-time time favourite one.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poems magic My husband buys this annually for me as it’s my favourite fragrance Since wearing it 2 of my friends now purchase it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, opulent, long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I have been using Lancôme ‘s Poeme for many years now after I first bought it duty free on an overseas holiday. Although I have tried many others in the intervening years I always come back to it. Many times strangers have commented on my lovely perfume, and asked the name of it as they love the aroma too.Put simply, it is the loveliest perfume I have ever used over my long life (69 years)
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another of my go to fragrances! Not overpowering but lasts all day. So many compliments. Just divine!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Was gifted my first bottle and just needed to get another one. This is my 3rd bottle and still loving it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice One of my friend used it after knowing the name I was excited to have it
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse - best prices for perfume!!! I purchased this perfume from Chemist Warehouse where I purchase all of my scents as their prices are the best in town. It’s a sexy, seductive perfume perfect for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original product Happy with my purchase original and price friendky
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Poeme This perfume is the best. People commenting on the divine smell. Have been using it for the last 15 years. Even my brother in law commented and said he will buy even though it's a women's perfume. Jaipur is my favourite too. This two perfume sits well on my skin.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This perfume has a lovely smell, its soft and last for a very long time. My mother had one as well and it was always a beautiful perfume. I would buy again
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing Love this perfume, it gets better the longer it is on
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent Best perfume ever. A lot of perfumes don't last on me, but this one is a stayed! Gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quickest delivery ever! I saved so much on my large bottle of poem perfume it smells divine thank you
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it I have used a lot of perfumes but this is one of the best. My daughter and Granddaughters also love it.I buy it at chemist warehouse because it is the cheapest and quick delivery
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Poeme perfume for years and still love it .. when I go shopping at my local supermarket one of the employees says she can smell me coming she loves it .. even yesterday she walked past and said had to come for a smell !!!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful, love it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Poeme Eau de Parfum 100ml Vapouriser I find this product very good. Fragrance is long lasting. Every time I wear this fragrance people stop me asking what is the Fragrance you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size and good value. i love this perfume, smells great and delivery was secured and quick would recommend to shop again at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely A beautiful scent I would buy again
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect present I bought this for my mum's birthday and had it send to her directly as I live interstate. It's a classic favourite scent of my mum, and it was on sale so I snapped it up! 100mml of Poeme are normally quite a bit more so thanks for the bargain price.
Date published: 2019-07-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership