$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2496490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2496490
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $114.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This aromatic fougere is the incarnation of masculinity. It was the first male fragrance for more than a decade, reaching the statute of the mythical fragrances.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old school Best scent old school
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Could not use anything else!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ageless fragrance It is a classic fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Drakkar Noir Very subtle, and a long lasting effect.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinguished Drakkar Always a great scent, never ages!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found at last! This is my husband's favourite and so hard to find and at a reasonable price! Thank you Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drakkar - Drakkar Noir Eau de Toilette 100ml Great Product and promptly delivered. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls love this product Great Product,plenty of comments.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance I bought this for a friend. He really loves it, smells so nice when he walks past & the fragrance wafts around. People ask what it is? My nephew recommended as he wears it. Try it, you'll love it...
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I introduced my son-in-law to this about 15 years ago. He loved it and I’ve been buying it for him ever since
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great values I bought 2 last month a gift for my son and husband which they love so much.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power scent I have used this scent for a long time now, alot of people have said i smell really good
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is amazing .
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this as often as I can my Grandson and his father both like it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very masculine scent Very masculine scent, it lasts... powerful & sexy!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this few days ago and it was an wonderful purchase. Price was very competitive, arrived on time and the product was amazing. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell My hubby commented on someone's cologne so l asked what it was, then bought it for him as a surprise. He and l are both love this cologne l have bought it a few times and now it is his go to cologne. Even the grandson loves to wear Poppa's cologne!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I Used in 50 years I'm a senior citizen who has been using fragrance within my budget for the last 50 years of my adult life. Drakkar is one of the best i used so far. It is very masculine and it gives me that feeling when I was in the prime of my life. It gives me a lot of self confidence. My wife smiles everytime she sniff the scent when I pass by.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Been using it every day, awesome
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Partner loves it....this scent has been around a long time but still outshines some newer products. Very manly and strong.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my husbands and my favourite and has been for years
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not overpowering My husband and grandson both like this aftershave
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have loved Drakkar for many years and adore the scent of it on my man.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! A christmas present for my husband. He loved it. I couldnt believe the price.... great value!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine I have been buying this aftershave for my partner for many years. Its woody scent is divine, and the good thing about it is that the smell of this aftershave lasts ages. A very sexy manly aftershave and my partner loves it too.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still one of the best men's fragrance Can't buy this cheaper anywhere else! Still one of my favourite scent nice it's been released decades ago! I still think it's for all ages!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I purchased this for christmas ....& glad I got 2 of them
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty bottle Smells amazing, easy to pack to take away.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suprised he could get it i bought for xmas for my husband the vintage scent he loves it so glad it is back in his life after having radiation therapy.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance at a killer price! I've loved this fragrance for years. It is strong but not over-powering. A little goes a long way. Chemist Warehouse make it easy to purchase online, and I received the product within a couple of days of ordering.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership