$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2506068

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2506068
$12.99 FRENZY SALE
$12.99
$12.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

MAROUSSIA by Slavia Zaitsev possesses a blend of a fresh floral, with sweet amber notes.

It is recommended for evening wear.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Wife likes Maroussia is present for her Birthday
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice night perfume. Great price. Very mysterious scent. Sort of like what you think a forest of fruits would taste like if that makes any sense. Not the fake lolly sort of smell either.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Always a winner you can’t go wrong with this sweet fragrance. This scent never goes out of style !
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia Great product great price thank you
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This just a beauitful perfeume I have bought this perfume for a many years it's just a beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I personally have had this Spray before and I really do like it for a different scent. I consider it to be another one of great value for this product definitely recommend people to buy
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottle and the price is great i got this a few weeks ago and i love it, chemist ware house is great its the only place i get my perfumes from, maroussia i love the smell and it last all day, thanks
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100%;perfect as i find it hard with my health to get in store on line is my go to goods packed well and speedy delivery thank you
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought for my girlfriend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention seeker!!! U looking for attention... this is it.... strong but subtle... by far my absolute favorite
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instense Oriental Perfume at a Perfect Price. With floral, woody and amber notes this perfume is great day or night. For this ridiculoussly low price you can now use it everyday or stock up for gift giving. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely One of my all time favourite fragrances and to purchase on special is a bargain.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I used to purchase expensive perfumes, but after using Maroussia this is now my favourite and am always getting compliments on the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I have been buying this for my mother in law for years. Shes loves it. I also have a bottle and love the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new signature scent I bought this a couple of weeks ago as the perfume I have used for years is discontinued and I have been searching for my new signature perfume. I remember that in the past I quite liked it, so I thought I'd give it a go. It is a fragrance you will love or hate as it is so unique. I love, love, love it! Its is hard to describe, its kind of a smokey oriental/ incensey fragrance. I am not one for floral or sweet perfumes and this is sort of a mysterious sensual scent. It is long lasting but not overpowering like some can be. I absolutely love it and this is definitely "my perfume". The price at Chemist Warehouse is sensational and as I like to wear perfume every day it will be no problem to always have some.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant perfume I love this perfume - a delight to wear
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly Nice I bought this online as a special and had seen it previously, I have had so many comments on this so I will most definitely be back for more/
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Always a great choice
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife likes it and now she is very happy. The Maroussia was at a great price and it will keep my wife happy, it is great.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I always get compliments when I wear this fragrance. Have noticed with this perfume the smell last longer.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy purfume When ever I wear this purfume i get compliments. It has a lovely scent that smells clean and sexy. It's great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful package I bought this for myself very Happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine gorgeous perfume I just love this perfume.. It's just beautiful and I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite One of my regular purchases
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia Oh wow, love this perfume, will definitely be 1 of my favourite’s, long lasting scent.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a unique and pleasent smell Loved this and will buy it again for sure
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragance Reasonable priced fragance
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and chep Apsoletle fantasy love it
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Fab perfume with lovely fragrance, can use everyday. My friend bathes in this so a wonderful gift at a great price.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I had this perfume many years ago and when I saw it advertised just had to have it again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership