$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2525428

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2525428
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker 100ml edt Spray


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY SUMMS IT UP. Beautiful fresh subtle scent. Recommend if you are after a lighter crisp scent.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I use this perfume everyday, so it's great when it goes on special
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reminds me of Mum. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why i love Sarah Jessica Perfume Lovely I have used this perfume for a few years now. I have found the floral scent to linger on me for quite some time after i have sprayed it on. The fragrance is alluring a pleasant, light floral aroma. This perfume reminds me of Dioressence. Highly recommend if you love floral scents.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker Excellent product smells Devine and the price was excellent thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Such a beautiful perfume definitely not over powering
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Beautiful, smells amazing.Buy it honestly.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quik deliery Great service , will be buying again
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I really like this perfume and the price isn’t ridiculous.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been buying this for the last 8 months and I love it its my new best perfume I've gone through 3 bottles of it already
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday go to This is a very easy choice for everyday wear. It's a clean fresh scent that is not over powering but it lasts all day. Suit all ages in my opinion due to the fresh clean scent
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply lovely This has been my favourite everyday perfume for many years. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume This is my favourite perfume. It is not too heavy as heavy perfume gives me a headache. I use it every day and always get comments on how lovely it smells.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago. The price was fantastic. The perfumes arrived undamaged and within a couple of days.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end smell. If you want a high end perfume with long lasting and good silage. ..buy this one! 10/10
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance,great price I bought this for a Christmas gift,it's her favourite perfume and to get it for this price was a bonus
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this for my mother in law and she was so happy with it! It smells so good and is super affordable!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Smells delightful and really fancy. For a cheaper perfume it smells very expensive. I have one that you can only get in Paris, meant to be the best in the world don't get me wrong smells great but this is better. Beautiful packaging also making it a perfect gift too. ❤
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have worn this perfume for years. I always get comments about how good it smells.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Great price and excellent quality
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts longer than my $100 perfume My mum bought this a while back ago when she was in Melbourne. I didn't had a chance to use it until my l'occit*ne perfume was gone. And I've been missing out this whole times. Definitely love the scent. Even my coworker can strongly smell it after work hours lol
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mum loved it! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 58 year old mum and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item as a gift. so glad I did as they love it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As it called lovely I love this sweet smell great for daytime use .
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely My husband bought this perfume for me for Christmas it’s so beautiful and the fragrance is so fresh
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too lovely Such a subtle lovely smell that’s brings a warmth and comfort. It’s my go to perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mum for Christmas I know my mum will love them. And as always my shopping experience was awesome.. always a pleasure shopping with chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody including colleagues and fsmilies love this. Beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic fragrance! Everyone I meet says how "lovely" this perfume smells! I respond ... "Well, thats what it is called!"
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_260
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership