$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2525428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2525428
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mum loved it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 58 year old mum and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item as a gift. so glad I did as they love it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it called lovely I love this sweet smell great for daytime use .
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely My husband bought this perfume for me for Christmas it’s so beautiful and the fragrance is so fresh
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too lovely Such a subtle lovely smell that’s brings a warmth and comfort. It’s my go to perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mum for Christmas I know my mum will love them. And as always my shopping experience was awesome.. always a pleasure shopping with chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody including colleagues and fsmilies love this. Beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic fragrance! Everyone I meet says how "lovely" this perfume smells! I respond ... "Well, thats what it is called!"
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Perfume is amazing! Smells Devine and I get asked so many times a day, what is that perfume your wearing? It’s smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance I brought this About three weeks ago wasn’t sure if I liked it but it smells soft light and lasts all day love it now
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fragrance Perfect! Easy to wear, subtle daytime fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I have been using this perfume for a while but it is so much cheaper buying from here
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerising fragrance I generally am very picky about fragrances but this one was an instant purchase and I dont regret it one bit!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance that ALWAYS gets noticed!! I have been using this fragrance for many years now and I am constantly complimented by people always sayings how “lovely” the perfume I’m wearing is...... I guess that’s why it’s called LOVELY!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style of the bottle Ive bought this item for a Christmas gift, just perfect
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragence I love this perfume and such great value
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Quick delivery! Recently purchased 2 bottles of SJP Lovely perfume. Great price online! Easy to navigate website and quick delivery with products arrive it safely and well packaged. Thanks Chemist Warehouse! Excellent service!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts all day Only need a drop and I get asked alot what I'm wearing and that I smell nice..
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love it and smells really good
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Bought this and was pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features of sales The reason why i bought this when SJP came to Australia it was said her Lovely perfume is a bestseller for than 15 years and honestly this is my one of favorite scents and absolutely makes my day happy and got lots of compliments. I bought 2 one for me and other one is for Christmas gift for my sister in law i know she will love it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Wear it every day love the fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely is lovely I love lovely as it's not to overpowering and whenever I wear it people say oh you smell so lovely. I also have a group of friends who say you have lovely on.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light spring fragrance I have been buying Lovely for 2 years now and I love the fresh spring fragrance. I still get compliments over the fragrance by my friends
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent i bought this as a gift for my friend and she called me to tell me that its scent is amazing... it last till the next day...
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain price This is my every day perfume, I absolutely love it and won’t buy it anywhere else than chemist warehouse! It’s always cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the name says, Lovely! This is a delicate floral fragrance and as an added bonus, it doesn't make me sneeze like some fragrances do.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People comment on how nice I smell every time I wear it
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity Sister put me onto this so happy she did
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_273
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership