$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules
  Product ID: 2586498

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules

Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg Omega 3 400 Capsules

Product ID: 2586498
$9.74
SAVE $5.25
WAS: $14.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg 400 Capsules
Healthy Care regularly tests thier fish oil for mercury. Fish oil is
extracted from cold water fish and is a natural source of marine
omega-3 fatty acids. Fish Oil contains the omega-3 fatty acids
EPA and DHA, and can be taken as a dietry supplement.

Fish Oil provides an anti-inflammatory action within the body
which may reduce inflammation anf joint swelling associated
with arthritis. Omega-3 fatty acids are also important for
cardiovascular health.

In addition to these benefits, Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg is a
beneficial supplement to take if you can't manage the
recommended 2-3 serves of fish a week. It is also high in DHA
which is necessary for the normal function of the eye, brain and
nervous system.

To ensure you can take Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg with
confidence, Nature's Care regularly tests it fish for mercury and
only uses high quality fish oil without added artificial surfactants
to disguise fishy odours.

Common Uses

Helps relive symptoms of: Arthritis Swollen Joints Dermatitis Psoriasis Inflammatory Disorders Maintains normal healthy: Cardiovascular system Eye Function Brain Function Cholesterol level Nervous System

Ingredients

Active Ingredients Per Capsule:

Fish Oil (Natural) 1g (1000mg) containing omega-3 marine Triglycerides 300mg as: Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA) 180mg Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) 120mg

No added sugar, yeast, gluten, starch, wheat, corn, milk derivatives, preservatives, artificial colours, flavours and sweeteners. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your doctor or healthcare professional.

Directions

Suggested Adult Dose: As a Omega-3 supplement: Take 1 capsule 3 times daily.

For Arthritis: Adults - Take up to 4 capsules 3 times daily with food

Children (from 6-12 years) - Take 1-2 capsules daily (prick and squeeze into milk or juice)

Children (under 6 years) - Only as professionally prescribed.

Do not use if cap seal is broken. Store Below 30.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I was pretty sceptical about this product but it helped, just 2 a day worked wonders. Have been using for 6 months now.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great price, no fishy odour. Would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It is amazing product, good price and quality
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great Product My family and I have been using Healthy Care Fish Oil 1000mg capsules for a long time now. I can't fault the product - it's high quality at a budget price - perfect for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Best value for money fish oil supplement! No need to buy expensive big brands when EPA and DHA are the same in this one!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products Very good product. We eat it everyday. Price is good and quality is good as well. We like it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price compared to equivalent brands Great product and significantly cheaper than any other brand
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAINTAINING Helps maintain good women's health.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just use it As I’m told it’s good for my arthritis and heart etc. don’t feel any amazing effect
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and value for money These capsules are great and the price was amazing
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great value! Fish Oil of Healthy Care is the best product among other brands in term of cost and quality. I always buy Healthy Care Fish Oil as gifts for family and friends overseas. No doubt they love it and good effects are seen. I strongly recommend Healthy Care Fish Oil to everyone!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parent take this item, and said it í work
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as always I been using this for over 4 years, never have any problem with them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. I bought this one more
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a cheap price. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this since 2 years ago, never go back to more expensive brands.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought it for my parents during half price sales and it's so cheap!! Will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value source of Omega 3. I have a chronic arthritis and I have been taking Healthy Care Fish Oil for many years. I have gone off it a couple of times but the pain of the arthritis returns and is very severe and I immediately start taking it again. I find it the best value Omega 3 Fish Oil on the market
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes an improvement I bought them after advice from a chemist assistant and they're fantastic, no fishy taste either
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been bought this product for families and friends for many years, always gets great reviews from them.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought 2 of these when they were 50% off. Last for ages and came as described. Very happy
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! Good price! It's good supplement for every one!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Excellent value, very happy
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product, Australia own. Real value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a cheap price Cheap price and great value for money.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Second time i have bought this. Found this a good supplement to my nutrition.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GP told me that I need fish oil, try it. Hope it will be benefit for me.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Take it frequently, It's good to have it
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish oil This is by far my favourite fish oil capsules to take. I have noticed a differancne in my joints since taking 6 capsules a day. Very affordable as well.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership