$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2581897

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Acqua Di Gio for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2581897
$99.99 FRENZY SALE
$99.99
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $145.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Create an aquatic splash of woody freshness with a hyacinth-infused men's fragrance.

Floral, yet woody, this hyacinth fragrance opens with a splash of fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine. Light, marine nuances intertwine with sweet jasmine fragrance, crisp rock rose, rosemary, fruity persimmon and warm Indonesian patchouli to create a men's fragrance that is both fresh and sensual. Mood: Natural and authentic. Woody marine freshness.

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• Scent: Floral, yet woody
• Mood: Natural and authentic
• Top notes: Fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine

Ingredients

Alcohol, Aqua / Water, Parfum / Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Geraniol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate.

Directions

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchased this for a Christmas present & they were so happy as this is their favorite perfume I loved being able to order online then to collect very convenient at this busy time.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits all occasions The perfect everyday or special event fragrance. Manly enough without overpowering. A long term favourite that has remained my go too fragrance for over 7 years now.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought 1 months ago, i wonder how great smell tHIS perfume when my friend use it and i asking her wife what brand his perfume he use it and she tell me about this perfume. And then i buy for my husband ohh my gosh he like it too much and i never regret and happy when he everyday use this parfum.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing One of my favourite male cologne.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mens Fragance Beautiful soft fragrance and lasts well. Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I bought this for my hubby for Christmas and he loves it. It’s his new fave aftershave
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Awesome scent like the reviews say
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought this for my husband and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and not overpowering My favourite men’s scent. Great scent but not overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Great value! So happy with my purchase from Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SERVICE AND PRODUCT I brought this for my fiancé whom by the way absolutely loved it ... defiantly buying it again , the quality and price we got it for was outstanding
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good My favourite scent. Never gets old
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent I have loved this scent since I was 15...drives me wild!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite men’s aftershave!! Love it! The scent lingers all day long
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell adapts to everyone differently I have found this to be very nice on the nose. Not overpowering and used it for years.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal smell of a man I smelt this 5 years ago at the chemist and really loved it. Told myself that I’ll be giving this to my next boyfriend on our first anniversary. Our relationship turned 4th this year and I gave him his third bottle. He’s said goodbye to Hugo boss and Versace bottles. Smelling it on him makes me happy and he knows better - happy woman happy life!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Was a great present for my partner, as it is his favourite scent
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy fragrance This was a gift for my husband, and we both love it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell of this and lasts for ages
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I brought the acqua di gio Giorgio armani I love the smell my girlfriend loves it as well
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I bought this about 4 weeks ago. This is one of my old time favourites. It has a very balaced fragrance.Not so strong or too light in flavour. Sultry fragrance lasts all day long.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent Bought this for my son’s birthday gift this month. He loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent for Men Back for Acqua Di Gio for Men. Repeat customer. My all time favourite. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I’m so happy with my purchase, the smell is so amazing and doesn’t wear off like other perfumes. Will definitely buy again when it runs out.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cologne I bought this cologne as it has always been a favourite. Best prices in town. Online was great picked up next morning from my locak Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very masculine Very happy exactly what I wanted very suttle not overpowering
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good product with great price
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance My friend suggested this perfume for me. It is so smooth and fresh that most of my friends started loving it. I would say the best perfume at a best price.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I bought this for a friend and he smells amazing, he loves it too
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent First time bought online Excellent service
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_153
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership