$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
  Product ID: 2520603

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray
Free Shipping

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray

Product ID: 2520603
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$76.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $156.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Issey Miyake for Men Eau de Toilette 125ml Spray

Two years after the creation of his women's fragrance, Issey
Miyake launched his men's fragrance, L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme.
Reflecting the principles of his women's scent, it embodies yin
and yang, and the extreme polarities of the world. L'Eau d'Issey
Pour Homme is a fresh yet warm, woody scent accented with
spicy notes.

Notes:
Verbena, Tangerine, Cypress, Yuzu Zest, Coriander, Clary Sage,
Geranium Bourbon, Blue Water Lily, Nutmeg, Saffron, Cinnamon
Bark from Ceylon, Amber Tobacco, Vetiver, Sandalwood, Musk.

Style:
A fresh herbacous scent with warm, woody undertones.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable scent and price Wonderful scent at en even better than duty free price. Been using this for over 15 years and it’s a timeless scent.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful and original
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good packing. Love the scent
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XMAS pressie for my Son He's a Versace type of guy, but loves the 'summer' style scent.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this perfume online and I will buy again once it finished. Best quality and good price due to discount.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this month ago for my husband and he totally loved it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L9ce the fragrance Bought it before as well, love it everytime and was at good price.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Perfect for men’s gifts. The smell is not strong to be overbearing and great brand.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i bought a month ago that’s sooooooooo nice
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Best perfume ever. Been using for the past few months and i love it.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price delivery was quick super service thanks
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic men’s fragrance This is my husband’s favourite aftershave edt. It smells amazing and is a lasting fragrance too. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isley Miyake Bought for a Christmas gift, great price, with free delivery. Great service for rural customers
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent; even better service The perfume I use to wear since I was in Uni... very high quality and a real value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eldest son’s favourite Purchased as gift one Xmas - now it is a regular purchase
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delectable Love this scent so much.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cologne great cologne great price online purchase collected myself next morning
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service & Quick I’ve been buying this for my Husband for birthdays & Christmas for years and it never fails! He loves the smell of it and so do others. He gets asked all the time what’s it called and where can I get it from. Chemist Warehouse the place!!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I bought issey miyake for my husband over a month ago, and he still has heaps left. He sprays in the morning before work and it lasts all day. I love the smell!!!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling men’s perfume It’s so easy to buy online at Chemist Warehouse. Issey Miyake men’s perfume has been my choice for many years.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Husband loved his present.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent lasts long Nice scent and lasts long highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect men’s perfume I’ve beeb buying this for my husband for years now, chemist warehouse has the best prices!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell This is the most amazing perfume. I absolutely love it. So reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catnip for the over 30’s Been wearing this for years
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issey Miyake men's fragrance Great fragrance, great price and great service
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Scent Love this long wearing scent.. it’s perfect for the summer weather.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest! I bought this for my husband’s birthday and he surprised!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best My husband has been using this for many years and this has been one of his gifts for every birthday. His only favorite perfume.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and really happy with purchase it smells great Perfect for men
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_85
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership