$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580776

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2580776
$49.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $78.01
Don't Pay RRP: $128.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

A timeless signature scent for the modern gentleman who exudes natural confidence and a sophisticated manner. This understated and refined amber woody fragrance is fresh and masculine on top, creates a seductive, natural sexiness at its heart, and combines unique base notes to create a timeless, signature scent.

Notes:
Bergamot, Lavender, Cinnamon Leaves, Black Pepper, Mimosa, Leather, Port Wine, Guaiac Wood, Oakmoss, Tobacco, Opopanax.

Style:
Elegant. Refined. Timless.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son 49 he loves it so does his wife. Very masculine
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back I love this one. I have tried so many others, but keep going back to it. Strong but mild. Casual but formal when you need it to be. And always have it in my wardrobe, plus others, but others are just that, others.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice package The product is a gift for friend, and he likes it very much,gonna buy one form myself
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Burberry for men is a great product for your friend, brother or loved one!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant masculine cologne. Can't say enough about this great product, wonderful aroma.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated presented bottle This was bought for my nephew for Christmas, a nice fresh fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented I bought this for xmas and it was so perfectly presented. Beautiful perfume too!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for day and night i first bought this in the Uk for my Husband it has the most distinct smell and is absolutely lovely it cines in a beautiful bottle typical Burberry classic
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and fast delivery love the scent of this perfume and the delivery is fast!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening perfume Bought myself this perfume last month, and now my friendsare buying it, beautiful smell lasts long
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent I brought this cologne a few weeks ago, it has an amazing and sophisticated fragrance, I have been complimented numerous times from the ladies in the office. An amazing price and free delivery. Definitely not buying from the big retail stores any more, thanks discount chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly fragrant I bought this for by 15 year old nephew for his birthday and he loves it. He wears it everyday and thinks he’s a grownup! It does have a special fragrant
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a complement when wearing this Good price and a great smelling cologne. every time i wear it in the office there are girls chasing me down to have a smell
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent One of the best. Very nice. Recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cologne Bought this Cologne by risk and I was surprised. Absolutely amazing smell, long lasting, inexpensive, and the list of compliments are long out the window. 5 stars and a must have.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent but average performance I bought this as a present for my dad but couldn’t resist trying it, and then having more once gifted to him. It smells really good but descriptions elsewhere about it capturing the Proustian rush Christmas in a bottle, sweet rolling tobacco and luxurious leather sofas are a tad excitable. Whatever imagery it conjures, it does have a strong opening of spices dominated by cinnamon drying down to a creamy woodsy smell mingled with port and tobacco which I wish it had a little more of. It is an inoffensive fragrance, but know that even a good four or five sprays will only project (for me anyway, YMMV) for about an hour or less before shrinking down to a pleasant but barely detectable skin scent. This was a blind buy and at $50 I am happy with it but more importantly, so is my old man!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brand awesome product, Great description and design. Would buy it again!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New customer I bought this a month ago and feel happy so much. I love this perfume the smell is really amazing
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for cooler weather This is a staple scent for me during cooler months such as winter, autumn and some spring days/nights. The performance isn't great but the smell makes up for it and at such a good price can be reapplied during the day. Has notes of port wine, tobacco and cinammon which give it a warm and inviting feel. Classic scent for work or close gatherings.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good it was given to me on my birthday by my son, and love it.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from christmas in a bottle smells like Christmas in a bottle; soft cinnamon & port wine. dries down to a soft woody scent. keeps you smelling the scent on your arm. issue would be both longevity and sillage. on my skin it lasted only abt 3hrs and low sillage, but if you wear frag just for yourself, this would be perfect. else, go heavy with 6-8 sprays, it doesn't get cloying. great price for 100ml
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick delivery I bought this Burberry London for men and it was terrible! On the upside the dogmat has never smelt better . Try before you by ladies and gentlemen
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible perfume I ordered it online for its wood and leather notes. Turned out to be quite bad.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership