$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2495412

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2495412
$79.99 FRENZY SALE
$79.99
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$65.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures This is a delicate scented perfume which leaves you confident to face the day. It’s delicate scent is not overpowering and stays with you all day. Great for a wonderful accompaniment to your beauty regime
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class perfume Perfumes are a very personal choice of what's great and not so great. This perfume is perfect for me. Plus it lasts where some others fade too quickly. I choose perfume on what gives me pleasure, and not for the benefit af others, As we all are aware, perfumes vary on individual skins, so we need to experiment and when we find one that we enjoy as well as its lasting performance then its a keeper. This perfume does both very well for me.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very smooth and flora to wear
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful fragrance! This has been one of my favourite fragrances for years, in the Estee Lauder range, & I bought the 100ml on sale, online order. Very well packed & speedy delivery. Thank-you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago on sale. It is absolutely my favourite perfume and I couldn't believe it was on special. I love it because it's simply elegant and I feel divine when I wear it. What more could you want from a perfume?Perfection.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery & Sensational Timeless & fun. This longtime favourite Lauder fragrance still feels modern and fun with breezy, light yet complex floral overtones. Makes your day feel like a summers day everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh scent This is my favourite perfume of all time. I got the largest size at a fantastic price!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name at an affordable price I bought Estee Lauder Pleasures as a present for my wife. A well known name at a very affordable price. It was really busy in store at the time, yet the staff were very helpful, very professional. A perfect combination of quality, price and service.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and floral This is my all time favourite perfume. It has a subtle floral scent which lasts but doesn't overwhelm.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasure Best perfume ever.everyone likes this perfume went I wear it
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and floral I bought this last month and I love it. It arrived so quickly. It’s a summery, floral fragrance with white lily top notes. I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Parfum we had for something. I purchased this Parfum for my wife, she loves it and so do I.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume Love the perfume, quick delivery
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a awsome perfume... I love it.. I never stop buying this perfume ..it has fresh mild flowery fragrance... It majes u feel soo fresh n Happy....
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought this online as a gift for my mother for Christmas and was amazed at how fast and efficient the delivery was. Perfect gift as it is my mother's favourite scent. Thanks chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go a day without it Love love love this parfum. Has been using it since high school and has never stopped eversince. Love everything about it. The fragrance and the bottle.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is my second purchase, just love it
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is the only site where I can be my favourite fragrance cheaper
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remember when I remember when this was 1st released. I saw it in my DJ,s brochure many yrs ago. Beautiful double page purple flower display with a scratch & smell. O.m.g I fell in love with it. Always hav to buy when on special so glad gd ol Chem w.house has gd sales (i am waitn 4) so I grab it then. It really is amazeing!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved in excellent condition I have used the perfume perfume x3 times since arrival and I LOVE it.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectionj the most perfect perfume I have ever used
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this one last December 2017 at the Chemist warehouse Fairfield, but its smell did not last long as It used to have. I am really disappointed! Don't know what's wrong with this product!
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership