$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C
  Product ID: 2495024

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C

Blackmores Bio C 1000mg 150 Tablets Vitamin C

Product ID: 2495024
$34.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blackmores Bio C® 1000mg a potent formula to give you a boost of vitamin C to support your immune system.

Blackmores Bio C®1000mg is buffered with mineral ascorbates making it gentler on the stomach compared to ascorbic acid alone.
Blackmores Bio C®1000mg supports immune system function and reduces the severity and duration of common cold symptoms.
Contains citrus bioflavonoids extract which are thought to enhance the action of vitamin C in the body.

Size: 150 tablets

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

CAUTION

Not to be used by children under 4 years of age without medical advice.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Ascorbic acid 400mg, Sodium ascorbate 350mg, Calcium ascorbate dihydrate 400mg (Total vitamin C 1000mg), Citrus bioflavonoids extract 25mg, Rutin 50 mg, Hesperidin 50mg, Rosa canina (rosehips) extract equiv. to dry fruit 250mg, Malpighia glabra (acerola) extract equiv. to dry fruit 50mg

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!❤️ I bought this product a month ago and really works!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing Greatly reducers duration of colds
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Vitamin C ever Our whole family here and overseas have been taking Blackmore Bio C for years. This brand has the best Vitamin.C. I never wasted time or go else where to buy my prescription or vitamins. I trusted Chemist Warehouse has the lowest price.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nonsense title Starting taking this product a few months ago and i believe it has helped me ward off heavy colds.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Vitamin C boost My daily vitamin c boost. Easy to take and good quality from my experience.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I could feel that Im healthier now.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the product thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The Blackmores Bio C 1000mg is a truly wonderful product it’s high in vitamin C and unlike the chewable vitamin C tables that are available they don’t have any sugar. A truly great product
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps in preventing cold I started consuming this vitamin from the winter and it really helps me in preventing cold
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always buy this item. Good product.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong dose Best value,great protection against the clod
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand Price is really good specially when on half price.really worth the money
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty and healthy i bought this for my friend, she loves it so so much. makes her skin white and smooth
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin C I buy this regularly and rely on this product to keep us free from colds and flu symptoms.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product for winter during the cold and flu season
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Since I started taking this, having that runny nose has lessen bigtime. No more of the dreadful teary-eyed mornings sneezing either. It helped me a lot with my health and I felt more active in my every day life.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Im so happy I bought this
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these ones Much better than the chew ones
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple supplement in my house This is one if the staple supplements in my household from a trustworthy brand
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Bio C 1000mg I'm not a great fruit eater so I believe Vitamin C is good for all ages as an all round healthy vitamin that should be taken daily
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great label I bought this last month and it helps with colds
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have just started taking these instead of chewable tablets. The tablets are big, but they are easy enough to take if you're used to taking larger tablets. They don't leave any aftertaste. Overall very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful high strength. I have been using it when I had a cold, and it is very effective
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this product for a number of years now and will continue to do so It helps my overall health tremendously.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have bought twice already and will keep buying. It’s great for my immune system and skin.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy A very important item of good health at a very very reasonable price.Truly a bargain.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product from a respected company I have been using this product for several years. Great for maintaining immunity. Recommeded by my surgeons for healing.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio C I take Bio C 1000 regularly. It really helps on first signs of colds. I only eat good foods and the Bio C works great in combination. I do notice a difference when my food intake is not up to my standard . Would recommend this highly if your diet is not up to scratch.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this brand of vitamin c for a while discovering a slow release can be good for the gut I have noticed a huge difference it makes for me. I am always happy when the price is good half price we can afford to use the product as we all know vitamins are expensive
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong strength Love the high dose in a non chewable form, great for keeping the winter germs at bay!
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_AU, sid_42930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership