$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Revlon Charlie Red Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2514205

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Revlon Charlie Red Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Revlon Charlie Red Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2514205
$9.99
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Charlie Red Eau De Toilette Natural Spray.

Revlon Charlie Red is a fruity, floral fragrance with a blend of vanilla, tonka beans and heliotrope. Its top notes consist of blackcurrant buds, orange blossom, violet leaf, nasturtium, peach, prue and ylang ylang. Its mid notes consist of rose, jasmine, ylang ylang, violet, carnation, tuberose, lily of the valley and orchid rose, and the base notes consist of vanilla, tonka beans, helitrope, honey, amber, musk, sandalwood and cedarwood.

Size: 100mL

Warnings

Inflammable.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Aqua ((Water) Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Coumarin, Amyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Geraniol.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a raffle prize for Biggest Morning Tea. Great value
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fantastic value for money
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav Great for every day, so happy with Red Charlie
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume is so beautiful I brought this perfume because I had not had it for a long time. When I received it it was exactly the way I remembered it being. Truly beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fragrance First time to purchase this perfume and just was taken aback by the sweet Fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie - Great easy name to remember. I have used Charlie on and off for the last 40 years. It is a gentle perfume, not overpowering so more of a daytime perfume. I have tried others and still come back to Charlie.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great smell. Bargain price, lovely all day lasting smell.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price Bought quite a few of these as a Christmas gifts. It’s cheap and has good fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I bought this about 2 months ago and just about finished it .. love it and so does my daughter .. smell lasts a little
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought 2 of this perfume for my girls for Christmas and I brought the collection but one which I going to buy it was a very quick delivery
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Fantastic product !! Highly recommend !!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrence I bought this perfume for myself as i have never owned Charlie before, and im so glad i did love the fragrence
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance bought as xmas preseent for D.I.Law and she was pleasantly surprised with the fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume for Everyday You can wear this perfume any time of day as it is fresh and charming
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift I bought this one in qld loved it so much thought I would get it for a friend for christmas
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this product for my everyday use, very happy with the sizing, it smells amazing and excellent quality.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Been buying this product for years, and it’s always awesome! And at an awesome price!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Again as Christmas looms near, I purchased Revlon Charlie Red Eau de Toilette Spray for my lovely granddaughter who not only works outside the home but manages two delightful little girls as well. I know Revlon Charlie is a good product and can't wait to see her eyes light up when she opens my gift to her.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift So pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this not long ago, I love it an the price , I brought 3 different Charlie perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It smells so good and it’s so cheap
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good perfume Good perfume very similar to red door
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choise This purfume Its fragrant smells WOW and last longer. Liked it and i will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love the perfume and the price. It’s great value
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Love the scent of Charlie red great price
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Wear it everyday still love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have been buying this perfume for 18 years now. It is my absolute favourite scent, I am happy to continue buying it from Chemist warehouse in Hervey Bay. The staff are friendly and happy to help.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the smell of this perfume. I am so glad I did
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Me & Mum love this perfume. We buy it all the time, it has a great long lasting smell to it, it’s amazing for such a cheap price.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this a week ago, I love this perfume and its great value for me , I also buy this for my mother, she uses it everyday, excellent
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership