$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2586431

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Obsession for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2586431
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, BHT, GERANIOL, CITRAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic CK fragrance My mum's favorite perfume always the best birthday present :)
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful night fragrance A strong mysterious evening fragrance that is very long lasting. When I wear it I am always asked what fragrance I have on.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I bought this perfume for my best friend as it is her favourite
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My signature scent for the past 20yrs always get compliments when wearing it goes on strong but settles & last all day
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent...... I have been using this purfume for many many years, and I absolutely adore it. It isn't overpowering, and great for everyday use, but also perfect for night time! I always receive many compliments while wearing this purfume, often from perfect strangers - it makes my day!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Calvin Klein obsession perfume I always buy it I love wearing it I always get comments about my perfume what I wear I tell them it’s Calvin Klein obsession
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF MY FAVOURITES , WANTED TO BUY BEFORE PRODUCTION ENDED WILL MISS THIS PERFUME
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought some in my order love it
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance. Have had so many that say this perfume really suits me
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get so many compliments from all age groups Love this product it last so long get some many compliments from different age groups smell is not overpowering...and the cost is such good value ...always keep a spare bottle
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price This is a wonderful perfume for everyday use for the price
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES....I USE THIS PARFUM FOR 20 YRS :) SO SO HAPPY..... BEST THINGS ! I CAN NOT IMAGINE MY LIFE WITHOUT THIS PERFUME:)
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave This perfume is my go-to ... I absolutely love it and I always buy it from chemist warehouse as it can cost up to half the price of other chemists - it makes me happy!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Enjoy wearing this perfume
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Cheaper than all other outlets
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this when I smelled it on someone else, it is a very good lasting parfum and softens nicelythrough the day. I have had compliments from other ladies already
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma My favourite perfume and you usually have it for a great price
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift idea I always purchase this fragrance as it is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Best priced 100ml perfume I bought for my birthday. Always a bargain at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good price and good product
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! I bought this perfume online. So happy with product and the convenience of home delivery. Arrived safely no problems.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Hey ladies, I bought this over a month ago and I just love it. I get compliments where ever I go. It's one of my new favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite This is my "Obsession" and I have been wearing this perfume for year's, absolutely love it. Maybe too strong for some tastes, definitely not light and flowery but it suits me.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago and lam glade l did it smell.s so nice and it last all day
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfumes I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did. Love it
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I brought for mum she lives it says reminds her if being young again
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I have used this product in the past I am well aware of its lasting quality and soft fragrance. I shop at Chemist Warehouse because of their excellent customer service and packing of products is of a high standard. I shall continue to shop with Chemist Warehouse on a regular basis.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume love it I brought this years ago everybody comments on it when I wear it.it suits me so well. I really love it.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This perfume has a beautiful fragrance. I purchase it for my wife for Birthdays, Christmas and mothers day. She continually gets comments on how good it smells and would not use any other perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My obsession! I’ve adored this perfume since my first whiff in the 1980s and nothing’s changed. I wear it for me anytime, anywhere.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership