$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt
  Product ID: 2493118

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL by Gloria Vanderbilt

Product ID: 2493118
$9.99
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vanderbilt is an oriental, floral fragrance, a blend
of carnation, mimosa, rose, and other spicy oriental
florals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this product some time ago and am so happy that I did. The perfume has a mild everlasting aroma that is so gentle.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and great price
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanderbilt I’ve loved this for years and always buy a few bottles for my wife who adores it for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Spray bottle beatiful fragrance & bottle. I was given Vanderbilt as gift some years ago, have been purchasing Vanderbilt ever since then it is not only great product for myself but also for gifts very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Bought this perfume great value for money and was pleasantly surprised the smell lasts all day.Will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This was bought for a dear friend who loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice This is a very very nice smelling perfume it’s got a floral scent
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did it. The smell very nice
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this as a gift
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume How can you go wrong this is a beautiful perfume and so cheap
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Haven’t had this perfume for awhile but it bought back so many wonderful times and memories I am so pleased I decided to get it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this perfume, it was always included in my gifts at Xmas time
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I bought this perfume a couple of weeks ago,it is such great value for money,because it smells so expensive
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A man commented that it smells as cherry tobacco pipe.:) It is 2 weeks since I put several drops of this perfume on my jacket and it still smells of luxury. All my other perfumes have long faded, even though i applied and reapplied...For some reason, it is so comfortable and addictive in winter. Just thinking to go take a shower and spray some again, for a mood lift. Unbelievable i used to pay over $100 for other perfumes, which are but a shadow of Vanderbilt.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh I wear this perfume daily, always fresh
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I live 100km away from my nearest CWH . So I decided to purchase online. Was easy, quick and trouble free. The scent is delightful and eligant. Lasts all day. Best purfume I've ever purchased.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I have always used Vanderbilt Perfime for the lovely smell
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Essence of Beauty Several years ago I had a friend who wore nothing else but this perfume and she had to make it last because it is so expensive. Then she died and I saw this on special and I just had to buy it, now I am also hooked. It is a timeless classicical scent, full of feminine elegance. I love the bottle design too, the etched swan.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifull i bought three of this always like to keep on hand so lovely on
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I ordered the perfume on line. I was provided with regular updates on the process of my purchase which was delivered in a timely manner.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing perfume I have been buying vanderbilt perfume for many many years. It has the ability to smell differently on different people. It is one of those fragrances that is subtle and timeless.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this for my mum she absolutely loves the smell and the fragrance lasts
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price favourite perfume, comes on sale often
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loely and suttle I have been wanting this for ages. My Mum wore this and I wear this as her tribute.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I have used Gloria Vanderbilt for many years and I will continue to use it many more :0)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Bought this for my mum for Mother's Day as this one of her two favourites. Very happy with size for price.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this recently in time for mothers day (gift) and was happy and surprised by how big the bottle is. It also smells devine
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites, been around for years This perfume keeps well, finally replenishing on of my favourites. Stood the test of time with the bottle unchanged.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership