$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Johnson's Baby Powder 600g
  Product ID: 2476777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnson's Baby Powder 600g

Johnson's Baby Powder 600g

Product ID: 2476777
$4.99
$0.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.29
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Baby Powder protects your baby's skin and leaves it soft and smooth. JOHNSON'S baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable, preventing heat rash and chafing.

We love babies.

And we understand how important it is for you to protect your baby's soft, delicate skin from irritation and to see your baby looking fresh and happy. That's why we designed Johnson's Baby Powder to protect your baby's skin and leave it soft and smooth. Its fragrance and soft texture leaves your baby's skin dry, cool and fresh. Allergy and dermatology tests have proven Johnson's Baby Powder to be mild and gentle.

Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin. Johnson's Baby powder absorbs excess moisture for silky soft skin.

-Helps eliminate friction
-Use our baby powder for heat rash and chafing
-Clean, classic baby powder scent
-Clinically proven to be gentle and mild for your baby's sensitive skin
-Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic baby powder

It's a classic. Johnsons baby powder gently absorbs excess moisture to help skin feel comfortable. With a clean, classic scent, this incredibly soft baby talcum powder formula glides over your baby's skin to eliminate friction and leave it feeling delicately soft and dry while providing soothing comfort. This baby powder is suitable for both adults and babies

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

 

Size: 600g

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Directions

1. Shake powder onto your hand before applying to baby's skin.
2. Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.

USAGE ADVICE

Use: After bath and nappy change to absorb moisture.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Close tightly after use, store in a cool, dry place.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johmson's Baby Talc Who doesn't like using Johnson's Baby talc. Reuputation is enough
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job. Keeps baby smelling fresh
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best powder around and smells nice
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great on your skin. An oldie and a goodie, use it daily for fresh and protected skin.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells so good! Lovely after a hot bath
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Always been a favourite. It is silky and smells great. I don’t use any other. I always used it on my children and now they use it too.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the feel & smell of the powder on body. Johnson's Baby Powder 600g
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Fantastic body powder for all ages couldn’t imagine having a shower without using it and it also has a lovely soft smell
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Essential for all mothers. I love the smell and it's sensitive free to baby bum. I always must have at least 3 in my cupboard
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well known brand Still the best baby powder
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Powder Excellent Product always use it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin Safe, gentle powder on skin
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Powder I started using this powder when my daughter was born nearly 37 years ago and have love it. Still use it on my grandkids.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry as a bone My husband is 60 years old and is still using the trusted Johnson's baby powder after his shower.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson's baby power love this product it is great to use with my twins
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic powder My mum used this powder on us as kids, we grew up with it. I love the soft classic smell that reminds me my youth. I love the new packaging & i like that they didn't change the original look too much. I have to say im in love with the wee tiny talc option you can buy now for travel, SO CUTE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I buy it all t the time ,, I use it everyday on my body since I was a kid
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Talc From babies to adults Johnson’s baby powder is a winner. I used it on my three children and using it now on myself. Nothing like stepping out of the shower and then a light dusting of Johnson’s! Winner winner!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft On Your Skin I’ve been using this for over 30 years. Trusted brand, which is safe to use on babies through to the elderly. Soft on my skin, leaving a fresh soft feeling every time.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still feels good and does the job of freshness. After 50 or more years of using Johnson's Baby Powder it is the only powder that keeps you fresh all day.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUST WORTHY JOHNSON,S I HAVE ALWAYS USED THIS POWDER AND CHEMIST WAREHOUSE HAS BEST PRICE
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal I'm so regret that didn't buy more of this product while it on sale
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this powder This is a classic powder that I cannot fault!. I make sure I always have a supply of it. I use it for my newborn and also for myself!. The larger size is a fantastic price. Great value for money. I will continue buying this product for years to come.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product. Helps keep moisture from nappies at bay. Soft and smells divine.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done J&J! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how it's smell and leaves my toddler's skin dry.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, keeps me dry, smells nice I have used Johnson's Baby Powder for my comfort, virtually all my life,and will keep using it, I am over 70. I saw my mother use it on all my siblings over 70 years ago . I cannot believe that asbestos rumour that was circulating recently.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Always loved Johnson’s baby powder feels good and smells good.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I've always used Johnston's baby powder from when I was little that's 50+years, used it on my sons bottom when he was born it helps chaffing, cooling on skin, I just love the smell of baby powder.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talc Always great even 30 years later
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby powder Love using for myself and it is really soothing to the skin and keep me smelling fresh
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership