$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo 250ml
  Product ID: 2698413

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo 250ml

John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo 250ml

Product ID: 2698413
$16.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing John freida product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have oily roots and dry ends due to bleaching, this shampoo solves all my hair problems without weighing it down. Other products that claim the same either make my hair way too greasy, or dry out my ends causing more frizz. It hasn’t removed my light pink tint even a little, my colour still remains as vibrant as before washing. It has a nice fresh scent and a lovely texture. When I use it in conjunction with the conditioner and creme from the same line my hair stays clean and smooth for days which doesn’t happen often. I recommend it to anyone that wants a smoothing product but struggles with hair being weighed down easily.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this product completely defrizz my hair, it also detangled and made it weightless. I really like the addition of Aloe Vera. It smells amazingly fresh and clean and that smell lasts all day. It didn't make my hair greasy. I got lots of compliments from strangers staying how great it looked on a humid day. It was so easy to use and apply and whilst I was in the shower, it made my hair so silky. I saw instant results and will definitely repurchase when it gets empty. Using the shampoo and conditioner along with the creme is a killer combo.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOES WHAT IT PROMISES TO DO! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm loving this frizz-free shampoo by John Frieda. This was my first time trying this brand and this range is perfect for my fine to medium thickness, frizzy hair that often gets oily within 2-3 days. My hair feels smooth, tamed and still retains its natural volume. Also, I have stopped using hairspray/serums for the frizzy bits once my hair is dry! My hair feel nourished, fresh and smells really nice. I'm always worried about my hair feeling stripped, dry and brittle after using shampoo, but this doesn't do that at all! It is affordably priced and works like a charm. When I blow dry and use a straightener, it feels like silk and is virtually frizz free. I don't like using a lot of heat on my hair, so this product is great for my air drying needs as well. I have tried out other products with frizz taming claims, but nothing quite beats this. It does exactly what it promises to do!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great shampoo for fine hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so happy with this shampoo. The packaging is really pretty (it reminds me of a mermaid), the flip top lid is easy to use and it's a great product. I have fine, fizzy hair that is easily weighed down by product. With the weightless wonder shampoo I don't have to worry about my hair feeling limp or heavy. The shampoo cleanses my hair without it feeling dry or stripped. I only need to shampoo once as it easily gets rid of all greasiness so the tube will last for ages. I'll happily repurchase once mine runs out.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers what it promises [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pleasantly surprised that this shampoo actually works so well. The John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder shampoo left my long fine wavy hair thoroughly clean without feeling stripped, smooth and fizz free. I always shampoo twice. My hair didn't feel weighed down. The packaging and colours are nice, the bottle a decent size and it is pleasently scented with a hint of citrus. Pairs really well with the matching Weightless wonder conditioner and cream. My last experience with a John Frieda product was more than 12 years ago and I can genuinely say their products have greatly improved. I will likely buy these again.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo in conjunction with the Conditioner and Featherlight Smoothing Creme for just over 2 weeks now and I am obsessed! I have fine, dry hair that has been extremely firzzy due to the humidity and this duo has been a life saver! Smells great, lathers easily and a very small amount goes a long way. My hair is noticeably more manageable and I have even been able to go out having left my hair to dry naturally which I'm never usually able to do! Only downside is that it's made my hair a little more oily than usual.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is tame but so breezy and light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed was the amazing smell - so gorgeous and my partner absolutely loves it too. This shampoo definitely delivers what it promises! It’s weightless, doesn’t make my hair feel heavy, but greatly reduces the fly aways and frizz. I have thin curly hair so it’s a life changer for me, I always struggle to find a shampoo that tames my hair without making it look too flat. This is definitely a product I will be recommending to my friends and family. Although maybe I should keep the secret to myself...
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weightless wonder indeed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very impressed. I have fine hair and this shampoo was light enough to not weigh my hair down. It also gave it some volume, that brought out a "good hair kinda day' vibe. I like the fragrance and felt my hair does not needing to be shampooed everyday anymore, which was nice! I will recommend this product to anyone wanting to give their limp hair some poof, and along with the conditioner and smoothing creme, the product system is truly as the name says: "weightless wonder" Gave it 5 stars, and hope they come out with bigger bottles soon!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the packaging of this product. The slim tube format means I can easily store it in my shower caddy with it taking as little space as possible and not looking nice and neat. it also means the product is easy to dispense without too much hassle. The shampoo lathered really well in my hair. Just needed a minimum amount to cover my waist length hair . I have very fine and long hair , so this about a teaspoon size of product was enough for me. The scent is lovely and not overpowering. I also found that the shampoo fragrance did not longer on my hair, It rinsed out easily without leaving any traces or greasiness behind. my hair and scalp felt clean. Also my hair did not feel dry. My hair felt so soft and fresh. Yes it worked on my hair, I feel my hair was tame and not frizzy.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shampoo was excellent for the price point and is very comparable to my high end hair care favourites. This shampoo created a rich lather without needing to use too much product. You could effectively clean your hair by shampooing once, or if you are oily or shampoo less frequently, twice will get your hair super clean. The shampoo rinses out easily and leaves behind no residue. I like the light fragrance as it was not too over powering. The packaging is easy to use and store in the shower and you will easily be able to use up all the product. My hair felt light and airy after my shower but not stripped or dry. My hair air dried beautifully after using this range and I would absolutely recommend and repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this shampoo (and the whole range of Frizz Ease products) - I really noticed a significant lessening of frizz and flyaways after using the range for about a week or so which was amazing for my thin hair! I would recommend to shampoo twice to get the full effect and impact of the product. The fragrance was so NICE which was an absolute added bonus. I will absolutely be buying this shampoo and range for myself again as I loved the results and would highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My frizz patches are gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have extremely thick hair that is very long and I’m constantly having frizz issues. This shampoo worked wonders for me. It lathers up nicely and I felt like I only needed to wash once rather than the twice I would normally. After only the first use I could tell that my hair was softer and the frizz patches were greatly lessened. I could run my fingers through my hair much better than usual, and it felt silky! The scent was also extremely pleasant. The packaging also felt very luxurious compared to other brands you can get at a supermarket. I’d definitely purchase again,
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always had frizz and fly away. It's always been an issue and worse after I wash my hair. I have been using this shampoo for a couple of weeks. It works brilliantly. The shampoo laters extremely well and cleaned my hair with ease. Even on days where my head felt greasy. I enjoy the scent. It's not over bearing. The texture and consistency of the shampoo is pleasant. My hair looked health and shiny after, hair is actually sitting towards and not up-wards. The squeeze bottle is also easy to use in the shower, I haven't had any spillage issues. Overall I am quite impressed when this product is used in conjunction of the others.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lather Lovers' Dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I love the packaging. If I was going into a store with no idea on what anti-frizz products to choose, I would be immediately drawn to this range. It’s a fantastic choice in packaging design; very aesthetically pleasing and likely now my favourite hair product packaging. The colours are right up my alley. The usability of the packaging is also fantastic. The squishy tube is super easy to squeeze, making using this with wet/slippery hands no trouble at all. It also ensures the product is completely depleted when finished, either squeezing it out or cutting open the packaging which isn’t easy with hard plastic packaging. This shampoo is lightly fragranced and I quite enjoy the pretty scent which isn’t overpowering at all, and doesn’t seem to linger. I didn’t need to use much to create a large amount of foam which lathered quickly, which is exactly how I prefer shampoos to act. I love the addition of Aloe Vera in products as I find it hydrating and soothing, which this shampoo is. It wasn’t irritating or drying for my scalp and my hair felt decently hydrated and soft afterwards. It’s no substitute for a proper hydrating shampoo though if you have really dry hair (though I did find the matching smoothing crème adds some lovely hydration). The shampoo was also easy to rinse out, which is always a plus, meaning I could move onto the next step in my hair care routine and have more time for other things later. Using this with the conditioner, the amount of frizz in my hair was greatly reduced. I experienced very minimal frizz which is usually unheard of unless I smother it with something which makes me also look greasy and/or weighs it down. Instead, for the extra frizz that appears when in humid environments, or when my hair gets damp from rain or perspiration, I can now use the matching smoothing crème for that unwelcome frizz and look like I’m not using any product. It really is weightless, as well as non-greasy. If you have any amount of frizz and want to reduce it without sacrificing the bounce and lightness of your natural hair, I highly recommend giving this shampoo and the matching conditioner and smoothing crème a try. Not only do they work, they also look fabulous in your bathroom.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury from packaging to rinse [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo is a pleasure to use. Using this shampoo is a special experience from the first glance, with the striking shiny packaging. The gorgeous smell and great lather continue the luxurious experience and the end result does not disappoint. My fine and sometimes-limp hair was visibly less frizzy and much smoother from the beginning. The wash lasted as long as usual, without being weighed down or greasy. I thought this was impossible after so many other products promised this and didn't deliver. Such a wonderful new product!!! I cannot recommend it enough for anyone needing to address the frizz in their life!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Day 1 of using John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder shampoo, my hair felt and looked clean and not too mention smelt amazing. The shampoo distributed evenly through my hair giving it the squeaky clean feel. Washing my hair every 3rd day my hair did not get greasy and my hair hadn’t turned into a fuzz ball like it usually would after being in a mum bun for most of the time. The bottle it comes in has an ease of use, and doesn’t leak or spurt out when pouring. Not too mention wonderful colours which would attract me to look at and purchase among other brands.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried out the frizz ease shampoo and it was so lovely to use. My hair is very fine and after I wash my hair it’s always super frizzy until of course I sleep on it overnight. This shampoo has given me absolute silky ness to my hair strands. After drying it was not flat but very straight and smooth with less fly aways than usual. I love how my hair felt after and it was like I just came out of the hairdresser salon. The bottle and packaging was very shiny too which resembles the products. So beautiful and would recommend to anyone who has fine but frizzy hair like me
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo - It lathers realy well so a little product goes a long way. It leaves my hair so clean and soft. I have damaged hair and this product has given my hair full of life. It definitely reduced the frizz. It also removes excess oil. love to pair this with the conditioner and smoothing creme for an extra treat. I love this so much. Oh! And this one smells So good! I really love this. I would highly recommend this to those and will definitely purchase again once I’m finished with this one.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Featherlight cleansing and advanced smoothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Frizz ease weightless wonder Shampoo- featherlight cleansing and advanced smoothing With a light, fruity fresh scent because of the aloe water, this shampoo foams up nicely and cleans hair gently. When rinsing, I noticed that my hair was already quite nicely conditioned because of it. I used the shampoo with the other two products (Frizz ease weightless wonder conditioner and Frizz ease weightless wonder smoothing cream) in the range and was amazed at the result. It left my hair soft smooth and tamed my frizz! Highly recommended to everyone who has a problem with fizzy hair.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for two weeks now and have found it to be a miracle worker. My hair is quite frizzy so I'm always straightening it and dread whenever it rains as it un-does all of the hard work I've put into styling it. We've had rain a few times over the past week and I've found that by using this product along with the conditioner, I've been able to tame the frizz - it has been a complete life saver! It's got a nice, smooth texture where you are able to work it into your hair nicely and it smells amazing; not too overpowering. I'll definitely continue to use this product. Especially as autumn approaches, we get a lot of rainy days this will be my go to.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this range because my hair including the level of frizz has been out of control! First of all I love the scent of this range. It's fresh and makes me hair feel clean and like I have stepped out of the salon. I used the range 2 x times a week, both times with the leave-in treatment. The shampoo lathers really well. I shampoo twice to double cleanse. You only need a small amount as the product lathers nicely, and also considering I have longer hair below my shoulders. Are using the shampoo with the conditioner and the leave-in treatment, the frizz has overall subsided which is a big bonus for me. There is obviously some frizz to my hair, however overall my hair feels stronger, it's shinier and it feels clean. I recommend this range to anyone looking for an affordable range to target frizzy hair, as you can easily pick this range up from your local supermarket or pharmacy. Thanks to BEAUTYcrew and John Frieda for the opportunity to review this amazing range.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m absolutely loving using this shampoo from John Frieda. It’s nice and beautifully packed and smells amazing. To be very honest, the first time I tried - I didn’t like it much, I think because I used more quantity of the shampoo and very little conditioner. And I think the best advantage of using it is - it will not make your hair sticky soon and you can go on, without washing your hair for a good 3-4 days. And I am a new mother - very difficult for me to take care of my hair right now, so I am very pleased to be given such a great product to try. And now after using this shampoo, I usually wash her hair twice or once a week. I will recommend it to everybody - especially for whom, due to time tight etc - its difficult to take care of your hair - get this product and leave your worries and thinking behind. And I will be continuing to use it. And if I talk about the fizziness miracle, so I tell you my hair texture is light and frizzy - so it’s still there, but definitely, this shampoo is helping reduce it. Overall experience- very nice, as it’s doing what it supposed to do, but I would recommend using a less quantity of shampoo and more conditioner. And yes, of course, it makes you feel good and refresh - like the cooling effect - after hair wash.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tames frizzy hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This John Frieda frizz ease Weightless wonder shampoo does a great job of taming unruly hair. It has a pleasant and fresh scent to it. The aloe Vera makes it nice and soothing on the scalp. I found that using the shampoo, conditioner and smoothing creme together provided my hair with the best results. I would recommend this shampoo to anyone who struggles with frizzy hair. It is a good size product which will last for a while. It has a light weight consistency to it and leaves my hair feeling completely rejuvenated.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shampoo for you if you're a frizz ball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shampoo worked well and delivered on the promises. I found it smelt great and had a pleasurable experience with this shampoo overall. It's nice to note that it has aloe vera, and I can only imagine how hydrating and soothing that is for my damaged tresses. I found that whilst it did ease my frizz and create smoothness where needed, I was still washing my hair just as frequently, if not maybe a little sooner than usual, which is disappointing. I think this was a mixture of both the new shampoo, the creme and a fair bit of heat styling. I have to say though I really did love the bottle design and it looked great on my shower caddy!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful product -Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have thin and frizzy hair, but just after one wash I did notice the baby hair frizzyness reduce. This can be found at the top and the tip of my roots which is hard to maintain. Not to forget the fragrance feels more like after Salon Shampoo. The texture of the shampoo is soft and not harsh on the skin. If you have sensitive skin like me should be perfect. The Fragrance does linger for a day or two so it makes you feel fresh. The package is sleek and to the point as any JF product so no complaints. Additionally if you have medium frizzy hair this can be on your try on list. Give it a shot of it works for you. It did for me. Highly recommended it worked for me.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m absolutely loving using this shampoo by John Frieda. I’ve only had good feedback from their ranges. It really does make my hair feel weightless and more manageable. As my hair can sometimes have a mind of it’s own. I don’t need to wash my hair as frequently as there’s no build up on my scalp and it doesn’t leave it irritated. The fragrance is light enough that everyone in the family will enjoy it. I’ve added it to my shower dispensers and definitely will repurchase when I run out. The shampoo is best to be used in conjunction with the conditioner.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from John Frieda Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well, this shampoo certainly transformed my frizzy, fine hair into weightlessly smooth locks. The Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder Shampoo had a great lather and did a great job of really cleansing my hair and scalp. I think the infusion of aloe water really helped with the hydration factor too and helped with the overall balance of the product. Not too stripping and not too rich. I've tried so many other shampoos in the past that have left my hair feeling greasy, while weighing it down. My hair is fine, but it still needs hydration. This shampoo really took the weight off my shoulders, while still managing to gently nourish my frizzy, fine hair. I'm not normally big into fragrance, but I didn't mind the refreshing citrus notes with the rich amber base.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleanses well and smells nice Thank you BeautyCREW and John Frieda for the opportunity to trial and review the Frizz Ease Weightless Wonder range. I have bleached, coloured, damaged hair which is naturally straight but prone to frizz (even before all those colour treatments). The shampoo comes in a reverse tube packaging which is clean, sleek and easy to store in the shower. The consistency is medium and it smells clean, floral and slightly citrus. Because I usually use a fair amount of dry shampoo and other stylist products, I found that it will take a second cleanse with this shampoo to properly clean hair, which is fine because that is what I usually do anyway. Paired with the conditioner, I do not feel that it has particularly tamed my frizz, but the leave-in treatment seems to be working well on the frizz-taming aspect. The shampoo does clean the roots well and I feel that I can go with more days not washing my hair.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great structure after consistent application! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair is very thin and frizzy generally. I tried using the creme alongside with the shampoo and conditioner and did notice good structure and bounce to my hair after a few washes. I do not usually use any smoothing creme unless I remember too so I did have to make an effort to apply it for the past few weeks. So far I think it's doing its job really well except for the effort it takes to apply the smoothing creme of course. Hence the 4 star instead of 5. I am going to give it a few more weeks to see if without the constant application of the smoothing creme, if it would result in similar outcome. Fingers crossed!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the John Frieda hair serum for quite a few years so I was super excited to try the shampoo . I found I really didn't need to use much to get a nice lather and my hair felt clean , but not stripped. The smell was pleasant too. The squeezy tube was practical and easy to get product out of. I felt it prepared my hair beautifully for the matching conditioner. I did find it to be , as the name says, weightless . For a shampoo im pretty happy with this product and used alongside the conditioner I found it to provide really great results.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_107774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership