$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2506068

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Maroussia by Slavia Zaitsev Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2506068
$12.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

MAROUSSIA by Slavia Zaitsev possesses a blend of a fresh floral, with sweet amber notes.

It is recommended for evening wear.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This above Maroussia is a nice fragrance
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and light Soft, fresh and pretty. Never overpowering this is a lovely fragrance all year around
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good product overall! It is a good smell, it is convenient for everyday use and it is cheap.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia, sent that lasts for hours. I can't believe Maroussia is so cheap. It's always been a favorite of mine. The sent last many hours and a lot of people always ask me what I'm wearing so that says it all.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Exotic, sensual and luxurious. A scent that lasts. Did not disappoint
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume, cheap and lovely I love this perfume, but cannot pronounce it so I call it Moussaka
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent value for money Lovely very oriental scent wear day or night value for money
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russian Goddess A strong but beautiful smell. As old as the perfume is, its a personal favourite of mine. It is priced cheaply amd you wont be disappointed if you like a strong perfume.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia perfume Every time I wear it some one says how nice it is
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Lovely perfume at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral fragrance A lovely, light floral perfume that's not overpowering
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia Exotic perfume - dusky scent
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Love this but for the older person
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroussia I have been wearing this fragrance for a few years now. Always receive compliments from all age groups. Lovely smell, long lasting and something diffrent from the usual floral perfumes. Great present, recently bought to give.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing This fragrance is deep and intriguing and moved away from The regular flowery fragrances.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This is a beautiful fragrance, the combination of notes is great. Will continue to purchase, good scent, please don't ever run out of this one!!!! Great service as well, ordered and picked this product up the same day, always the click &collect purchase is done in less then 24 hours, fantastic service,thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful sent This was once a very expensive perfume but now it's so affordable I can wear it every day, I always get compliments when I pop on a tiny bit more for special occasions.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s my evening perfume it’s gorgeous ! My mum used to wear this when I was a child when we would go to social gatherings in the evening , she still wears it as do I . It’s a beautiful and unique scent that’s very sexy and exciting ! I will always rock this scent . Don’t wear it if you don’t like compliments from everyone because trust me , you will get noticed and have a lot of ppl Complimenting you / asking you about were they can This perfume for themselves or their wives/ girlfriends .
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargin buy Great buy perfume stays on the body a long time
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Have been buying this for years now and still love it. Fabulous fragrance, and admired by everyone I meet.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell. Husband brought this product for over 57 years. For me. The perfume I used to use he was allergic too.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pressie Mum loved it, fragrance lasted a long time too so its not a cheapy either
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance that lasts on your skin A lot of fragrances aren’t suited to my skin but when I wear Maroussia I always get compliments. I especially like to wear it in winter as the fragrance seems a little strong for the warmer weather.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oriental hues Beautiful Oriental notes, great for Every Day wear.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum Reminds me of my mum
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Smell I discovered this perfume a few years back & still love it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely woody fragrance for day or night. An old favourite, you can't go past.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price way cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two weeks ago nice perfume
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it all the time I like it the time very day
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_188
  • loc_en_AU, sid_40011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership