$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt
  Product ID: 2493118

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Product ID: 2493118
$12.99 MAYDAY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vanderbilt is an oriental, floral fragrance, a blend
of carnation, mimosa, rose, and other spicy oriental
florals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for the price.. Great perfume at a low price...My mums favourite!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daytime Favourite For the price it is a fantastic everyday perfume I’ve worn it for well over 35 years & love it just as much to this day Light floral & lasts well
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money ✅ It is the nicest perfume fir a mature aged customer Love it
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell Happy purchase, worth buying it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service A really nice everyday scent. Very reasonably priced. The response to my order was very fast and the free postage an added bonus. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria V purchased for christmas presents very happy with scent
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service: outstanding Product qiality: outstanding..they were wrll received Price: outstanding
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I love this fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Great price, fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bottle I purchased Vanderbilt as part of a Christmas Gift for my Granddaughter. Unfortunately she wasn't too keen on it, so gave it back to me. I love it!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I really like this perfume and was lucky as my girlfriend bought it for me for Christmas - have been using it for many years. I had just purchased a bottle a few days before Christmas online so now have a good supply
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle A friend gave me a bottle of Gloria Vanderbilt several years ago for my birthday & I have worn it ever since
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume Bought once before and liked it very much
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fragrance I brought this fragrance as a gift to my mother. What a surprise to see her face light up when she smelt the fragrance. The smell lingers around giving essence of fun and excitement. Youth in a bottle. Her smile was so worth it. Love this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy product Have been using this product for many years..when it was expensive..but now with such a large choice it has slipped into being nonexistent.. and so cheap..lucky for me..
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Still elegant and a lovely go to perfume
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smile Bought almost a month ago as a gift for my partner on her bday, and she likes it so much
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This product is timeless. I used it years ago and have now returned to it, even buying as gifts for the younger women who have joined my family. Definitely makes the perfect gift. As I said....timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma's fav! One of my Grandma's fav... fantastic price at CW!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime Fave Purchased this for my mother's friend as a gift. Mum and her friends all like this old favourite. They love the scent and style of bottle. Been around for a long time and an old favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !!!!!!! The perfume is great, smells lovely and affordable
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this for my wife. She loves this!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits a mature woman Like this fragrance for a more mature woman not too sweet, good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume I've been using this beautiful and last long smell perfume for few years,now.I'll definitely buy this perfume again with competitive price.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite I being used this perfume for the last 31 years and your price is exceptional
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices!! Did a bulk buy to donate to a charity group for Christmas. Affordable prices
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this product some time ago and am so happy that I did. The perfume has a mild everlasting aroma that is so gentle.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and great price
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt I’ve loved this for years and always buy a few bottles for my wife who adores it for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-10-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_156
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership