$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml
  Product ID: 2692852

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml

Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitiser 50ml

Product ID: 2692852
$0.50
$2.49 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Scotts Instant Hand sanitiser kills 99.9% of germs* on your hands with no rinsing required. Its quick and convenient and leaves no sticky residue. Perfect for use in the home and office.

Warnings

For external use only, keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes

Ingredients

alcohol, aqua, PEG-40 hydrogenated castor oil, triethanolamine, acrylates/ c10 -30 alkyl acrylate cross polymer, fragrance.

Directions

Dispense liquid onto hands. Massage liquid into hands until dry. Repeat as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy good quality for resonable price
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it works well Good and compact to carry
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand sanitiser Haven't tried a tube of sanitiser yet, only had sprays and gels but a convenient tube for handbags or cars
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for handbag. dize Good value for money.smelnl is not too strong.good handy size.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Citrus Hand Sanitizer Easy application, smooth dry quickly, feeling clean and safe from germs.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever Fantastic one for the car..
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal I purchased big Aloe bottles 2, and this 3 small size. I only disappointed one of big bottle was leaking in the box when I recieved it. The smell is ok comparing the one I had previously with emu oil and etc. Something fragrance, oil for moisturizing they put in sanitiser makes horrible smell. But this one is just focused on the basic duty. It is good enough. Alchohol/ethanol is 70% its including which is WHO recommended. Gotta purchase again if there is still stock when I need. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish the cap is click not screw Good alcohol level for Covid-19
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotts citrus hand sanitiser Good size to keep in pocket or bag
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rated product - smells good I really rate this product. Smells good and drys well. I question its alcohol content though. As for everyone whinging about the smell, they may have got a bad batch because I bought 8 bottles and they all smelt the same. No issues and cheap
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Insufficient and pricey The Palmolive brand is much better than this. This is like an isopropyl alcohol in a semi liquid form. One tube doesn't last for a day's use.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Good product a little messy getting it out and closing up tube. Little watery so not really a fan of tube. Would be better if it were a little thicker as it drops everywhere.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good sanitiser. Bad packaging. Sanitiser is gel based and works well but hate the overall product design. You have to unscrew the cap to squeeze the gel. Would have been great if it was a flip open/close cap.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Too watery. Makes me wonder about the effectiveness.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from . leaves a sticky residue
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SMELLS HORRIBLE, DONT BUY bought 2 for $5, what a waste ended up just giving it away. it says citrus smell but smells disgusting. my hands smelt better before using this. DO NOT recommend
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Smells and feels horrible, the formula needs work.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible smell, sticky residue Not good product stinks
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely stinks I bought this on the spur of the moment whilst waiting at the checkout. Only $3 but what a waste of money. It absolutely reeks of what I can only describe is manky foot odour. It’s unusable. Buy one that has some perfume or scent!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell is awful I'm not normally one to write reviews online, but this product smells so awful that I had to warn other shoppers about it. I see quite a few people are commenting on the awful smell. My purchase is going straight into the bin, waste of money.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Products stinks, not citrus This is not a citrus-scented product. The word ‘citrus’ does not feature anywhere on the packaging or the ingredients. Even though the ingredients list includes a fragrance as the last item, the only thing I can smell is the raw, pungent odour of the oil used as a carrier for the solution. When there are now so many other hand sanitisers on the market, I would steer clear of this one.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_100406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership