$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Vanilla 21 x40g Sachets
  Product ID: 2477835

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Vanilla 21 x40g Sachets

Optislim VLCD Meal Replacement Shake Vanilla 21 x40g Sachets

Product ID: 2477835
$30.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

The Optislim VLCD (very low calorie diet) Chocolate is a nutritionally balanced total meal replacement designed for people requiring a practical weight management program. It contains all your daily nutritional requirements, including 25 vitamins and minerals when you use three sachets per day. Remember to maintain adequate fluid intake. We recommend that a minimum of 2 litres of water is consumed per day

Warnings

This product should not be used by pregnant, nursing and lactating women or by infants, children and adolescents, except when medically indicated. Please be advised that if you have any medical conditions, you should consult your Healthcare Professional prior to commencing a VLCD weight loss program

Ingredients

Milk Solids, Sugar, Wheat Protein [Gluten], Milk Protein [contains Soy Lecithin], Dipotassium Phosphate, Vanilla Flavour, Sunflower Oil [contains Emulsifier (472c), Antioxidants (304, 306, 322, 472c)], Sodium Tripolyphosphate, Salt, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Oxide, Calcium Carbonate, Vitamin C, Ferrous Fumarate, Colours (150d, 100), Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate, Sweetener (955), Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Calcium Panthothenate, Vitamin A, Manganese Sulphate, Copper Sulphate, Selenium Methionine, Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Vitamin B6,
Thiamine, Folic Acid, Sodium Molybdate, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Biotin, Vitamin D3.
CONTAINS MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS, GLUTEN, SOYBEANS AND THEIR PRODUCTS.

Directions

In a shaker, add one 40g sachet to 200ml of chilled water and shake to dissolve. Drink immediately. Once prepared any unused portions should be discarded, it should not be stored for use at a later time. One serve of the Optislim VLCD shake can be replaced with one serve of any other product in the VLCD range.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim I purchased this a few weeks ago , recommended by a friend , I’m so happy with this product , the flavours are nice not to thick an I’m not a breakfast eater so it’s perfect to have an optislim shake , found that I have more energy an I’m losing weight ... bonus
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and Working Well in Weight Loss After putting on allot of weight a year after quitting smoking- this Optslim product line of shakes has ( with the commitment to stay on track ) helped me lose the kilos at a measured rate' I am not only absolutely impressed with the results by also the amazingly reasonable price per carton. Not as sugar and sodium filled as their competitors - a real bonus to help you stay on track and achieve real results that get noticed.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great flavour, if you stick to the strict diet these work great
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Vanilla as I can make up any flavour using this as a base. I.e. coffee, strawberry, banana, blueberry, mango, etc... very simple and tasty
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great can add fruits to the shake to change it if you get sick of vanilla all the time
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like a Banana We have been on Optislim for approx 3 months and have lost nearly 15 Kilos
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Great flavour, mixes well no lumps, easy to make, time saving
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla shake optislim I brought the vanilla shake this month easy to use and tastes great thick and you only add water
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had these shakes before and they helped me to achieve my goal
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy snack With a newborn at home this is a quick easy meal/snack
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very calming packaging I bought this last month to try, it is very filling & tastes quite nice
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light taste Such a good flavour its great it tastes like real vanilla
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great After receiving this product I am sticking to it and doing very well.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy way to reduce calories The freshly blended vanilla-flavoured shake is an easy way to replace meals and reduce calories. You can add bananas or other fruit to it and still have a low calorie diet. It is full of all the vitamins and minerals you need for the day and quite delicious. The cost is only $2.50 to $3.00 a meal.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I purchased this product about two weeks ago. Optislim has a great taste and is very filling . I have lost 2kg by replacing my lunch time meal and increasing my water intake. Bloating from fluid retention has eased. I will repurchase and try a new flavour although I love the vanilla.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant taste i have one for breakfast each day. keeps me satisfied until lunchtime
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought a this product from to lose weight and and I have.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and easy to prepare This has been really helpful for weight loss and tastes great as well. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I needed to loose some weight slowly and this did the job, taste is good and easy to use with a shaker.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal replacement I buy these all the time and have them everyday for yrs now. They work great for weightloss and also for people like me who can't eat breakfast.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes yummy Tastes similar to a vanilla milkshake
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Easy to lose weight.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I need! I've been using these meal replacement shakes for quite a while. The coffee, vanilla and chocolate flavours are the most palatable, but I do not care for the strawberry.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes good this product fulfils its claims tastes good and keeps me feeling satisfied between meals
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really tasty shakes I love the vanilla taste as it's so versatile. I can add coffee or a handful of frozen blueberries to completely change the taste. It really froths up too, which is much more filling.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am extremely happy with both the product and the cost. Postage was quick and it arrived quickly on excellent order.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice with coffee added
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad These are actually pretty good. Great flavour for what it is, reasonably filling, and actually help to lose weight. Great product!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Ive managed to lose an amazing 30 kilos with this range its so easy and filling !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes lovely I bought this product 6 weeks ago, very pleased
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership