$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Sunkissed Look Fair to Medium Skin 250mL
  Product ID: 2479784

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Sunkissed Look Fair to Medium Skin 250mL

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Sunkissed Look Fair to Medium Skin 250mL

Product ID: 2479784
$5.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$5.99
$5.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion Leaves skin hydrated, soft, supple and with a delicate skin with a fruit fragrance with a delicate summer fruity fragrance.

Garnier Body Summer Moisturising Lotion is a daily body moisturiser specifically designed to gradually build a natural-looking tan while deeply hydrating skin for a beautiful sun-kissed summer glow.
Enriched with nourishing apricot extract, Garnier Bodysummer Moisturising Lotion has a creamy texture that's immediately absorbed into the skin, leaving it intensely hydrated, soft, supple and with a delicate summer fruity fragrance. Tailor your gradual tan to your own natural skin tone by choosing either the Fair to Medium shade, or Medium to Dark shade.
Dermatologically tested.

Size: 250ml

KEY FEATURES

• Designed to gradually build a natural-looking tan while deeply hydrating skin for a beautiful sun-kissed summer glow
• Enriched with nourishing apricot extract
• Dermatologically tested
• Designed to gradually build a natural-looking tan
• Summer fruit fragrance

Ingredients

737079 1 - Aqua/Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat., Sorbitol, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-15, Dihydroxyacetone, Peg-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, Polysorbate 80, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Linalool, Sorbitan Oleate, Geraniol, Methylparaben. Citronellol, Citral, Prunus Aremeniaca Kernel Oil/Apricot Kernel Oil, Parfum/Fragrance (Fil B28614/2)

Directions

Wash hands well after each application. Apply evenly all over the body for a uniform result. May stain clothing. Avoid contact with fabric.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty amazing product! Works really well for very fine and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this moisturizer gives a natural tanned glow on my pale skin. Good to use after a spray tan to hold the color
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is my favourite tanning moisturiser! It's not over the top with darkness, and it looks so natural. Always get asked if my tan is real when I use this. I love, love, love it!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the 'Fair to Medium' gradual tanning lotion. Initially, I was skeptical about this product as so many gradual tanners I have used have smelled too strongly like tanner or left unwanted streaks on my skin. However, I have been really surprised about this product and now use it most days! The tan isn't instant, but will gradually develop. I have found the following pros and cons:\nPRO\n- Nice smell (smells like apricots) - allowing you to put it on in the morning and to go about your day.\n- Leaves skin genuinely soft and moisturised, with moisture lasting all day.\n- Gives the skin a nice glow and gentle tan with a couple of applications. \n- The lotion itself is light to apply and absorbs into the skin.\nCON\n- A very, very faint tanning smell (although I think it smells more pleasant)\n- Some faint streaking if not applied consistently (but fine if you take care)\n- The Fair/Medium is good for fair skin or everyday use but those looking for a darker tan may want to try the next shade up or two applications in a day.\n
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I adore a great gradual tanning moisturiser and this is one of the best. This moisturises and nourishes skin beautifully and provides a natural looking golden subtle tan that is buildable and gives skin a healthy glow. I can't believe the amazing results for such a low price, a gorgeous tan with moisturised skin all for under $10. I love the addition of chamomile to soothe and hydrate skin and the sun kissed glow that looks like I have been on a lovely holiday. This is another garner winner for me, great product, great price, so easy to use, it glides on beautifully and sinks in immediately without any greasy residue. The scent is lovely too, subtle and pretty and the colour lasts really well and does not stain clothes, a big bonus. I love this product, so much cheaper and easier than a spray tan, I will continue to buy this and highly recommend it, a magic product\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable RADIANCE in a bottle! This little wonder saves me so much time each morning, as it doubles as a moisturiser and is light and non-greasy. Chamomile and Apricot extract lock in hydration, leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. I prefer to use the Fair to Medium skin variety as it builds up subtly and gives me a natural looking tan... minus any streaks!  I simply exfoliate and re-apply whenever tan needs refreshing.  Ever since I began using this product I have been getting many compliments on my GLOW! 
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a genius in a bottle. Not to mention the price is fabulous but the results are to die for. It's not too oily against my skin but has a perfect texture. I love having this in the summer when I can't tan properly because I turn into a tomato so I just turn to this because it's good for my skin and provides that beautiful bronze finish. In winter I always look like a polar bear and I use this so I look like I just came back from Hawaii or something. It nourishes your skin, gives you your desired colour and comes at a nice affordable price.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who is naturally quite pale, I tend to stay out of the sun to avoid harmful rays and sun damage. It's because of this that if I want a to look like a bronzed goddess, I have to rely on fake tanners and in turn, products like this to extend it for as long as possible.\n\nI originally bought this product and used it as a gradual tanner, but wasn't overly sold on the colour it developed into. I then had the idea of using it as a tan extender and it worked perfectly. It keeps my skin moisturised while keeping my skin looking bronzed without it being streaky or patchy.\n\nThe formula is incredibly lightweight and the scent is quite pleasant and no overpowering as other self tanners can be. As the product isn't very thick and glides on brilliantly, you don't require a huge amount which makes this already affordable product even more affordable.\n\nPROS:\n- Lightweight\n- Fades evenly\n- Pleasant scent\n- Affordable\n\nCONS:\n- Need to wash hands thoroughly after use as can stain hands\n\nTRY THIS PRODUCT NOW!!!\n\n
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the most brilliant product.We all know that we can't tan in the sun,which leaves us the "tan from a bottle" as our only option.A tan makes you feel healthy,alive,sexy and thinner...all huge pluses,but not at the expense of our skin (or lives).\nGarnier is a brand i love (skin / hair / body  / face / hands,most of the products for all these areas are fantastic),so i tried this ages ago...and have deleted one other brand because of it.Body Summer Moisturising Lotion is a non greasy,rich moisturiser that subtly,yet effectively gives a golden,believable colour that lasts for days....and you decide how dark you want to be (apply daily to build colour or apply once for a slight golden hue).As a moisturiser,it is typical Garnier...rich,non greasy and long lasting (all day softness),with a gorgeous scent...the addition of a gradual self tan makes this a must have year round,and the bottle is large enough to last ages (at a price that beats a spray tan hands down....plus no appointment needed).This comes in two variants (fair / medium,medium / dark),so no matter your skin colour,you will find a great match.A must have.TIP:Mix a little with your normal moisturiser to achieve a subtle,gradual kiss of colour.\n
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK Saves going North during the winter with lilly white legs
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! I live in a cold climate and hardly see sun I don't usually like to all over fake tan so I use this on my leafs and arms every second day and it just has the most natural bronze glow, it's not orange or too dark and have never had streaks-just remember to wash in between your fingers have had a few stains that way:) smell also isn't too bad for fake tan and it does hydrate your skin. 
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite sold on this product. I used the medium/dark version of this everyday for two weeks. I found that it deposited some colour, however was a little patchy and left some streaking as well colour on the palms. In terms of darkness,  after two weeks I was one shade darker and the colour was bronzed and luckily not orange. I switched to using this every third day which evened out the streaking a lot, as I think this happened due to too much product buildup even though I use an exfoliating MIT daily. \n\nThe texture is a thickish which has a beautiful bronze sheen to it; I found it moderately moisturizing (I prefer creams to lotion) and as I was using it in winter, my skin just needed a tad more moisture. \n\nThe scent is pleasant, not overpowering and without any fake tan smell. \n\nThe packaging is practical, not leaks or spills. A bottle of this is cheap and will last a long time. \n\nI'm giving it a 3/5 since I'm not going to re-purchase though not because there is anything wrong with the product itself. I think it does its job well but personally I prefer a twice monthly fake tan application to get the colour I like and then using a more moisturizing cream to keep my skin soft and hydrated. \n\nTIPS: avoid prolonged daily use as the product WILL build up like normal fake tan. Every few days works best. \n
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership