$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour
  Product ID: 2487582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour

Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour

Product ID: 2487582
$8.49
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nice 'N Easy colour blend technology layers rich tones and contouring highlights in one simple step

Nice 'N Easy colour blend technology gives you ultimate natural-looking colour by layering rich tones and contouring highlights in one simple step.
Nice 'N Easy lasts up to 8 weeks and promises 100% grey coverage. We have also included our exclusive ColourSeal Conditioning Gloss to help seal in beautiful, natural-looking colour and add intense shine.
If you love this shade, keep it looking perfect with Nice 'N Easy Root Touch-Up, to touch up roots between colourings.

Size: 173g

Hair Colour: 9B Natural Light Beige Blonde

KEY FEATURES

• Permanent colour for beautiful, natural-looking colour with a blend of tones and highlights
• Colour Blend Technology layers delicate tones and contouring highlights in one step
• Long lasting formula
• 100% grey coverage
• Contains ColourSeal Gloss to keep your colour looking fresh

Warnings

Irritant. This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation to certain individuals. A preliminary test according to the accompanying directions should be made before use. This product must not be used for dyeing eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may be injurious to the eye.

CAUTION

Hair colourants can cause severe allergic reactions. Read and follow instructions. This product is not intended for use on persons under the age of 16. Temporary "Black Henna" tattoos may increase your risk of allergy. Do not colour your hair if:
- you have a rash on your face or sensitive, irritated and damaged scale
- you have ever experienced any reaction after colouring your hair
- you have experienced a reaction to a temporary "Black henna" tattoo in the past.
In case of any reaction or when in doubt consult a doctor before using any hair colour product. Rinse hair well after application. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes immediately if product comes into contact with them. Do not use to dye eyelashes or eyebrows. Wear suitable gloves. Mixing ratio:1:1.

Keep out of reach of children. Read safety directions before use.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye continuously with running water. Continue flushing until advised to stop by a Poisons Information Centre or a doctor, or for at least 15 minutes. If skin contact occurs, remove contaminated clothing and flush skin with running water.

Ingredients

Colour Blend Formula
Water, Ethoxydiglycol, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Ammonium Hydroxide, Soytrimonium Chloride, Oleth-5, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Tall Oil Acid, Oleth-2, Perfume, C11-15 Pareth-9, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, C12-15 Pareth-3, Citric Acid, Erythorbic Acid, Sodium Sulfite, p-Aminophenol, Resorcinol, Limonene, p-Phenylenediamine, EDTA, Phenyl Methyl Pyrazolone, Linalool, Citronellol.


Colour Blend Activator
Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Steareth-21, Oleth-2, Oleth-5, PEG-50 Hydrogenated Palmamide, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Oleyl Alcohol, Etidronic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Simethicone, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-40 Stearate.


Colourseal Conditinor
Water, Bis-Hydroxy/Methoxy Amodimethicone, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Glutamic Acid, Propylene Glycol, EDTA, Histidine, Sodium Chloride, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Contains: Ammonia, Resorcinol, Phenylenediamines (Toluenediamines), and Hydrogen Peroxide.

Directions

1.Do a patch test 48 hours before colouring
2.When you're ready to colour, pour the Colour Blend Formula (labeled 1) into the Colour Blend Activator (labeled 2) and close the cap.
3.With your gloves on, place a finger over the applicator bottle and shake!
4.Part your hair into sections and apply colour starting at the roots, working your way to the ends.
5.Set the timer for 25 minutes or 45 minutes for stubborn greys.
6.Rinse and gloss. Apply ColourSeal Conditioning Gloss (labeled 3) to lock in shine. Save the remaining conditioner to use once a week.

USAGE ADVICE

Irritant. This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation to certain individuals. A preliminary test according to the accompanying directions should be made before use. This product must not be used for dyeing eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may be injurious to the eye.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Read and follow instructions on enclosed leaflet. Can cause an allergic reaction - follow the safety instructions. Follow safety instructions perform allergy alert test 48 hours before colouring. Important safety warnings. Conduct an allergy alert test 48 hours before each time you colour even if you have already used colouring products before. So remember to buy the product 48 hours in advance.

Do not swallow. For external use only.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grey coverage, no unpleasant smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This permanent hair colour comes with colour and activator, conditioner and a pair of disposable gloves. I appreciated the detailed instructions in the leaflet, including how to section your hair for best coverage. The colour mixture was just right, not too drippy, not too thick, easy to spread, especially using the colouring brush with a pointy end that I own. There was no unpleasant smell. As I have stubborn greys, I left it on for an extra 10 minutes as instructed, and that worked well to cover my greys. When I rinsed off the colour in the shower, my hair felt a little dry but the included conditioner fixed that up, and my hair was soft and smooth after drying. I have near black hair naturally, and I used the shade 'Medium Brown'. The result was a natural looking dark brown. I would recommend two packs if your hair is thick and long like mine, I felt that I couldn't quite saturate my hair with just one. This is the first time I've tried Clairol after using another leading brand for many years, and I very impressed with the quality and price. I'd happily repurchase this.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use semi-permanent hair colours as they’re more gentle on my very fine hair, but when I had the chance to trial this permanent colour, I was pretty excited to see how it’ll go. I have to say, it was very easy to apply and plenty in the box to cover my hair. And the colour is just so beautiful and shiny, I received a few compliments already. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lockdown miracle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being in lockdown, it was a great time to try a DIY hair dying kit. I chose a colour similar to my own so I didn’t have to worry too much on regrowth. I like my hair colour to be close to my own, just to give my hair a glossy even look. Nice’n easy was just like the name suggested. Easy application, easy to read instructions and a colourful brilliant result. It also left my hair feeling smooth and looking glossy. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lockdown Color - Grey Coverage During LOCKDOWN IN VIC still going into work for one day a week, still want to look amazing but what the greys are coming throught - i used the 5G to touch get rid of the greys; was better than the hairdress if i do say so, i didn't apply to the mid lenght to ends as i have ombre
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make those grey hairs disappear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested out the light chestnut brown (6RB) shade. I was keen to see how it would cover my grey hairs. The instructions for use were clear and easy to follow. I was pleased to find that this product doesn’t have a strong, unpleasant smell that some other home hair dye kits have. My hair turned out well, shiny and grey hairs disappeared. The conditioner left my hair feeling lovely and soft. Overall, I was very happy with the result and I would buy this product and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was really easy to use and the results are really long lasting which will have me coming back again for the covering of greys. I did leave it on a little longer as suggested in the instructions as I was doing a root touch up on my greys which are near my ears and a bit around my hairline on my face. It was easy to mix the two formulas together in the one bottle and all it took was a really good shake. I then used an hair dye applicator brush which I happened to have here (available at priceline for a couple of dollars) and then applied the mixture carefully to my grey strands. Instead of 25 minutes I left it on for 35 minutes as greys can be quite stubborn. After rinsing and drying my hair my appearance was definately more youthful and my daughter mentioned how much younger I looked. Great start! Then, I found that the effects lasted well into the 2-3 week period afterwards and this is the longest I've found a grey covering product to last ever. There was barely any hair dye smell while using it and I liked that too. There are also gloves and an aftercare conditioner included in the box. The conditioner is very rich and will last a long time. I apply it just to the dyed hair while conditioning my hair in the shower a couple of days a week. I don't apply it everytime I wash but maybe I should and the colour will maybe last even longer?! So I will highly recommend this product for root touch ups for grey hair.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely fresh blonde and NO greys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time I had used Clairol Nice n Easy. I often dye my hair at home between trips to the hairdresser. I chose 9A and this was a good choice for my hair. The instructions were easy to understand and I had no trouble mixing the product and applying it to my roots. I left it 5 minutes longer due to being very grey in the front section of my hair. The result was excellent. Roots and particularly greys were covered well and the colour was a lovely fresh blonde. Two weeks later the colour is still good. My hair felt soft and I loved that there was enough conditioner in the packet to last for a few more washes. A good product and I will use again.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clairol's nice'n easy permanent hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved Clairol's nice'n easy permanent hair colour. Exactly as the name implies, it was nice and easy! I was nervous using a home colour as I usually go to a hairdresser but due to COVID-19 I thought I'd stay at home and give it a try. I have never applied a hair colour to myself but it was super easy. There was plenty of product and it seemed quite gentle. I was super happy with the colour and it completely covered my greys. The conditioner was really mositurising and there was a generous amount. I would definitely use this product again.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this to cover my ugly greys and it did a wonderful job. It didn’t dry out my hair and after using this my hair was super soft and it managed to successfully cover all my problem areas. Instructions were clear and was super easy to use.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a regular colour at home gal I loved nice’n easy. Application was easy and I appreciated the good quality gloves provided. The colour had a lot of depth and covered the greys. My hair is so soft
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clairol Nice N Easy is great for those who want to colour their hair at home and get good quality results. I colour my hair to cover greys so I'm looking for hair colour that is pigmented, will last and won't fade nor dry out my hair. The hair colour is easy to use and the instructions were easy to follow. I applied the colour and left it on for the allotted time and then took a shower to wash it off. After I came out my hair looked great. It managed to cover all of my grey hair and the colour matched my hair really well. It didn't dry out my hair and I liked that the colour had some dimension to it so it looked natural. It's a good quality hair dye and it's affordable too!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round colouring product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such an easy to use and affordable product. The smell is quite pleasant and not overpowering like some dyes on the market. The colour result was very vibrant and the shade chosen complimented my natural hair colour beautifully. Would highly recommend for quick home applications that will provide noticeable results.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this product on every level. The colour selection is great as it gives you so many choices, so I was easily able to match my hair colour. I have greying hair which was looking dull and almost transparent looking. I tend to colour my hair a light ash blonde, so I used the 9A which was a perfect match. It was so straight forward and easy to use, it smells lovely and my hair looks wonderful and has a great depth of colour with a shine and softness that you would expect from a salon colour. I will be definitely using this product again as I tend to use a home colour between my salon visits when I have my hair cut and some foils done. I can honestly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great at home kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product - was so easy to use and left my hair soft and silky. It covered my greys beautifully. It was a lovely natural colour and still left ,y hair looking like it had natural highlights/tones shining through. Will definitely use again!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This home colour kit was easy to use. Firstly I applied to my roots for the majority of the recommended time and then on my ends for about 5 mins. It was easy to mix and the smell was pleasant. The colour was true to the result on the box and my greys were covered well. I was very happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, leaving hair soft and glossy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used colour 6A Natural Light Ash Brown, which is the closest match to my hair. I found this product very easy to use and apply. The formula didn't irritate my scalp and left my hair soft and glossy. Great grey coverage too. At such a reasonable price, I will definitely use this product again!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a first time user of a Clairol hair colour, I was very happy with the results. I trialled the 9.5 Extra Light Blonde. The contents was typical of home salon in a box, instructions were provided and better than the normal gloves enclosed. The process was easy, but comparable to other brands, the formula was not as thick and I had a few drips to contend with. The larger than normal (57ml) colour seal conditioner was a nice change to the very small bottles usually provided with other brands. Overall the colour was really lovely. My hair looked like it had highlights, in the right light. Given the results achieved and the price, I would certainly purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised at the coverage and colour match. A little messy to do but all DIY’s are. Happy with the colour and texture of my hair. Have some good highlights and has now lasted two weeks - and counting! Good price, good quality and good coverage - is a winner with me
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is brilliant! Easy to use and apply. I had dyed my hair with another product with less than desired results. The clairol completely covered my mistake. My hair is very long and I was worried it wouldn't be enough. I shouldn't have worried. My long hair is beautifully burgundy from scalp to ends. It is shiny and manageable.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the colour result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Clairol Nice'n Easy in 8CB - Medium Champagne Blonde as part of a reviewcrew trial. This is a permanent hair colour. My hair is naturally dark brown but I have been colouring it lighter for as long as I can remember and have been doing it myself for the last four years at least. The last time I coloured my hair was over three months ago. I have just past my shoulders curly, dry hair. Any longer than past the shoulder blade, I would recommend two boxes. In the box comes the "how to" instruction pamphlet, which has a sticker seal. Inside the pamphlet is the better than the usual "fruit and vegetable bag" style gloves but still a little small for me. The 58mls of colour blend formula is poured into the colour blend activator bottle (which has 58ml so all up its about 116mls of product). After shaking the tip of the bottle is snapped off. Instructions say to use on dry and unwashed hair which I prefer, it lets me easily see any areas I've missed. I applied around my face and my roots first. I did not wait for it to develop but immediately did my lengths and ends. I had no drips. It does smell stronger than other brands I have used and stung my eyes a little but it was bearable. There is a little tingling but that is to be expected. Any residue on my face washed off with no staining. The 57ml colour seal conditioner provided is a thick slippery white and smells like coconut/strawberry medicine. There is enough there for quite a few applications. I tend to throw red when I lighten my hair so I have to be careful in picking ashy hair dyes. I'm really happy with the resulting colour, it's like a dark caramel, next time I'll probably leave it on a little longer. I left it on for about 25 minutes after I had finished applying. Although it didn't completely cover all my greys, I can count on one hand how many are still visible and even then they blend in with my colour. My hair seems drier but thats probably because of the higher ratio of hydrogen peroxide so I would recommend using a hair mask once a week but it's too early to comment on longevity of colour. Thankyou Clairol and BC for inviting me to trial.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair dye for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this hair dye to trial and really quite liked it. I'm always happy to try a hair dye that overs grey hairs, and is budget friendly, and this one ticked all the boxes. I made up the dye as per the instructions and applied to the roots of my hair firstly, making sure I covered all the grey bits and left on for the stated amount of time. There were no harsh chemical smells, which was nice too. It is very easy to do this at home, so I would definitely use it between going to the hairdresser, especially through Covid times! When I dried my hair after washing the dye out and conditioning, I was really impressed by the colour (a shiny light-ish brown.) My hair felt soft and I couldn't find any grey hairs, so I was really happy! Overall, I was very impressed with the Clairol Nice n Easy hair dye and I would buy this again, especially between hairdresser appointments.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this colour before and it is fantastic. It leaves your hair shiny and smooth. The overall coverage and colour is spot on. I used the 5 which is a medium brown. I'm naturally red so this is a good change. Easy to apply and wash out. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a change and to go to a nice brown shade without going to dark.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my hair shiny and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to mix and apply, the smell isn't great but I haven't found a hair dye yet that smells nice. Has great coverage and the excess rinsed out quickly and didn't stain my skin. The best thing is the conditioner as you get a really good amount so it can be used for numerous washes (And it smells like apricot...yum!!) The conditioner also comes in a tube with a lid as opposed to most dyes that come with a small sachet which is annoying to both open and get the product from. It left my hair really shiny and soft. Would definitely purchase this in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised by salon-worthy results at home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using at home permanent dye in over 15 years. I had recently used a semi-permanent 28 wash colour and this colour was just as easy. It spread easily and quickly as it was very viscous, not thick and sticky. It was easy to apply and get right into my roots, where most of my greys were appearing. I was pleasantly surprised that there was hardly any smell (I was expecting very strong ammonia scent like hair dyes I’d used in the past). I left it on my roots for 20 mins then spread to cover all of my hair then left for a further 20 minutes. I had no irritation on my scalp at any stage and I have quite sensitive skin. Left no stains on skin or ears too, but I did use a thick barrier cream. I have shoulder length, straight, naturally dark brown hair with a few greys now appearing. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it (45 years). The medium brown left a lovely shiny dark brown finish. The colour is not too cool or too warm, which is exactly what I like. It’s very multi-dimensional, not flat. Excellent grey coverage. Much better than the semi—permanent colours I’d used previously. My hair felt very soft and well conditioned too. My greys were 100% gone and the texture of my greys was softened too. I was very happy with my colour selection. The colour range is good (not extensive) and very accurate colour pictures are available online. It would be helpful if they also offered online the information they have on the actual box – the pictures of how each colour would appear on different tones of original hair colour. Overall I was very pleased with the results. I was surprised at how quick and easy it was get to salon-worthy results at home for a fraction of the price. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting a one-colour all over solution to grey coverage, especially those 40+. It would also suit anyone of any age looking for a fresh, healthy, shiny colour update or refresh.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers Greys beautifully [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not new to the world of home hair coloring, but have always had a lot of trouble getting the exact shade or colour that I was after. It was a real delight to find that the Clairol Nice’n Easy gave me pretty much exactly the shade on the box. For that alone, I would use this product again. However, it also covered my grays very effectively, and blended the roots well with the rest of my hair color – it’s seamless. I’m really happy with how it looks. It promised a natural look with shades and highlights, and I feel like it delivered on that too. It’s subtle, but looks natural. This was a very easy hair dye to use – simple instructions and packaging that was easy to manage. There wasn’t that nasty overpowering smell you get with some hair dyes. I didn’t notice a smell at all, in fact. Overall, a great hair dye that does exactly what it promises, and does it well. I’ll use it again.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clairol Nice nEasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with product. I wash my hair first then towel dry before applying dye. Cover with shower cap then leave for 30 minutes. Then take shower cap off and rub dye around on scalp to even out the dye and keep it working. Apply shower cap and leave for another 10-15 minutes. Then wash and condition. This is the easiest way to do it on your own. Comes out exactly the colour is on box. All gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Easy for sure! I love this product! This colour I have purchased a few times before...very happy with it. It blends in nicely and doesn’t look blocky. The treatment that comes with it is fantastic it leaves my hair so soft.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair in lockdown I bought this product and was delighted ease of use and results
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colour lovely natural colour easy to use, great price
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I've been colouring my hair for a lot of years now & have tried so many different brands & shades of blonde. Mostly they turn out either too blonde or way to dark. This product is perfect for me. It is a warm shade which is so close to my natural colouring. I've looked everywhere for this soft, natural colour without much success. Now that I've found this on-line I won't have to do the run around every time my hair needs colouring. How good is that?
Date published: 2018-12-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership