$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2586431

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2586431
$39.99
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, BHT, GERANIOL, CITRAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seductive & Welcoming I will NEVER EVER run out. I've used it for years as a Wömyn & I'm telling you now. Lady's & Gentleman & everyone in between... Do YOURSELF a favor.. Invest Now ggrrrowwlllling
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money designer fragrance Incredible price,gorgeous fragrance I used to pat $100 for.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsession Lovely fragrance, not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent When only the best fragrance will do. At an affordable price of course.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It has a beautiful scent and is relatively inexpensive.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Awesome purchase at a great discounted price
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my purchase of Calvin Klein Obsession, I have not used it before, but my husband has always bought Calvin Klein products.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday fragrance! Regular purchase of my favourite perfume! Wear every day!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance stay longer I have been using obsession women perfume and up to now still in love with it.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious deliciously fragrant, a true must have scent so easy from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This perfume has a lovely smell, only need to use a little bit for a very long lasting scent
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought this for my daughter but soon as i smelt it on her I loved it so I brought myself some beautiful long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spr my fav, perfum smells fresh and nice last long even after you wash you clothe.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Love this product and buy it everytime it is on special.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I bought two bottles of Obsession a short time ago. I love the fragrancem quite dist8nctive and not sweet smelling like many women's perfumes. Chemist Warehouse prices were great as was ordering and prompt delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I love this perfume and the price
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein must have I first sprayed this perfume in 1989 in the UK bought it back with me and I had people stopping me to ask what the scent was, to this day I still have compliments on Obsession
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value Received my perfume a week ago, super fast delivery and a really fantastic price. Thank you so much it's a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic CK fragrance My mum's favorite perfume always the best birthday present :)
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful night fragrance A strong mysterious evening fragrance that is very long lasting. When I wear it I am always asked what fragrance I have on.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I bought this perfume for my best friend as it is her favourite
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My signature scent for the past 20yrs always get compliments when wearing it goes on strong but settles & last all day
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent...... I have been using this purfume for many many years, and I absolutely adore it. It isn't overpowering, and great for everyday use, but also perfect for night time! I always receive many compliments while wearing this purfume, often from perfect strangers - it makes my day!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Calvin Klein obsession perfume I always buy it I love wearing it I always get comments about my perfume what I wear I tell them it’s Calvin Klein obsession
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF MY FAVOURITES , WANTED TO BUY BEFORE PRODUCTION ENDED WILL MISS THIS PERFUME
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought some in my order love it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance. Have had so many that say this perfume really suits me
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get so many compliments from all age groups Love this product it last so long get some many compliments from different age groups smell is not overpowering...and the cost is such good value ...always keep a spare bottle
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price This is a wonderful perfume for everyday use for the price
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES....I USE THIS PARFUM FOR 20 YRS :) SO SO HAPPY..... BEST THINGS ! I CAN NOT IMAGINE MY LIFE WITHOUT THIS PERFUME:)
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership