$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2525428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2525428
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely Bought this and was pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features of sales The reason why i bought this when SJP came to Australia it was said her Lovely perfume is a bestseller for than 15 years and honestly this is my one of favorite scents and absolutely makes my day happy and got lots of compliments. I bought 2 one for me and other one is for Christmas gift for my sister in law i know she will love it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Wear it every day love the fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely is lovely I love lovely as it's not to overpowering and whenever I wear it people say oh you smell so lovely. I also have a group of friends who say you have lovely on.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light spring fragrance I have been buying Lovely for 2 years now and I love the fresh spring fragrance. I still get compliments over the fragrance by my friends
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing scent i bought this as a gift for my friend and she called me to tell me that its scent is amazing... it last till the next day...
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain price This is my every day perfume, I absolutely love it and won’t buy it anywhere else than chemist warehouse! It’s always cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As the name says, Lovely! This is a delicate floral fragrance and as an added bonus, it doesn't make me sneeze like some fragrances do.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People comment on how nice I smell every time I wear it
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity Sister put me onto this so happy she did
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favourite Perfume at a discounted price..... love it
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price One of my favourite scents--so feminine and delicate, but it lasts all day. So glad to find it for sale at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I have used this fragrance quite often over the years and find it great for work or evening. It's light, feminine and suits all occasions and at this price it's pretty hard to go past, just as nice as many fragrances 4 times it's price
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isn't she lovely Honestly my favourite scent! Fantastic price and smells AMAZING. Soft, floral and feminine. Truly gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I bought this a while ago and absolutely loved the smell of it, a little bit is needed and it's strong but not over powering strong.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft I am so happy I bought myself a gift normally always for someone else
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a BEAUTIFUL BOTTLE TO UNBOX I bought this perfume more than 5 years ago and have never looked back. The scent really is unlike no ther and it really does last all day, infact as the day goes on after using only once in the morning, i continue to receive countless comments on a daily basis. This is my go to Perfume and wearing it always make me feel so fresh and sophisticated everytime i single time. LOVE LOVE LOVE Sarah Jessica Parker LOVELY ❤❤❤
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I borrowed this perfume from a relative for an occasion and after that, I was hooked. This scent is beautiful, sophisticated extremely feminine.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I have been buying this for a long time, always get compliments at work when i wear it, and price is amazing. Lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Fresh and not overpowering. Sweet but. Not flowery.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As my daughter is allegic to some purfumes I always use this as it doesn't affect her
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the BEST! My daughter wore Lovely first and now Ive been wearing it for years.......... People will stop me in the street and tell me I smell lovely. When they ask for its name and I answer its LOVELY it gets confusing for them. Normally having to repeat myself and add SJP after.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This is the perfect perfume for any outing. IT Smells Devine! It also is offered at a Great price, woohoo!! it does not cost an arm and a leg for such Awesome quality!. I picked up via click and collect and the customer service from the wollongong store was spot on, the wonderful person behind the counter, opened the bag, showed me what was in it so i could correct any problems right then and there and there was none, everything else i had ordered and paid for was in the bag, undamaged and i walked out the store happy and pleased. I will be back for the familys Christmas orders soon. Cheers once again guys!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Beautiful all year round scent.Clean delightful unimposing scent. Makes me happy and confident.Others also compliment me on how nice I smell.Long lasting.I love it in summer/spring especially.Always one to have in my collection.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good lovely by sarah jessica parker is just that loverly
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft perfume My daughter bought this for herself but didn't feel it was quite her but i love it. This is a gentle perfume that doesn't change once on my skin, perfect for warmer days.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this a while ago now, and love it. The fragrance lasts all day without being over powering
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell I bought this for the first time on line without smelling it but I am so happy with the fragrance, I always get great comments when I wear this
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I absolutely love this perfume. It is gentle, soft and the fragrance is not overpowering. This adorable fragrance would suit those with allergies and for the older generation. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite signature scent I have two bottles of this perfume so I can ensure when the first runs out, I have another on hand. I prefer sweet perfumes and found most were too heavy and overpowering. I love how delicate this fragrance is. It's floral and distinct, while being very subtle. I’d describe it as the kind of fragrance people comment on after leaning in for a close hug (not from across the room). Actually, thinking about it, I lie. I have three bottles - my partner asked me if he could keep one at his house (after I got annoyed at having to leave shirts behind so that he could fall asleep to the scent). He describes it as the perfect feminine scent - not sugary like teenage perfumes, and not overly floral to smell ”grandmother-ish”.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership