$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash
  Product ID: 2495388

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash

Sudocrem Healing Cream 125g for Nappy Rash

Product ID: 2495388
$8.89 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$8.89
$8.89
$2.10 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sudocrem soothes, heals and protects.

A soothing emollient cream which aids in the management of nappy rash and minor skin disorders y such as abrasions mild eczema and dermatitis.


- Nappy rash.


- Abrasions.


- Mild eczema and dermatitis.


Healing Cream (Zinc Oxide 15.25% w/w).

Size: 125g

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Keep out of the eyes.For external use only.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Contains no latex. Use only if tamper evident seal is unbroken.

Ingredients

Contains: Benzoate and Benzyl Alcohol (0.39% w/w)

Directions

Apply transparently to clean, dry affected area as required. Cover if needed. Sudocrem is gentle and can be used as often as you need. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best healing cream for nappy rush This cream good for nappy rush
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for so many skin problems Must have for everybody's bathroom
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable classic A classic, reliable and affordable.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit goes a long way Excellent nappy cream. Very happy with it. Any sign of nappy rash is gone with this and only a little bit is plenty. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works a charm works best if u blot it on not wipe it on
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cream I use on my baby’s rashes. Best thing yet. Heals almost all rashes.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent on Eczema This clears my daughter's eczema overnight!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream for eczema Bought this to act as an extra layer to an eczema wound and it did amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and great for healing I find the smell is nice and works great on my baby for rashes.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used daily I use this on my son everyday to prevent or treat nappy rash, been happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy rash cream I found this cream better than its competitor. It heals my son’s nappy rash really quick.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wouldn’t use any other nappy cream. For both my kids this worked the best!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant As every mum would agree this is the BEST cream for bubs. Not just reactive and fixes nappy rash super quick it is a great protective barrier to prevent it coming back. We use it after every change!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really good and helps with rashes
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The best nappy rash cream/healing cream I've ever used. Highly recommended it to new mums.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work wonders Very helpful for my little ones bottom. Clears up rash quickly. Worth the big tub
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bought this item a few times before and never have any problem with it, always works effectively.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cream on market We have been using sudocrem for our baby since birth and i would say it is the best nappy rash cream on market
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothes itchiness Great for rashes, eczema, and soothes itchiness on your skin.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product fast relief I bought this 6 mths ago to help with a rash I would get under my breasts in summer. It works fast lasts long time between applications and need very little. Very soothing.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for new borns Best cream for new borns to avoid nappy rashes. No side effects.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast working My son had a terrible nappy rash from a well known brand of nappy. I coated his bottom in sudocream and it cleared it up in a jiffy!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Baby wears nappy to get rash easily. It is very gently and no chemical to baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for bubs tush So glad I stocked up recently on this - best for little ones bottom from bum burn/nappy rash. Works quickly, easily absorbs. Great price
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I have always used this for a variety of things. It’s extremely great on my babies bottom or any dry skin areas she gets!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream out of many I have tried I have used this cream since my baby was born and she has never had nappy rash, it really works and is gentle enough to use at every change
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nappy Rash Cream Out There Have tried a few creams but nothing works as fast and effectively as Sudocrem.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does exactly what is says on the pot Can never go wrong when purchasing sudocrem. Best cream out there for all ages
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby essential I use to swear by bepanthan nappy rash cream and then I used this one day because the supermarket didn’t have any bepanthan in stock now I would never go back and I have several of these around the house ready to use!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream for nappy rash My son had nappy rash when he was 2-3 weeks old. This cream cleared it up very quickly. I have then been using it every nappy change unless it’s just before his bath (the cream is a little hard to get off) or just after his bath (the skin should be totally dry as the cream works as a barrier to wetness) and he has only rarely had mild nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_46349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership