$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)
  Product ID: 2499229

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)

Hair A Gain 5 x 60ml (5 months supply)

Product ID: 2499229
$91.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works!! This is the second time I buy this product and have seen a difference. Starting to see hair growing back and thicker.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to other women I purchased this product a month ago and it is already starting to work! it is very exciting and I recommend all women use this product.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this for over a month now and I’m in love with the result. It took me a week also to notice the difference, my hair gets thicker as well as my naked eyebrows
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Works well and good value compared to competitors
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and apply Very easy to use and apply. No side effects. As a hairdresser it's been hard losing hair from stress but I am looking forward to seeing results long term. The main ingredient minoxidil is much talked about amongst the hairdressing community for hair loss and people swear by it. The bonus is how affordable hair a gain is for me especially compared to other brands iv looked at and tried.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, no nonsense and reasonably priced. I have been using Hair a Gain for some years now. Since I started, my hair appears for have virtually halted. And considering the active ingredient is both proven and safe, I couldn't be happier. Great Value.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually works Has reduced the hair loss
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! I've been using Hair A-Gain for a couple of years now. It actually works. For me, it's slowed the hair loss, and regrown hair as well. This generic version has the same active ingredient as the 'name' brand versions.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Definitely slows hair loss and stimulates hair growth
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good instructions, easy to apply and feel good! Only started using it since last week since it's delivered but already feel some effect, although it could be just a mind thing but I do have confidence in the product. I would expect any hair grow would be slow but since it is easy to apply I can keep doing it for months and hopefully I can write another great update after a couple of months.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I regularly use it to maintain my beautiful locks
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try! I have been using this product for 4 months now and it has helped me regrow my hair. It has not completely regrown all my hair but still it is a work in progress. You have to keep using this product to regain all the hair you have lost. I am sure within 6 months, all my lost hair will return to normal.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Female Pattern Baldness I have been using this product for the past 9 yrs . It took 6 weeks to notice a reduction in the amount of hair loss and 3 months to notice new growth and regrowth along my hair line and bald spots. I use the product every day , twice a day and now its part of my health routine.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!!!!! I bought this product after a reccomendatio from a dermatologist, i have been suffering with hair loss for almost 4 years. I have tired many tablets and shampoos with no luck. This is the first product that has stopped my excessive hair fall and i can't wait to see what happens in the next few months with hair regrowth. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No 1 product for hair loss
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Still early days but so far so good
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I've been using the product for about 6 months and have started to notice new baby hairs!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and easy yo use I bought this about 3 weeks ago for my son. He has been using it for a few years. The results are comparable to the more expensive brand as it has exactly the same ingredients.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I have been using HAIR A Gain for a couple of years now, and it has stopped my hair getting any thinner,and has actually made it thicker.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it a month ago ! happy with it
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I bought it a month and I’m on my second bottle, I haven’t noticed much change but I know it can take a while to work. Recommend to me by my GP.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too early to tell results but no side effects Only been using it a month but there have been no side effects at all, one bottle does last the full month with morning and night application. Appears to be good value.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but works slowly
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work My partner said it does slower hair loss.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I have using this for a few years after switching from a more expensive brand. Easy to apply and I recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product and worth to purchase I am currently using this product and bit satisfied with it. Initially it took a month to show some result and now I can feel the difference. First thing it will do is it will strengthen your hairs and slowly stops falling down. Then it will grow where you have baldness. Even though I don't have drastic changes but I am satisfied because it reduced falling down. Tip : Maintain short hair while using this solution so by that way your scalp will get major share.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in the beginning I have used for more than 2 years. It does slows down the hair loss process, but the condition never returns to where I was before. The efficacy is getting less as the time goes.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure. I’ve been using it for a month, and the instructions say about 4 months before results will show. So far it’s a bit of a pain to remember twice a day, and I’m not sure if I’m even applying it correctly.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good alternative I've been using this product for almost a month now and so far so good. I particularly like the drops as it makes it easy to apply on the head.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working on me I have been using this for 3 weeks and am very dissatisfied as my head is always ichy and my hair is falling out. I definitely would not recommend anyone to use your product.
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership