$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
  Product ID: 2520603

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
Free Shipping

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray

Product ID: 2520603
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$86.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $156.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray

Two years after the creation of his women's fragrance, Issey
Miyake launched his men's fragrance, L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme.
Reflecting the principles of his women's scent, it embodies yin
and yang, and the extreme polarities of the world. L'Eau d'Issey
Pour Homme is a fresh yet warm, woody scent accented with
spicy notes.

Notes:
Verbena, Tangerine, Cypress, Yuzu Zest, Coriander, Clary Sage,
Geranium Bourbon, Blue Water Lily, Nutmeg, Saffron, Cinnamon
Bark from Ceylon, Amber Tobacco, Vetiver, Sandalwood, Musk.

Style:
A fresh herbacous scent with warm, woody undertones.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I bought issey miyake for my husband over a month ago, and he still has heaps left. He sprays in the morning before work and it lasts all day. I love the smell!!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling men’s perfume It’s so easy to buy online at Chemist Warehouse. Issey Miyake men’s perfume has been my choice for many years.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Husband loved his present.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent lasts long Nice scent and lasts long highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect men’s perfume I’ve beeb buying this for my husband for years now, chemist warehouse has the best prices!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell This is the most amazing perfume. I absolutely love it. So reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catnip for the over 30’s Been wearing this for years
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issey Miyake men's fragrance Great fragrance, great price and great service
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Scent Love this long wearing scent.. it’s perfect for the summer weather.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest! I bought this for my husband’s birthday and he surprised!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best My husband has been using this for many years and this has been one of his gifts for every birthday. His only favorite perfume.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and really happy with purchase it smells great Perfect for men
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Really nice after shave. The scent is lovely and light, very fresh, great for summer!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper Legit perfume at unbeatable price
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enduring fragrance This has to be my buy of the year or perhaps the mot juste is ‘forever’. To start you get a generous 125 ml of this product in a stylish frosted glass elliptical shaped bottle which oozes luxury. Spray a little l’eau d’issey on your bare forearm rub it with your free hand to free the aroma and take a whiff of a tantalising, exotic, rich fragrance that is also enduring. Two days after I used the fragrance the aroma was still quite evident. This is THE fragrance for today’s man ! I love it ! An easy 5 stars !
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfumes in the world!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling men's cologne This is my absolute favorite smell on a man! Hence why I purchased it. And it smells divine. Best price I could find in Australia and postage was fast. Very happy customer!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! All men should smell like this ❤
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smellicious I bought as a gift to my husband, he always gets comments on it. A staple in our bathroom.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance and price I bought this at the Geraldton Store. Very friendly and heplful staff... just what you would expect in a country town .. bargain and courtesy.. Double plus 5 Stars Chemist Warehouse... outpriced everyone
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance This is my husbands favourite fragrance and we always purchase it from Chemist Warehouse as they always have it at the cheapest price.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitively prices and delivered to my door Why wouldn’t I? Great product, great price, great service, delivered to my door. I will be back!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely summer men’s fragrance One of those fragrances that every time you wear it, people compliment you on it, or stop you in the street to ask what it is you’re wearing. It’s also a classic, and at the price I purchased it for, hard to beat.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing and stays on all day. Great price
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Valua A great mens body spray at an excellent price.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent This is this perfect blend of citrusy and floral notes. It toes the line between the feminine and masculine masterfully. It's inoffensive and subtle while still being unique enough to be a memorable scent. Whenever I wear to work, I've had coworkers saddling up right next to me, and commenting on how great I smell. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Old favourite, good price
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this cologne last month and I’m really happy with it
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh beach smell Love the smell lasts long
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult Eau A year ago I was looking for a new cologne – something more subtle than overpowering – suitable for an older guy. I had heard of Issey Miyake over the years and jumped in when I found a good price at Chemist Warehouse in store. I have just bought a second atomiser online and the price was right, again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership