$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2481507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Eternity for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2481507
$39.99
SAVE $49.01
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

Alcohol denat., aqua/water/eau, parfum/fragrance, linalool, limonene, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, citronellol, geraniol, evernia furfuracea (treemoss) extract, coumarin, butylphenyl methylpropional, propylene glycol, butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane, ethylhexyl salicylate, benzyl alcohol, citral,hydroxycitronellal, bht, acrylates/octylacrylamide copolymer, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, fd&c yellow no. 5 (ci 19140), d&c green no. 5 (ci 61570), fd&c yellow no. 6 (ci 15985).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always love this smell
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service!! I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with it. Great delivery service and arrived safely.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item and its timely delivery
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Long lasting smell. A really good deal for the price.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell The smell of this is so good wow!!! My boyfriend wears it and I literally just love the smell of it can’t get enough
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products! I bought this perfume for my husband. And it was perfect in quality. And the delivery service was amazing too. Like how you update the status of the parcel, its amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product nice packaging
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice smell Bought this perfume recently and I must say, it never a waste.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product as a gift it was very good
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent product have been using it for years, always buy from Chemist Warehouse and always save big dollars
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this for my husband Have been buying this product for my husband for over 10yrs now. He loves it & more importantly I love it :)
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless masculine fragrance My favourite male fragrance; this warm scent is the most romantic mix and is long lasting
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for both sexes! Been purchasing this thro Chemist Wharehouse at their great prices for a few years now. So much cheaper than duty free! I love the smell, especially in the warmer weather. So fresh, spicy and refreshing. Get lots of comments on it from other women.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a gift I brought this for my husband and he was happy with perfume. Will pick couple more.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must to Have Very balanced fragrance. Stays for a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it was a hit and smells Devine
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for my dad as a Christmas present and he loves it! Wears it everyday!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Can’t go wrong with this fragrance as a gift to any guy. I mean at the end of the day you need to be able to love it to :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this 2 weeks ago and i am so happy
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift My husband loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday eau de toilette Perfect go-to men's fragrance for all year round.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple text and easy to read and looking classy I purchased this as a gift for my son, and it has become one of his favourites.The scent lingers and his partner considers this a very sexy cologne.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price! Husbands favourite cologne. Best price I’ve seen! Told my bestie about it too since her husband likes it as well. Bought two to combine shipping. Great Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Bought this for my son he loves it
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great smelling and the price
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and my husband loves it
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity for men I bought this for my partner for Christmas, he absolutely loves it !!!!! and it also complements my perfume as I wear the ladies perfume in the same brand we both smell Amazing !!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance This fragrance is just divine. Beautiful ling lasting scent. Suitable for all ages. Really good value for money. Purchasing online was so easy, superfast delivery. Will definitely be purchasing more from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I bought this as a present for a friend, he loved it. It smells really good.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Fragrance for men I have used this product for a long time It has an excellent, yet not overpowering fragrance, that lasts to ensure you always feel good in yourself.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership