$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g
  Product ID: 2485728

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g

Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g

Product ID: 2485728
$6.49 FRENZY SALE
$6.49
$6.49
$0.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.59
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin with Aloe hydrates, protects and soothes. Get an incredibly smooth shave with Gillette Series Sensitive shave gel.

Get an incredibly smooth shave with Gillette Series Sensitive shave gel


3x Action


Hydrates to soften hair


Lubricates to help protect


Cools to soothe


Helps to protect against irritation


The Best A Man Can Get

Gillette The Best A Man Can Get

Product Claims: Get an incredibly smooth shave with Gillette Series Sensitive shave gel.

Size: 195g

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Aloe Enriched: Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave gel is infused with Aloe.
• Smooth Gliding: High grade emollients and lubricating ingredients, hydrate to enhance razor glide and deliver a smooth, comfortable shave.
• Protection for your shave: Triple Protection Anti-Friction formulation forming a layer that safeguards your skin against nicks, redness and tightness.

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.
Pressurised container. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn, even after use. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling contents can be harmful or fatal.

HAZMAT Class: 2 - Gases

Ingredients

Water, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Isopentane, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Oleate, Isobutane, Stearic Acid, Isobutane, Sorbitol, Fragrance, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-90M, Menthol, BHT, PEG-23M, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, CI 42090.

Directions

Gently rub shave gel over wet skin before shaving to produce a rich lather for a smooth shave. Rinse after shaving.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave without irritation Fabulous product without causing any irritation like other products do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blue face mousse! I think it’s very economical because you only need a small amount. Very refreshing on the skin. Seems to give a lot closer shave. Leaves your skin soft and fragrant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR Ian Jeanes I love it because I have sensitive skin and I’ve been looking for something like this product to help with skin like mine . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver pleasent product easy gel to use, and has agood after scent which is different to other shaving creams or gels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Makes for smooth skin and no rash and a close shave and the hair left on the face is soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I found it easy to use and a great one to clean up after , the feel and fresh smell is something I like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shave It is really smooth shaving experience with Gillet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitivity I found you don't need much to lather l it up which is great so you don't waste it. I have soft skin so it was really good for that and I felt nice and clean after my shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I have been using Gillette shaving gel for about twenty years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant shaving Great product only need a small amount of foam.Blades easily go through. Leaves skin feeling smooth and clean .Nil rashes.Will certainly use this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily shave. Gillette sensitive skin shaving gel was great to use. It left my skin feeling silky smooth and no irritation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaving Gel good for your skin and time. The Gel was easy to apply to the face for shaving providing a pain free shave that suits sensitive skin. The gel allowed for a quick shave because of its skin moisturizing effect and helped the skin adjust back to its normal environment after the shave was over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and gentle Gillette shaving gel for sensitive skin provides me with the very best shave. I use it with the Gillette Sensor3 disposable razors for an amazingly close shave. Having a sensitive skin I really love this gel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do buy this Unlike other shaving creams I have used this was very good and left no irritation on my skin at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Shaving Gel product test. Great product for people suffering from sensitive skin, I would highly recommend Gillette Series Shaving Gel Sensitive Skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gel, best I have used It had a great smell, was extremely sensitive on the skin and actual made shaving easier. It was easy to use and foamed up perfectly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very superior product. Omg what an incredible product, way superior to home brand type shaving foam I've being using for a very long time. Only a small amount is required to cover a face as the gel expands into a great foam. It made shaving alot less uncomfortable than I'm used to. I'd highly recommend this product. I've being user of Gillette products for a very long time and they are superior to other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried loves felt fantastic after use great product would buy for sure though this was a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave on longer for softer bristles very easy to use. Made shaving easier than I had anticipated. I did have t oleave the foam on a long time to soften my bristles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising good I was surprised by this product. It formed a thick, rich lather that spread easily. The razor glided easily and provided a close shave with minimal skin irritation. Being a “sensitive “ product it was low scent and didn’t irritate my nose or breathing which also surprised me. It performed much better then I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette Series Shave Gel. Gel substance that is cool to the skin. I usually only shave once every 4-5 days, so have a bit of stubble. Definitely softens the hair making for an easy shave. Left feeling with a softer skin. Easy to apply. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and smooth It left my skin not feeling irritated - smooth and helps the razor glide and shave easily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious shave cream Was very easy to use. Goes a long way. Was refreshing as well as luxurious feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette shaving gel Great gel that reduces irritation from shaving. When I’m using the gel it smells a bit like Rexona body spray but my wife tells me I smell nice after a shave so I guess that’s a win! Good work Gillette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth gel for shaving This gel provides a much smoother shaving experience. Feel gentle and easy to have a clean shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I found this shaving gel really good. My skin is really sensitive and it did not react to this gel and I didnt get any rash later on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a shaving product that really does gel Having extremely sensitive skin and all the shaving gels i have tried that are sensitive i still have issues with them ,the Gillette series shaving gel sensitive i have the least amount of problems with irritation using this product would highly recommend to people with sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done Gillette A great product my skin is sensitive so when using this product there was no problems and it had a nice smell as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I like this is for sensitive skin and dos not cause a rash on my skin gose on smoothly great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pleasant shaving experience I enjoyed using Gillette Gel. It softened my skin making it easy for a close shave. It did not irritate my skin and after shaving my skin seemed to stay soft longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership