$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2485176

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2485176
$24.99
$30.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $55.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette
for women.
Launched in 1991. White Diamonds is classified as
a sharp,
exotic, feminine, flowery fragrance. Fragrance
notes: Italian
neroli, Amazon lily, Egyptian tuberose, Turkish
rose, Italian
orris, narcissus, jasmine, Italian sandalwood.

White Diamonds is recommended for daytime wear.

* Limited time only, while stocks last.


md07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Wanted this for a Christmas gift. Best price plus 20% on Black Friday sales. Winning!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap gift Great cheap gift with a great scent
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I know this smell since 15 years, this is my mother favourite perfume i bought this for my mother, even i bought 2pcs for her.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features...love the bottle I have been using this perfume since I started nursing. It is important to look and smell good. Looks of compliments from patients and they often like to give a hug or two. ...
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume & very reasonably priced This is my everyday perfume it’s always been commented on when I wear it!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so beautiful. I absolutely love White Diamonds. I reach for this perfume every day. If I forget to put it on I feel naked. When I see it almost empty I'm off to chemist warehouse to stock up and then all is good in my world. Do yourself a favour and buy a bottle or two, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An old favourite of mine I now purchase all my fragrances from Chemist Warehouse - everything is always available and the service I receive online is fantastic. Perfectly packaged and despatched and received within 48 hours.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds Bought this a couple of weeks ago as a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits any time of day This floral perfume is lovely loght but stays with you as others comment on it hours after I've put it on.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present I bought this perfume for my sisters Christmas gift as she loves this one.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! This is my favourite fragrance which allows me to feel like a star when I apply it. My mind ventures to wonderful situations that only my mind can do, these days.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for mum I buy this every year for my mum for Christmas and she loves it, it’s a great price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Taylor - White Diamonds buy another for my mum as she loves this perfume and will buy her another and myself to for xmas
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance Been using White Diamonds for years & always get compliments on the perfume. My fav 100%
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Yes I always bought this online and I love it
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I've only just started buying from Chemist Warehouse and it's awesome easy to use comes quickly l can never get white diamonds where i am (Outback Qld) and now i can get so much more stuff on offer just the best :-)
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Bought this for my Mum. Her Favourite Fragrance. Truely a Divine Scent. Chemist Warehouse the best place to buy.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful This perfume is my favourite.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite for 28 years I have used this perfume for s very long time it’s simply beautiful and also a very large bottle for the price and the perfume lasts all day and have received comments for years .
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size product for price Bought this perfume last month use it often , but am amazed at prices at Chemistwarehouse .
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second time that I purchased on line items from Chemist Warehouse. Very pleased each time. No complaints about anything. Highly recommend White Diamonds as it has a lovely fragrance and the price was much cheaper than elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent lasts I am glad I bought this product as the scent lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suttle fresh perfume White Diamonds I have used this perfume for quite a while. Excellent quality, lasts a long time on my skin, my clothes smell of it, very suttle distinctive smell. Can't believe the quality for such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and it last all day I brought my mum a few perfumes in August for her birthday and this by far is her favourite, the scent lasts all day and it’s just a beautiful scent. My number one go to, I promise you it’s worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Love this perfume,wear it often
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this for my Mother, it's her all time favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this perfume Subtle & beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always commented about I just luv this perfume iv been wearing it for over 8yrs and I always where ever I go get asked what is the perfume your wearing as it’s a beautiful scent. I generally only spray 2 or 3 pumps as it can be very overwhelming if too heavy handed
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I brought this for my girlfriends birthday As she loves the long lasting smell of it
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_212
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership