$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2496984

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2496984
$8.99
SAVE $1.00
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information



Lomani Pour Homme EDT Natural Spray 100mL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemist Warehouse is the Best So cheap but so perfect, a great smell that last all day that saves you $$$$
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsone Lomani is a great aftershave that smells nice on the skin even after a couple of hours. Fantastic price point! Worth buying! Great for teenagers starting out with fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne for every day use I bought this a month ago l have been buying this lomani for many years now. Affordable price and use a bottle every six weeks
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Worth its price, great for every day use
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cologne for everyday use I brought it for a Christmas present
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lasting smell that lingers I have been using this for more than 10 years now. I love my fishing and hate to smell like a fish. This will not only camouflage strong odor but guarantee compliment from the ladies.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Disappoint's Been a long time user of this product unbelievable value for what you get beautiful masculine fragrance perfect for the tropics you can not go wrong with this one
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money This is my husbands go to cologne
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price, not a cheap smell! One of my go to fragrances. Lots of compliments from people, i work in retail so you can appreciate a the amount of contact i have with customers and co-workers....you smell amazing!... What is it? I don't tell them. Lets keep the secret between me and you. Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Mens Cologne Such a nice fragrance, I tried this one after several different fragrances and this one was the nicest and very affordable too
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive, pleasant scent This is a very inexpensive and wearable fougere scent. It starts off with fresh top notes of citrus and lavender before it evolves into a sweet and woody scent that lingers for about 5 to 6 hours.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle perfume This is my husband's favourite after shower product. He always gets complimentary remarks whenever he wears it. Many of his friends have now "converted " to this brand.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenience I love this product it has a nice not too strong smell
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and inexpensive
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband’s “old faithful” for Work HB prefers this to any other aftershave / EDT for work. Everyone comments how nice Lomani smells, it’s not overpowering as some other EDT’s can be & long lasting.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loumani Many years ago, my husband received this from one of the Fathers Days stalls from one of our children. I didn't encourage him to wear it as I had never heard of it. Today, many years later, thats all he is allowed to wear. I love it!!! He receives many compliments. I smell his shirt collars when Im ironing as that is my husband. Woody, musky and manly. I worry it will one day be discontinued.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money! My husband has been using this for years. Love the "manly" scent and you can't go wrong for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Pour Homme Natural Eau de Toulette Spray If you want women to comment that you smell nice even in the register line at the local supermarket then wear Lomani !!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light Cologne Aftershave.... My husband is always getting asked what aftershave/cologne he is wearing, as it's so lovely & not overpowering.....He has been wearing Lomani for years & years now, & I think this is a great compliment for any product...
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lomani Have used Lomani Pour Homme spray for over twenty years in the 1990s , you wouldn't believe how the staff at one of the nursing establishment's really loved that scent , they always made a comment , probably converted their husbands . The price then 1990's was over twenty dollars , great stuff m
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret classic The price belies the classic scent. Everyone asks what I am wearing, and they are pleasantly shocked when I tell them it is "good old" Lomani for men. To all Men, don't waste your money on pricier scents if you don't need to.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lomani keep it a secret used it for years every lady likes the scent not overpowering
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Hubby has been using this for many years. It's good value for money n hasn't got an overbearing scent.. Would recommend this aftershave for any bloke.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for men I buy Lomani and find it brilliant, every bit as good as any other and at a great price. "Long live Lomani"
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells greats Everyone likes it. And asks me what it is :)
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money The only spray i have ever purchased and got comments; this includes ones I've paid hundreds for.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good every product, excellence price
Date published: 2018-08-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership