$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2487081

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2487081
$19.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fantasy Britney Spears is a fragrance alive with enchantment and  rich with the thrill of the chase. The story of fantasy Britney Spears unfolds with lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi. It continues with the scents of cupcakes, sexy white chocolate orchid and jasmine petals and draws to a close with the scents of creamy musk, arris root and sensual woods.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love Love her perfumes. This one is the best. Smells fantastic & it lasts all day. My favourite. My hubby loves it too.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv my Britney Always get complimented on how nice I smell even after a 10hr day at work.... i wear it every day
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave old timer! My go to every day scent. I wore this as a teenager (now in my 30s) and still get compliments on how lovely it smells on me.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If u love candy this is your fragrance Extremely sweet smelling, lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good i would buy offline again
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite my favourite for many years
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Smells great, very fruity and sweet just as I expected! Fits my perfume taste well, and I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet yummy beautiful Sweet beautfiul classic love it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great smelling and value for money.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Thank you, i love everthing about this smell ❤❤
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears fantasy This smells amazing I’ve never smelt a better perfume it’s my go to and is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty purchase some of Britney's perfumes to include in Xmas bags for girlfriends they love her perfumes lovely bottles, gorgeous fragrances.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I bought this a long time ago and it was amazing. Very pretty, would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product & price Absolutely love this perfume. Great value for money as well as smelling really good. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item! Smells so good!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo cheap I can't believe the price difference here to other places that sell this exact same product
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for years! I love this scent, have been for years. It is a must have if you like sweet but not sickening perfumes. Silage is amazing (especially on clothes), by the end of the day you are left with a warm and comforting scent.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and long-lasting I just finished 1 bottle of this perfume, I absolutely loved it. It is cheap, smells fresh and lasts for long period. It is not very overpowering .
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My daughter put me onto this perfume and I love it stays on all day
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most compliments! I’ve been using this perfume for years and it never fails to get a compliment when I’m out! So many people say how good it smells! It’s very fruity and sweet, but not overpowering. The bottle is also super cute with little jewels. Love this and it will keep being my daily go to!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle and scent I brought this a few months back and it has been my go to perfume, from everyday wear to going out to work functions, over all great perfume and smells fabulous
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent A gorgeous smelling perfume, I never get tired of this one. I wear it every day
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this perfume so fresh and feminine
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Price! I bought this perfume for my sister as it's her all time fav and Chemist Warehouse always has the cheapest prices. Smells like candy to me ♡♡♡
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My favourite every day purfume, have been using it for years! Smells so good!!!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Classic, gorgeous scent perfect for every day wear. The price at Chemist Warehouse is excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Parfum I bought this a few weeks ago, long lasting , great scent, bottle is a great size, worth the money .
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought a month ago, scent lasts all day and very good value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this one and it is very nice happy with
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing fragrance I brought this fantasy perfume because i was gifted it as a present and i enjoyed the fragrance the smell is very refreshing and my daughter tried it and now she takes mine so everytime i buy one i end up getting 2 im very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_151
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership